Suzuki Hayabusa

bongster6

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by superman@May 18 2004, 03:35 AM

ermm... guess i better keep out of this.. Wahahaha..

can help me post this pic. and help me to enlarge it a bit then tell me the address. thanks i am sick a tired of the Fat beckham pic liao.. :cheers: :cheers:

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@May 22 2004, 04:41 AM

can help me post this pic. and help me to enlarge it a bit then tell me the address. thanks i am sick a tired of the Fat beckham pic liao.. :cheers: :cheers:

wondering dat fatham can do the wheelie on it anot??? :lol:

come on lets---- :gun:

Originally posted by superman@May 23 2004, 03:41 AM

sorry all... a bit :offtopic: but i love this car..

http://www.prelude-fan.de/pics/integra02r_7.jpg

wah nice car.. my dream car also..

Guest CykeArtemis

:offtopic: SORRY ALL, jus wanna know if anyone here is the one, or knows the one who rides an FS hayabusa and stay siglap?

Thankz!

Originally posted by CykeArtemis@May 25 2004, 03:31 PM

:offtopic: SORRY ALL, jus wanna know if anyone here is the one, or knows the one who rides an FS hayabusa and stay siglap?

Thankz!

why leh.. you wanna to know for what reason?? :confused: :confused:

2001 - 2003 = Krr150

2003 - 2004 = Pb1 s4

2004 - 2005 = Srad 750k1

2005 - 2005 = X9 180

2005 - 2005 = Srad 750 k1

2005 - 2006 = S4 ver S

2006 - 2007 = Phamton 150

2008 - 2010 = Phamton 150

2010 - now = Kymco Grand Dink 250

2007 - now = Kia Cerato 1.6

Thankz!

no sorry cant help u :sweat:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg

Guest CykeArtemis
Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@May 25 2004, 06:30 PM

why leh.. you wanna to know for what reason?? :confused: :confused:

no lah...

sort of like.... neighbours? but i see the bike there for so long but have never seen the rider..... thought might be easier to find him here.........

Originally posted by CykeArtemis@May 26 2004, 12:52 AM

no lah...

sort of like.... neighbours? but i see the bike there for so long but have never seen the rider..... thought might be easier to find him here.........

this might be a bad idea but i think will be easy to find him and if u really wan to see how he/her look like..... paste a note telling him/her tat u wan to meet up with him loh.... :smile:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg

Guest R1szuan

May i know how many from the Busa group are coming for the charity rides? Just a gentle reminder the closing date is end of this week.

Pls provide your name.ic and bike number and the donation amount.

thank you

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by singaporebiker23@May 26 2004, 12:58 AM

this might be a bad idea but i think will be easy to find him and if u really wan to see how he/her look like..... paste a note telling him/her tat u wan to meet up with him loh.... :smile:

Originally posted by CykeArtemis@May 26 2004, 12:52 AM

no lah...

erm.. maybe he never play internet one... if not i think most of the ppl here will know him.. :smile:

Thankz!

What color is the busa??? :confused:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/hootersk5.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/IMG-0065-copy.jpg

Thankz!

nope...i have no idea.

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by FX335R@May 22 2004, 06:59 PM

Don't worry, i put a magic spell already. He cannot see the message.:thumb:

Oh really???:bouncefire:

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride