Originally posted by TLK24@Dec 13 2004, 04:01 PM

haya^busa, mine is zero gravity, in case if u r asking ard shops....

oso, now in the market is PUIG....not quite sure how good it is but some busarians oredi use them....

not sure abt the PUIG... I have tried MRA, Ermax and now trying out the zg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by TLK24@Dec 13 2004, 03:01 PM

not yet lah, bro...still getting used to the bike esp those bend at high speed....but still, i sibei tahan liao hearing those sounds coming out from your bike :thumb:

wah lao, those RS3 pipes really damn too loud but powerful.....i love it, man :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

p/s: waiting for lucky lady to help me strike 4D or Toto :pray: then can think of buying RS3....but i would prefer full system akra but wait long long....no $$$ no talk

hear is not going to satify u want.... u have to try and ride the bike with the pipe then u know the real power........ the next trip to malaysia i let u ride my bike and have a try ok...... then from there i am sure u going to siao the pipe even more hahahahaha :smile:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by TLK24@Dec 13 2004, 03:16 PM

u :gun: me, i cannot come for weekly meeting lor....

i dun use gun to :gun: but using a RS3 to :gun: will sure make u come out for the meeting thinking hmmm when is my turn kekekekeke

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Dec 13 2004, 03:12 PM

in no time u will be handling it with one hand on that speed :cheeky: Its possible to do it at a higher speed than 180 all the way :D

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Dec 13 2004, 06:54 PM

i dun use gun to :gun: but using a RS3 to :gun: will sure make u come out for the meeting thinking hmmm when is my turn kekekekeke

u already make me :lovestruck: the beautiful sound coming out from ur pipe.....sniper one....red mazinger one..... :cry:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by TLK24@Dec 13 2004, 07:05 PM

u already make me :lovestruck: the beautiful sound coming out from ur pipe.....sniper one....red mazinger one..... :cry:

hahahahaha each of us r having different range of RS3.....

first and best - sniper (carbon and full titanium end can)

2nd and good - Red maz (full titanium end can)

3rd and average - Sgbiker23 (stainsteel end can)

So each different end can got it different loudness of sound and of cos diferent in pricing too so u have to choose which one u like best before u decide to buy kekekekeke .........

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Dec 13 2004, 07:17 PM

So each different end can got it different loudness of sound and of cos diferent in pricing too so u have to choose which one u like best before u decide to buy kekekekeke .........

The price is like how much huh?

For each individual endcan.

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Dec 13 2004, 07:17 PM

alamak, bro....we forgot to mention abt steel pipe....any info on his? :sweat:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by TLK24@Dec 13 2004, 07:05 PM

each type of end cans has its advanatages and also its disadvantages

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

wat about me... seem left out :cry: .. tri oval also not bad mah.. tot is not as good as rs3... but is legal.. :cheeky:

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

hey guys..

have u all heard of REPSOL Cadenas chain lube..green in bottle (125ml i think)

i personally used on my last 2 bikes and its quite good...

so if u guys interested.. or wan to try.. i might able to get a mass order..

ard $5 per bottle.. if more maybe can get lesser price..

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by loranto@Dec 13 2004, 10:17 PM

hey guys..

hey dude

if its 5 bucks or less count me in for two bottles

Tri oval is not bad too...nice deep sound

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Dec 13 2004, 10:20 PM

hey dude

if its 5 bucks or less count me in for two bottles

Tri oval is not bad too...nice deep sound

mostly be $5 and below...

i will try to make a order ard end wed nite.. as kindly inform me before 15/12..

tks

and hey shoei..

heard u got order the cat 3 alarm.. and u saw the demo.. good anot?

Originally posted by TLK24@Dec 13 2004, 07:53 PM

alamak, bro....we forgot to mention abt steel pipe....any info on his? :sweat:

Steel is having a RS3 SS full system...

Red Mz using a SS header duplex system and ti end can

Originally posted by loranto@Dec 13 2004, 10:34 PM

i will try to make a order ard end wed nite.. as kindly inform me before 15/12..

tks

and hey shoei..

Can u bring it down to show us? n my stuff too :D not fogeting the cleaner for the dash board ya.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by loranto@Dec 13 2004, 10:34 PM

tks

and hey shoei..

yeah i have seen the demo and pleased with it and its price too.

keep me in the mass order dude

在绝望中坚强

arent both of u getting in the list? :cheeky:

Weekly KOPI

Pls note that the meeting location has been change to VISTA POINT!!! .

Vista Point Map

Date: 15th Dec 2004 (wed)

Time: 2130 hrs

Place: VISTA POINT

Confirm List:

Hayabusa Sniper

StEeL

Keleveryan

ghphng

HYBS

Michael

Novan

William

Haya^Busa

TLK24

Event 2

BIKERS COUNT DOWN

On behalf of busarian 'Steel'

Busarians and frens are invited to this new year count down party. Fees include of dinner buffet, free flow of fruit punch, door gift and also entitle for a lucky draw cupon. Beer is avaliable at optional cost. Interested parties pls place ur name and contact in the list or PM me. Closing date will be on the 15th Dec and payment must be made upon.

Date: 31 Dec 2004 (New Year Eve)

Time: 2000hrs - 0200hrs

Venue: Carmen's Cafe (behind Kalang Mac Donald)

Fees: S$20 per pax

Closing date: 15th Dec 2004

Confirm List

Steel & Haze (2 paxs)

HAtYAiBUSA

hey guys..

erm.... would like to try.... 1 can pls.... thx....

Originally posted by DREAM@Dec 14 2004, 01:48 AM

sniper, this week no makan trip rite? :confused:

still dun know yet.. look out for the posting :D

hey guys..

2 for me too! :thumb: