Wow ... Wow ... :D

You should rebuild Team One. :p

pinetreetmh promoted to road captain liao ... his next dream is to be Team One road captain. :cool:

:clap: great idea!! :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

At the moment don't have, once I got it again will call you. :p

There will be a ride coming up soon, I will gather all the seniors Busa riders, please join in. :cheers:

that means i wont be invited la? :sian: i'm just a small boy boy :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Still waiting leh ...

Tell us leh ... your resale to Albert Motor on your 06 Busa and total lost with interest ... o_O

Don't be RUDE!! :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

It is because you are nincompoop mah ... :p

You are actually inviting all to poke you mah ... :D

thanks for your input but it is deemed non-constructive. please provide better answers if you are able to. :p

yes i'm innocent, but not so naive that i invite people to gang up against me loh!! :dot:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

pinetreetmh promoted to road captain liao ... his next dream is to be Team One road captain. :cool:

:cool: :cool: :cool:

he just build a very strong empire of hard core tourers!

Hey bros,

my bike with headlights on like a bit difficult to start.Is there a problem with rectifier?When the headlights off slightly easier.

Anyways,wat is the market rate for a rectifier and battery?Don't want to kena chop. :angel:

My GPR exhaust with yoshi headers a bit flat lehz.Is PC the only solution?

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

I think it is up to each individual.

Maybe becos pinetree is a slim, thin individual, arse no "meat", unlike me, fatter than him, got fat arse, arse more "meaty" than him, that's why he feel his arse sore like mad after riding FJR up north. But I personally find it a very comfy ride.

But one thing, pinetree is damnz right about the Yamaha ride. It is comfy only at around 160km/h - 200km/h, any higher spped than that, the bike is not very stable and the front starts to feels a little "light" and starts to "floats"...

And for you all Busa riders out here, FJR is definitely NOT the bike for you guys and gals, since the top speed is never gonna to meet Falcon's top speed.

So don't even think of changing to a FJR after you have been riding a Falcon, since FJR :

(1) is slow, top speed (max only 260km/h) cannot meet a Falcon's top end;

(2) is not as comfy as a Falcon, where you can rest yourself on the oil tank;

(3) makes one's arse and shoulders sore like mad;

(4) it is extremely hot due to "no wind" because the high wind shield blocks out all the wind while a Falcon can give you an "air-con" when riding at 300km/h.

Stick with your Falcons, guys. :thumb:

I think its high time you change that bike picture of yours:angel:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg

Wow :thumb: ,Cool pinetreetmh is d man..Everyone seem to know him getting famous liao..Pinetreetmh d (King Of Busa)

GoGOGO..Jia You pinetreetmh :thumb:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Wow...............this place is hot............:thumb:

Is always veri hot here..I see alrdy bay ta han need tiger to cool down..Do you need tiger :angel:

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

seahmh,I understand how you feel..I feel sad for you too...You buy a bike is not for someone to comment you buy it is you like it and love it..So pls dun comment bad abt your FJR..Everyone haf a choice to choose they are bike so respect your bike bro.. :thumb:

then compared to a KTM how much interest would one pay? and how much can one get back selling after 1 year??

dont even need figures to tell ...

QUOTE]

Wow,Ktm interest of lose out depend where you sell and who you sell to but right now is d peak season due to mx tuas track but i will say every bike sure lose $ one unless you buy 2nd and you able to find d right owner..Ktm is selling hot cake than xr and wr man,Last year xr and wr was good is resale it gotto depend d market..Dun flame me my king,Cos i am ridding a KTM too.As spare part i will say you pay for peanut you get peanut this bike is a race rdy bike as those mx bike you can get d part easy frm sgp or malaysia.As speed i will say it is slow to compare wif you.But if you get a dirt bike i belive you need more ball and stamina to go wif..And i am trying different hobby my king...No flaming :thumb:

bro

wanna ask anyone change to a stock batt?

know what is the price?

my batt coming to 3 yrs le. so need to be aware soon. dun wan to be battery less

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

Ops forget to post nooobie is back..Haha :angel:

Hillow every da de :p

bro

wanna ask anyone change to a stock batt?

know what is the price?

my batt coming to 3 yrs le. so need to be aware soon. dun wan to be battery less

I get my at lavender batt shop just beside singapore casket got my ard $120 if you want get a stx batt is better..just my 000000000000000000000000000.1 cent comment :thumb:

^.^ ^.^ ^.^

I get my at lavender batt shop just beside singapore casket got my ard $120 if you want get a stx batt is better..just my 000000000000000000000000000.1 cent comment :thumb:

hmm

sound scary...

may i know the name else i go into casket to to ask for batt...

ur batt model the same as the oem one?

why u say STX batt better?

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

Didn't know sg casket sells battery too :p

hmm

sound scary...

may i know the name else i go into casket to to ask for batt...

ur batt model the same as the oem one?

why u say STX batt better?

not selling ur bike ?