This will only happen if I happened to own a moolah printing factory in Batam :D

Hahahaha

moolah printing factory @ batam :faint: :faint:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Well, at least now we all know that your numb arms are not caused by the engine RPM. Try changing the grips... one of the cheapest solutions available. I'm not sure if this is right but I have a nagging suspicion that its your sitting posture thats causing all this.

OEI!!! I'm here first!!!:angry:

Hmmmm. sitting pos?

you mean his leg too short ar??

or his hand too short??

wakaooooo...

how can you hor say ppl like that leh??

recently back from a KL trip and my tank still very very full! travelled only 12km leh. how much can i pump if i go in leh? :cheeky:

aiyoo.. dont give excus. u got many ducks & parrots reason wan leh..

opppss. :angel:

why not 3?? u, nok, and hyb80y - three full tank already, worth the trip..:p

har??

that aqua80y..?? he wont go wan lah... b4 i ride busa till i sold busa till i ride another bike. still nv have chance to trip with him..

wahhhh. till i renew my bike COE.. i still waiting,,:angel:

thanks dude. i think like wat kaeiru said, it is the whole package. but the high fuel consumption of big bore engines is something not very ideal for touring purpose. :cheeky:

wont do much damage to your wallet. unless you were toking abt 1 year do 5trip to china.

bore busa, bore 12r did 3-4 trip to thailand yearly. no problem just every RnR extra out 8-15buck per fill then others

har??

that aqua80y..?? he wont go wan lah... b4 i ride busa till i sold busa till i ride another bike. still nv have chance to trip with him..

wont do much damage to your wallet. unless you were toking abt 1 year do 5trip to china.

bore busa, bore 12r did 3-4 trip to thailand yearly. no problem just every RnR extra out 8-15buck per fill then others

:faint: :faint:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Saw 3 familiar face sneakin out for a QUCKIE on sat night at gp esso...was nice seein u guys after such a long time... ;-)

so how was yr melacca trip..

great excuse u have for a trip hahaha!!! :angel:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
KAMUSTA! ANO PANGALAN MO?

HAHAHA! NO i not pinoy ba! Looks like ive found a friend in you...looks like we both go to the same place... *hint* *hint*

hahahaha get it? :angel:

go joo chiat never jio...

You are d man,King of busa if you big bore i think no ppl cant reali see your tail light..Omg...:thumb:

but the problem is i not big balled... :giddy: :giddy:

yeahh.. 1 2 smell his smoke oso hard..

of course hard lah my bike so new so combustion very good emit beri little smoke onli. haha :angel:

KUALA LUMPUR, Malaysia - The government will ban people in foreign-registered vehicles from buying gasoline in border areas of Malaysia, where heavy subsidies have kept petroleum costs low despite soaring prices internationally.

ADVERTISEMENT

Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs Minister Shahrir Abdul Samad said a day earlier that the ban was aimed at keeping foreigners from driving into Malaysia from Thailand and Singapore to fill up on cheap gasoline and diesel, which cost up to twice as much in the neighboring countries.

The ban was "a stern act by the government to reduce the leak in subsidy," national news agency Bernama quoted Shahrir as saying. His aide, who declined to be named citing protocol, confirmed his comments Tuesday.

The fuel subsidies, which were expected to cost the government 45 billion ringgit (US$14 billion; �9 billion) this year, "should actually be enjoyed by the lower-income group in the country" and not foreigners, Shahrir said.

"This move is temporary until we come up with better management of our subsidy system," The Star daily quoted him as saying.

Shahrir said the ban could take effect as early as Friday at up to 300 stations within 30 miles (50 kilometers) of the borders with Thailand and Singapore.

Alang Zari Ishak, president of a local petroleum dealers association, said the ban may hurt tourism and relations with Malaysia's neighbors.

"It's a very harsh decision," he said. "There are other ways to curb this subsidy money being utilized."

Enforcement officers will monitor gasoline stations and signs will inform motorists of the new rule, Shahrir said. Those found breaking the rule could be fined or face up to three years in jail, said another official in Shahrir's ministry. He declined to be named, citing protocol.

Currently, foreign registered vehicles are allowed to buy only up to 5.3 gallons (20 liters), he said.

Although oil prices have soared globally, the government of Prime Minister Abdullah Ahmad Badawi has not raised retail gasoline, diesel or gas prices.

if it stays this way.. think we aren't really affected... :thumb:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

No offense to Msian but IMHO, I feel that Msia is a country that forever takes 1 step forward and 2 step backwards.

It is a trend we as their neighbours have witnessed many times (e.g. Impose 20 ringgit on SG vehicles which neva did come thru)

Event the petrol vendors are making noise on why their government neva discuss the proposition of the ban with them, or at least pre-emp them on such a ban as it would inevitably affect their income.

The 2 steps backwards that the government will eventually take can be witnessed (in time to come) when the respective state's economy is hit. Its like a ripple effect, similar to wad AKG mentioned. Who will hurt the most? Its their people that will hurt the most.

The ban is wad i call a Quick Fix, but the government fail to realise that a quick fix doesn't resolve the problem fully and did not consider the dire consequences that may take place.

In the meantime, we can only wait for them to lift the ban b4 we can go in to pump petrol again..

:nono: their goverment really needs people who can really think.

No offense to Msian but IMHO, I feel that Msia is a country that forever takes 1 step forward and 2 step backwards.

It is a trend we as their neighbours have witnessed many times (e.g. Impose 20 ringgit on SG vehicles which neva did come thru)

Event the petrol vendors are making noise on why their government neva discuss the proposition of the ban with them, or at least pre-emp them on such a ban as it would inevitably affect their income.

The 2 steps backwards that the government will eventually take can be witnessed (in time to come) when the respective state's economy is hit. Its like a ripple effect, similar to wad AKG mentioned. Who will hurt the most? Its their people that will hurt the most.

The ban is wad i call a Quick Fix, but the government fail to realise that a quick fix doesn't resolve the problem fully and did not consider the dire consequences that may take place.

In the meantime, we can only wait for them to lift the ban b4 we can go in to pump petrol again..

the term we used to call such quick fixes when we were doing programming was.. handyplast solution...

anyway, how badly hit they are in the long run is not so much of our concern except how this dumb ruling gonna affect us... :dot:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Well, at least now we all know that your numb arms are not caused by the engine RPM. Try changing the grips... one of the cheapest solutions available. I'm not sure if this is right but I have a nagging suspicion that its your sitting posture thats causing all this.

OEI!!! I'm here first!!!:angry:

yes i know you are here first, but i put up the suggestion first ma. so you wait after me lah. :p

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Hmmmm. sitting pos?

you mean his leg too short ar??

or his hand too short??

wakaooooo...

how can you hor say ppl like that leh??

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

har??

hey hey hey. look who is talking. i got go 2 busa ride up to Ayer Hitam, someone also never come loh. then now put the blame on me. you very good at "reflecting" hor? :D furthermore, so secretive, ask for contact number hor, as if i'm from Secret Service trying to infiltrate into your life leh. :cheeky: next time i see you, i'll surely butter you up nicely!! :lovestruck:

AND I AM NOT AQUA80Y!! I AM HYB80Y!!! :angry:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

WA!! like that still nothing much ah? one stop 15bucks, 10 stops is a 150bucks liao leh!! i can see you are very rich!! that's why can buy busa, sell busa, buy 12R and renew COE! :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

yup yup!! as i said liao ma. :nono: never read my post. BO SIM!! :sian:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

No offense to Msian but IMHO, .....................

aiyah wat to do. they always come up with "brilliant" strategies that no one can comprehend. at the very least, they say this is a temporary measure until they think of better solutions while counting the money they earned. :D

the term we used to call such quick fixes when we were doing programming was.. handyplast solution...

anyway, how badly hit they are in the long run is not so much of our concern except how this dumb ruling gonna affect us... :dot:

i like the handyplast solution term. the economy effect will not surface so soon yet. but there's TWO bright side. for bikes, not too much of a problem since we can pump up to 20L. when their economy really runs slow or take a dive, their currency drop, then we stand to gain!! :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

WA!! like that still nothing much ah? one stop 15bucks, 10 stops is a 150bucks liao leh!! i can see you are very rich!! that's why can buy busa, sell busa, buy 12R and renew COE! :angel:

me poor boi.. if rich. i buy 08" busa..

and RM150 is a cheap cheap cheap price to pay for some joy ride:cheeky:

hey hey hey. look who is talking. i got go 2 busa ride up to Ayer Hitam, someone also never come loh. then now put the blame on me. you very good at "reflecting" hor? :D furthermore, so secretive, ask for contact number hor, as if i'm from Secret Service trying to infiltrate into your life leh. :cheeky: next time i see you, i'll surely butter you up nicely!! :lovestruck:

AND I AM NOT AQUA80Y!! I AM HYB80Y!!! :angry:

:p :P :p

aiyooo. me busy on fri nite mah..

okok lah ma5ai80y. next time you org. i go ok? dont call me N cry on the phone hor.

2ml bring you go butter.:p