• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

nope... still on PC... waiting for upgrade to Motty..

Nw i m sure u got money plant @ ur hm :thumb: hhahahahaha...

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

no 1597cc la...

1340, 1363, 1397, 1441, 1661 are the more common engine capacities..

issit??? coz i saw in a website dats y :cheeky: me noob mah... nt pro like u wan :thumb: hahahahaah

So bazzaz is better den dynojet???

basically the same.. but pc3 can onli store 1 map.. whiel bazzaz does the same and can store many maps.. and cost slightly cheaper than pc3.

the plus point is that for bazzaz z-fi unit u can buy the z-afm unit to tune yr bike without going to a dyno machine. while the z-afm( 340 usd) equilvalent is the very expensive dynajet wideband commander(550 usd). and after tuning yr bike u can set the map onto the z-fi unit and sell the z-afm or u can keep it if u wan or share with friends since u can store many maps for in your z-fi unit unlike the pc3 even with the dynajet wideband commander u need to reset everytime u wan to change a map as the pc3 can onli store 1 map.. . anyway the money u spent when u go for 2 dyno runs can buy the z-afm already.,

but if u wan better like real time tuning then the afr motty is the one to go..

but tahts too ex for me.. see i not rich i poor man.. :thumb:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
Nw i m sure u got money plant @ ur hm :thumb: hhahahahaha...

negative.. cuz i'm still using PC2... :dot:

no need money plant for that... :thumb:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

As long you happy can liao ... Happy Falcon Riding ... :thumb:

Eh bud... where r u nw??? beri free wan hor ...

I don't why your mentally is such like that ... sad case ... :pity:

I never put it these way.

My objectives is best value for bucks ! :p

Not many can get the gist of it, if not pay and learn, buy the latest or pay for the technologies ... :)

u get me wrong 08 is really a **** type machine.. got suzuki recall already...

issit??? coz i saw in a website dats y :cheeky: me noob mah... nt pro like u wan :thumb: hahahahaah

i not pro.. i juz like to drool at stuff like these.. :sian:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

basically the same.. but pc3 can onli store 1 map.. whiel bazzaz does the same and can store many maps.. and cost slightly cheaper than pc3.

the plus point is that for bazzaz z-fi unit u can buy the z-afm unit to tune yr bike without going to a dyno machine. while the z-afm( 340 usd) equilvalent is the very expensive dynajet wideband commander(550 usd). and after tuning yr bike u can set the map onto the z-fi unit and sell the z-afm or u can keep it if u wan or share with friends since u can store many maps for in your z-fi unit unlike the pc3 even with the dynajet wideband commander u need to reset everytime u wan to change a map as the pc3 can onli store 1 map.. . anyway the money u spent when u go for 2 dyno runs can buy the z-afm already.,

but if u wan better like real time tuning then the afr motty is the one to go..

but tahts too ex for me.. see i not rich i poor man.. :thumb:

u poor meh... u beri rich wan lei :thumb: hahahahaha..... Bt locally bazzaz product easy to get meh??? G max issit??

negative.. cuz i'm still using PC2... :dot:

no need money plant for that... :thumb:

u waiting to change to motty mah :bow: :bow:

I don't care so I don't want to elaborate ... :D

Expect spoon feeding go retarded home ... :pity:

:faint: :faint:

u get me wrong 08 is really a **** type machine.. got suzuki recall already...

Wat recall????

i not pro.. i juz like to drool at stuff like these.. :sian:

Turn u on???? Beware of jason hor :giddy: hahahahaha

Me at my office doing online research leh ... not like you sooooo free. :)

Going appointment now, call me when you free for kopi. :p

hahahaha... okie dokie :cool:

u poor meh... u beri rich wan lei :thumb: hahahahaha..... Bt locally bazzaz product easy to get meh??? G max issit??

nowadays i seldom buy stuff locally mostly from ebay.. most local shops chop carrot head.. unless the local shops can give me a good deal.. otherwise why let them chop??

u waiting to change to motty mah :bow: :bow:

scrimping and saving to buy it mah.. if got money plant no need to think le.. can get straight away.. :dot:

IBA Member #25269

nowadays i seldom buy stuff locally mostly from ebay.. most local shops chop carrot head.. unless the local shops can give me a good deal.. otherwise why let them chop??

Depends on sum item too oso mah.... U beri rich so i guess u pay by credit card instead of paypal account rite :cheeky:

onli for agent bikes.. parallel import ones.. god bless u...

For wat problem???? My fren bike oso from agent bt no recall lei?? issit hard to change gear problem???

scrimping and saving to buy it mah.. if got money plant no need to think le.. can get straight away.. :dot:

tio bo... bery free almost every week go track & burn rubber wan :bow: :bow: muz b super rich :thumb:

It is a plug and play unit that piggy-backs onto the stock ECU. Each unit comes with an application specific harness that utilizes OEM connectors for simple installation, and comes pre-programmed for either the stock exhaust or a slip-on.

Bazzaz got lousy product description on their site... :dot:

IBA Member #25269

tio bo... bery free almost every week go track & burn rubber wan :bow: :bow: muz b super rich :thumb:

that's one of the main uses of my bike leh.. if don't go track/touring... think i'll juz sell my bike and save me all the expenditures... :dot:

IBA Member #25269