Hmmm thats weird thats a pure tourer bike,the posture should be quite good plus the big wind shield.That bike i should say 1 thing is not meant for you,cause its not fast enough for you and etc.You are used riding a busa,a super sports tourer instead of that.FJR is more for cruise riding.This shows how fierce you are.

i tot so too.. fjr shd br more comfy but i used it once to go hatyai and its toture .. my ass hurts my sholders hurts and during the day its f**king hot brcos teh windshield blocks the wind.. on a busa i feel 10x better..

and thats just the posture..

the speed is comfy only from 160-200.

any higher its not comfy anymore..

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

By looking at just the headers and midst section, don't know about the muffler, the enhancement should be around the same powerband.

It make more power because the diameters are bigger on your new system, other than that, the bends and merging joints are quite the same. :)

I personally checked on Two Brothers system before, IMO they have better flow in their construction compare to this one. :cool:

haha if not for the fact i like the look of a dual exit i wont buy yoshi.. i wont even bother with 2 bros..

i would go striaght for ti-force..

I also say, he tell me uncomfortable for long distance I almost flip. Maybe Pinetree tried to chase the Busas thats why uncomfortable? The bike I think should be very comfortable at around 170-180kmh plus? Maybe when I get to Seah's age? :angel:

u go try loh.. its not the speed but the posture i ride s4 up kl also slow.. but that i complain the speed not the posture.. u sitting too upright on fjr compared to busa where u can lean on the tank and relax yr sholders and hands and back..

while on fjr u sit upright all the weight goes to yr butt and u get a sore ass. while a busa u lean forward and the weight is more on the tank..

so after long distance.. on fjr u get sore butt ,tired sholders and arms and in the day.. u get very hot due to no air comng past the high wind shield.

Anyone interested in brembo master cylinder? 19X18.Comes

with brake reservior just without the brake switch. Going for

$350nett. Interested buyer just pm me with your contact no.

wah lau, one nite and it is 2-3 pg...

then when meet up nv "shoot" so much. so unfriendly.

NA,

cool let me know when. i m interested in see one in singapore.

also the pricing, ya he confirm again as it is.

hyboy,

so how u wan a go to confirm the price.

if nt correct dun get lor. :D

pine,

nice pipe. btw looking at the header, it look so much like the stock header, with the cross over between the 2and3 pipe.

punk,

he is using the ecu to do the auto corrrectation of A/F

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Fuyoooohhhh :thumb: ... So hw u rate the low,mid & top end if u haf tested it :cheeky: W/o ani pc 3 or z fi ???? Nxt time c u on road muz siam liao :giddy:

the new 08 yoshi header has the scoket to install the o2 senser.. so i am using stock mapping that is just ecu..

for comparison teh 06 header do not hav eth scoket for the o2 sensor so it may be running richer .

with this i mine,,

i feel that the 08 headers lose out a little at the low end.. but may retrified using a pc etc.. but the mid and top end much better.. ...

u get very hot due to no air comng past the high wind shield.

the wind shield dun have vent like the ST ?

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

NA,

cool let me know when. i m interested in see one in singapore.

also the pricing, ya he confirm again as it is.

hyboy,

pine,

nice pipe. btw looking at the header, it look so much like the stock header, with the cross over between the 2and3 pipe.

punk,

he is using the ecu to do the auto corrrectation of A/F

okie dokie bro :cheeky:

the new 08 yoshi header has the scoket to install the o2 senser.. so i am using stock mapping that is just ecu..

for comparison teh 06 header do not hav eth scoket for the o2 sensor so it may be running richer .

with this i mine,,

i feel that the 08 headers lose out a little at the low end.. but may retrified using a pc etc.. but the mid and top end much better.. ...

Okie, i duno dat the new 08 header cums wif the 02 sensor :cheeky: cnfm liao ur bike bery fast :bow: :bow: like dis my busa muz bore 1501cc & change the crank den can follow u :cheeky: hahahahahaha...

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Okie, i duno dat the new 08 header cums wif the 02 sensor :cheeky: cnfm liao ur bike bery fast :bow: :bow: like dis my busa muz bore 1501cc & change the crank den can follow u :cheeky: hahahahahaha...

1501 oso hard too follow

gotta arm with turbo + NOs + jet fuel......... den MAYBE to tag along.:p

1501 oso hard too follow

gotta arm with turbo + NOs + jet fuel......... den MAYBE to tag along.:p

:giddy: :giddy: better to pilot a jet den :cheeky: hahahahaha...

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Not Hao-Lian, is you jealous !

You know you everything also loose me and always find somethings to poke me. :p

Thats a good one there:lol: :lol: :angel:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
You should look into the mirror and slap yourself ...

Make mistakes don't dare to admit ...

Model my asss, those models are usually in bikinis ... I can recommend you a famous seex change doctor. :p

Your body go paint black and white, laid down and hold a gobal ball, people will definitely throw you some coins ... :lol:

You are getting more and more naughty but i like it brightens up my day.Thats for sure thanks:cheeky:

Mark kor kor... U mean the brock hindle gen 3 :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Yup the reviews are good so are the sound from youtube.:thumb:

i tot so too.. fjr shd br more comfy but i used it once to go hatyai and its toture .. my ass hurts my sholders hurts and during the day its f**king hot brcos teh windshield blocks the wind.. on a busa i feel 10x better..

and thats just the posture..

the speed is comfy only from 160-200.

any higher its not comfy anymore..

yup thats why i said,you are already used to a hayabusa.The speed,the maneuvability and etc.That bike is only suitable from 160 to 190,if you want to be in the comfort zone.That bike is too slow for you lah,you so fierce somemore now a captain liao leh.How can a captain be slow?:cheeky:

Today ask me how to go kofu, some more fly my kite.... u also want to be sportman ? hehe :angel:

See box u fly here, go gathering u become sister... :angel::angel:

i really wanted to go, but so sway my work dragged loh. i ended at 1am you know?? o_O

HEY!! we share the same name so you should be on my side hor!! :sian:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

He always like that one ... nincompoop fellow ... :p

Flying kite is his favorite hobby in BOC club ... :D

i prefer flying aeroplane! and it must be a A380!! biggest!! :cheeky: :p

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

dont worry.. i predict you will be recieving it for the next few years.

then i shall thank you my Shifu! heh heh :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

hyboy,

"shoot" ?? i kena shoot then that's real!! 2-3 pages of kena shoot! :cry:

i'll tell you when i want the suspensions. can't afford it at the moment. :cheeky:anyway, thanks alot dude! :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Yo!! N.A. do u still happens to have the X'tra undertray n hugger u mentioned sometime back... ?

"shoot" ?? i kena shoot then that's real!! 2-3 pages of kena shoot! :cry:

i'll tell you when i want the suspensions. can't afford it at the moment. :cheeky:anyway, thanks alot dude! :thumb:

ok

until then.

the wind shield dun have vent like the ST ?

i didnt notice. anyway even with vents still lose out to lower windshield in terms of oling esp on a sunny day

no need lah slow rider.. i poser onli.. install already everyday take photo i happy liao.. :angel:

Hi all, maybe i never make myself clear. i am just a passby who happened to saw some posting at suzukihayabusa.org.

It is someone who introduce a product call power abuser 2 into the states.

and the outcome of the test result from the person who does racing and have alot of gadget on this busa.

ppl call him tiger racing or in the forum the nick as 2fast4u2c.

i have nothing against any fellow rider or seller of any product.

i am just highlighting / sharing with everyone.

personally i own a product which will create pulses from the battery to desulphate the battery along the way by sending in pulses and to remove the "crystalisation" on the lead way.

by doing so will be keeping the battery in a healthy state. you may read up on any web site that say this. it is use it many big industries where they are using batteries.

i have a own product for bike but as it is nt good enuff thus it is not successful due to bike battery capacity too small and limited storage space. however it work great on cars.

i am not promoting any product.

i hope i have not offended anyone.

ride safe, may one day we meet again.

Ok, here's the skinny.

I installed the box on the "Tiger" and measured before and after flow voltage with differant components on/off. Fuel pump, nitrous solenoids, etc. No change. I tried seat of the pants measurements, no box take off and acceleration and with box take off and acceleration. No change felt. I tried startup voltage checks before and after, again I could see no change. now granted, I have a lot of electronics on the bike so I thought I would see a change. Then I installed my large amp/voltage meter to measure current and voltage drop and flow with and without the box. I used the memory feature to capture the current flow demand and voltage change. No change with the box, on or off. The voltage dropped the same and the current was the same.

Does it work? It didn't do anything for me. Will it work for you? I can't say. But I do not post articles about products that I can't say anything positive about. I can't say anything negative about this unit either for that matter because I'm not so sure it was supposed to do anything for the bike. All the paperwork that came with the unit talk about cars, not bikes.

I will be sending this unit back to Mercenary with my thanks for allowing me to use it for trials. I just didn't get what it was it was supposed to do for me. It didn't do what the paperwok said it was supposed to do, but maybe I just don't get it.

Anyways, that's all I can tell you. I was told that it is some kind of voltage flow regulator that enhanced the voltage flow when current demands increase occur. I never saw any kind of difference with or without this box.

I don't want to discourage anyone and say that I am the reason for not buying one. I just didn't get any results that I was expecting or told I would get.

Another thought just occured to me, maybe the unit I received was bad, who knows. It's a sealed little black box that hooks to your positive and negative battery terminals. Don't know if it worked or not, but it has continuity when I check it with an ohm meter so who knows.

Guy