that's one of the main uses of my bike leh.. if don't go track/touring... think i'll juz sell my bike and save me all the expenditures... :dot:

Pg Wif a busa :giddy: :giddy: Cnfm scrap footrest rite??? So u r rich.. 1 yr cnfm many many times change tyre :giddy:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Pg Wif a busa :giddy: :giddy: Cnfm scrap footrest rite??? So u r rich.. 1 yr cnfm many many times change tyre :giddy:

i poser only leh.. footrest at stock height didn't even touched ground.. :sweat:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

i poser only leh.. footrest at stock height didn't even touched ground.. :sweat:

dun lie wor... heard u doin abt 1.40s wif ur busa :bow: :bow:

Check...

Incorrect

http://www.heavybus.com/K8/images/incorrect1.jpg

Correct

http://www.heavybus.com/K8/images/correct.jpg

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

dun lie wor... heard u doin abt 1.40s wif ur busa :bow: :bow:

you heard, they said, we guess, who confirm? :deal:

IBA Member #25269

Spore oso affected??? Never c the recall lei :giddy:

you heard, they said, we guess, who confirm? :deal:

u lor can cnfm :cheeky: hahahaha...

then confirm with you lo... it's a myth... :cool:

IBA Member #25269

then confirm with you lo... it's a myth... :cool:

ur nxt track session i go der & clock u secretly :sweat:

no need to do it secretly... i'll see you there if you are free.. :smile:

IBA Member #25269

no need to do it secretly... i'll see you there if you are free.. :smile:

i becum ur supporter can :cheeky: hahahahahaha...

no need supporter... need logistical support though.. :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

no need supporter... need logistical support though.. :cheeky:

:giddy: :giddy: ... But on a serious note... hw u negotiate turn 1.. The front straight u cnfm blast ur powerful busa.... Busa no slipper clutch lei :giddy: :giddy:

got back torque limiter if the clutch hub is stock... so is ok... had problems with the rear locking up when using the welded 1pc clutch hub..

now with the back torque limiter, on downshift its more manageable.. :thumb:

IBA Member #25269

got back torque limiter if the clutch hub is stock... so is ok... had problems with the rear locking up when using the welded 1pc clutch hub..

now with the back torque limiter, on downshift its more manageable.. :thumb:

cnfm wun lock up meh??

To all da ge... ask u guyz sumtink hor.... If do either intake cam mod or high cam .. Do we need cam timing???? Sori hor.. me super noob :cheeky:

the best is get a sony DIGI cam....

is automatic!:angel:

I think....

AKG will understand what I meant by that haha :cheeky:

The problem is not just your friends is about the Singaporean attitude ...

If he is so typical then let him piss all he wants.

When I say the bike is stupiid doesn't mean is absolutely unless in machine functionlity and personal emotions approach.

Every machine has it best potiential if setup correctly and as for someone liking, they can fall in love in anything they want. For that, nobody can interfer.

Comments can be stated positively or negitively in the forum that is all up to some strong or weak mind to accept. :)

I wish I still in my adolescent that got so much energy to quarrel and fight ... :lol:

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

the best is get a sony DIGI cam....

is automatic!:angel:

:faint: :faint:

don clock post hor...

bad boi !!!

no lei... me gd boi shifu :bow: :bow:

cnfm wun lock up meh??

it slips the clutch to a small amount.. unlike the actual slipper clutch...

so if your downshifts are quite extreme, it'll still lock up... :pray:

IBA Member #25269