haha. i dun poison ppl... they ask, i provide...

as the saying goes.. "seek and thou shall find" haha... :sweat:

spoken like a true SAINT!! :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

i am suspecting you got a pot of money plant at home too... :thumb:

i have the same suspicion too. he keeps asking about mods on the bike la, asking about the K8 parts or accessories la..... :dot: i smell many many rats! :sweat:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

i poser only leh.. footrest at stock height didn't even touched ground.. :sweat:

this shows you got very good hanging off technique taking the corners smoothly with good linings and not just relying on extreme lean angles. this is what my Master NA thought me. :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

dun lie wor... heard u doin abt 1.40s wif ur busa :bow: :bow:

:bow: that is......... :bow: must really see it with my own eyes. can give me an autograph? :lovestruck:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

i becum ur supporter can :cheeky: hahahahahaha...

remember you must wear short short netball skirt pink in colour and bring along two poms poms! :cheer:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

no need supporter... need logistical support though.. :cheeky:

i help to fan you to cool you down in the hot weather and full suit. i wipe your visor for you also. can? :sweat:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

the best is get a sony DIGI cam....

is automatic!:angel:

http://sp.sony-asia.com/media/52/25556

Cyber-shotâ„¢ Digital Still Cam

fully adjustable Sony cam. to improve performance of your machine!

JUST PLUG AND PLAY!! :sweat:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Dear Busa Riders, will be whoring this thread alittle regarding on an item : The FD ROD..................

The cost should be less than $15 depending on the number of people getting it. I dont earn a single cent from this, just sharing something with everyone else. MO will end on 20 June 2359. I do not hold any responsibility for any damage cause to the bike.

Thanks all.

http://images.jasonjean.multiply.com/image/5/photos/25/400x400/4/HPIM1262.JPG?et=yNJY5JBQiKgkCqQFDDcFNQ&nmid=53469799

hey Tish, this is standard length right? not the one adjustable right? can it be used on other bikes too? :confused:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

okie thanxx bro... Dat means all 08 busa from agent would be recall rite ??

if u buy from guan hoe and not parallel import

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
i have the same suspicion too. he keeps asking about mods on the bike la, asking about the K8 parts or accessories la..... :dot: i smell many many rats! :sweat:

u wan to smell my carbon :cheeky: hahahaha...

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

remember you must wear short short netball skirt pink in colour and bring along two poms poms! :cheer:

:faint: :faint:

if u buy from guan hoe and not parallel import

okie dokie :cool:

Don't act innocent lah you **** :dot:

Ehhh... dun bring me into this hor you Swine! I'm just an innocent bystander.

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

then what happens to those who bought PI? :confused:

they go ask the bike shop they buy from to replace what ever parts for them lah.. if the biek shop refuse which is very likely then they can go pay themself to replace. thats why 1st batch cannot buy PI in case fo such situations.. :thumb:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
that bike and rod looks familiar.... :lovestruck: :lovestruck:
The bike is a yandao kia's bike. The rod is someone's D*** hehe :angel:

make oni for busa??

:pity: :pity: :pity:

From what i heard, other bikes are possible like the hayazaki

hey Tish, this is standard length right? not the one adjustable right? can it be used on other bikes too? :confused:

not adjustable one. U mean u got other bikes? But i know almost any other bikes are all ok with it :thumb:

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

http://img464.imageshack.us/img464/1886/dscn3376gs0.jpg

3 wheels for you, sir? :thumb:

Wow thats indeed a bad ass looking 1 you got there:thumb:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
Dear Busa Riders, will be whoring this thread alittle regarding on an item : The FD ROD.

I'm consolidating orders for this FD ROD which can act as a jack to lift up the rear wheel in 2 simple step, probably for easy access to lub the chain or service the tyre for puncture. Material is 316 stainless steel rod bend into L shape with a rubber stopper at the bottom. Best part is can be kept under the seat.

The cost should be less than $15 depending on the number of people getting it. I dont earn a single cent from this, just sharing something with everyone else. MO will end on 20 June 2359. I do not hold any responsibility for any damage cause to the bike.

Thanks all.

http://images.jasonjean.multiply.com/image/5/photos/25/400x400/4/HPIM1262.JPG?et=yNJY5JBQiKgkCqQFDDcFNQ&nmid=53469799

Managed to find a pic, but the outcome should be alittle different.

1. Ti§h

Another pointer to let all of you guys to take note>Is that if your bike is fixed with rear axle sliders,this thing wont work.Its using the hole to jack up the bike.I am 1 of them who cant use this:cry: unless I.....................

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
Another pointer to let all of you guys to take note>Is that if your bike is fixed with rear axle sliders,this thing wont work.Its using the hole to jack up the bike.I am 1 of them who cant use this:cry: unless I.....................

yalor my bike oso wif the rear axle slider :cry: :cry:

Raymond, remember what I had told over the kopi session ... never buy PI. :p

This is for all Falcon Riders ... Theory is very sample.

First of all, 99% of bike operstors here are mixture of old and young bengs.

Second, everything voice down to dollars and cents. Car vs bike price is a big gap.

PI for cars vs agent can be a huge sum that make sense.

PI for bikes vs agent practically got no differences ... What For ??? :pity:

Lastly, what is your genlteman agreement that will get from a ah beng if your PI bike screw up ? ... All depends on your relationship with him. :lol:

U never tell me anitink lei :giddy: So unfair... u onli tell to members of B.O.C Hor :faint: :faint:

this seems to imply that you've bought a k8...

leading to higher suspicion that you have a stash of money plants at home... :thumb:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

this seems to imply that you've bought a k8...

leading to higher suspicion that you have a stash of money plants at home... :thumb:

is my 02 busa lei... Nt powerful like ur busa :bow: :bow: I onli haf plants @ my hm :cheeky: hahahahaha.. Nt like u... $ plant @ hm :thumb:

dun try to divert the attention from the fact that you bought a k8... :deal:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269