Guest Marlboro335
Originally posted by CB335@May 1 2004, 03:29 PM

sorry .. too expensive lah.. discount a bit leh.. :smile:

pk lah last price.. discount $3.35..

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Marlboro335@May 1 2004, 06:50 AM

by the way who is CKC??

http://www.motorsports-network.com/kawasaki/04street/zx10gr2.jpg

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@May 1 2004, 06:10 PM

why you like that?? :slapforehead: care to tell me more??

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Apr 29 2004, 01:22 PM

Over liao yesterday only :smile:

uh oh~~~ im always sLower den de reSt hee~~

neXt time got outing deN i joiN aLL if i can bahx~~ hee~~~

bing bong bing bong bing bong chek...

Guest mr copper

hi any1 c tis nick n noe who i m pls kindly reply mi:smile: :cheeky: :thumb:

Originally posted by ba335y@May 2 2004, 04:06 PM

hi any1 c tis nick n noe who i m pls kindly reply mi:smile: :cheeky: :thumb:

hi ba335y, u gal or boy? if u pretty then i'll know who u are liao... :sweat:

The Mud on My Face Is Soil, Our Soil - SAF

The Speed I'm Flying is Fast, Very Fast - Superman

http://www.frikis.org/images/frikis/superman.jpg

Guest mr copper
Originally posted by CB335@May 3 2004, 03:07 AM

hi ba335y, u gal or boy? if u pretty then i'll know who u are liao... :sweat:

i'm v v pretty.. u wan mit mi... i'm 335% sincere...:lovestruck:

Looks like we got a 335 gang here.. I didnt know that the trend is up on 335 now.. Must be CKC the fonder of 335 :giddy:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@May 3 2004, 08:39 PM

Looks like we got a 335 gang here.. I didnt know that the trend is up on 335 now.. Must be CKC the fonder of 335 :giddy:

come on....forget it la.dun joke about it liao la...

wan take my 555 got joke la

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@May 3 2004, 08:46 PM

come on....forget it la.dun joke about it liao la...

wan take my 555 got joke la

Wat joke do u have for ur 555? Roll it on and see if its funny :smile:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@May 3 2004, 09:06 PM

Wat joke do u have for ur 555? Roll it on and see if its funny :smile:

just keep him(ck) alone for some time la...:smile:

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@May 3 2004, 10:16 PM

just keep him(ck) alone for some time la...:smile:

Its ok shoei thks use to it liao

Originally posted by CKC@May 4 2004, 09:09 AM

Its ok shoei thks

but they are entertaining FOC (free of charge) for us and they are doing a good job.why stop them afterall is Free......... :cheeky:

Ckc btw who are those 335 ? :confused:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@May 4 2004, 09:29 AM

Ckc btw who are those 335 ? :confused:

sudenly got so many 335..

i also blur man..

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 4 2004, 01:49 PM

sudenly got so many 335..

i also blur man..

WE ARE THOSE KANNA SMOKE BY 335..... :cry:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by FX335R@May 4 2004, 04:24 PM

WE ARE THOSE KANNA SMOKE BY 335..... :cry:

:giddy: :giddy: u start one more new thread for 335 ?

give him a break lah bro..

Guest Marlboro335
Originally posted by rvf7972@May 4 2004, 06:49 PM

:giddy: :giddy: u start one more new thread for 335 ?

give him a break lah bro..

A break mean a while only leh.. still got long way to go after the break.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

guys wat do u think about my latest collection of hayabusa stuff. kekeke

wonder will my busa ever going to be transform to a robot???? :cheeky:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/29/79/6439792/3624331966977l.jpg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/29/79/6439792/3624370270805l.jpg

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by singaporebiker23@May 5 2004, 09:21 AM

Guest rvf7972

:confused: u mia 4 so long??

This toy is out for quite som etime liao.. :smile:

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

Guest mr copper
Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@May 5 2004, 09:03 PM

This toy is out for quite som etime liao.. :smile:

is it?? wher 2 get those toys.. :confused: