Ok, whoever names in there, Friday all fall in at Uncle Stanley property Yishun Dam 2130hrs,

Mercenary bike broke down still owe everyone kopi for the monthly ride.

He will pack 15 gu-ni-gong kopi to the destination ... :p

Attendant is complusory ... ... ... :p

confirm anot??

uncle stan, pls put time n date.

huh big mark bike always down during event de.. haha :angel:

now we go big mark and small mark. since small mark also riding the same ride liao.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Now this is the 1st time ever that u r ok with dam.... :cheers:

i am just an average man on the street. :angel:

YOU.... NEWBIE.... :? JOKE of the decade... :cheer:

haha everyone wan to claim that they are newbie... i am a real newbie. still need alot alot of guidance from every big bro here.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
hope the riders are alright. yesterday morning, about 10am, i was travelling along PIE towards Tuas side. Near to the exit where you can go towards PIE towards Changi Airport, i saw a freak accident.

A R6 with pillion was ran over by a big lorry (those that carry huge loads of sand behind). It seemed like the rider was sending his female pillion to work. female pillion lay motionless but still seems conscious. then i saw a trail of blood with mashed up flesh. i could recognise those are meshed up flesh as i have seen them quite a number of times. moving forward more, i saw the rider still between the two rear wheels of the lorry.

Fellow Falcons, please ride safe! :pray:

Ayo, RTA is along BKE. Your infor seems slower than usual ....

Both Rider n Pillion handed in ICs ...

haiz the rider is my ex boss.

RIP Sir!

Ok, whoever names in there, Friday all fall in at Uncle Stanley property Yishun Dam 2130hrs,

Mercenary bike broke down still owe everyone kopi for the monthly ride.

He will pack 15 gu-ni-gong kopi to the destination ... :p

Attendant is complusory ... ... ... :p

Uncle Stanley ive been observing ur property for a while...I do not see it on the classifieds or the internet..If u feel like selling pls do let me know..Ill reward u handsomely with many full tanks of petrol...:angel:

May i know if anyone of you switched over from the older batch of busa to the new '08, '09 model?

What are the accessories that you can transfer over? i.e.. main stand, TRE, air filter?

thanks in advance

haha George u v bad de le...

haha must be that time when u speed, u nv speed enuff right???

anyway, i hope to create a image to other that we busa rider are humble and helpful riders.

nt one that tear the road whenever we go. although we maybe the one always getting the attention :rolleyes::shades:

juz joking abt the speeding,bought busa coz like it,will ride safely due i have a family shown in my avitar to take care of.Cheers for all riders.

Edited by GR1Y
May i know if anyone of you switched over from the older batch of busa to the new '08, '09 model?

What are the accessories that you can transfer over? i.e.. main stand, TRE, air filter?

thanks in advance

Only can transfer full system exhaust, steering damper, tank bra slighty fit. That is all i know.

hmm.. ok thanks. as for the tank bra, you mean it can fit? so i do not need to get another 1?

FALCONS THAT ARE STILL FLYING 2009

FALL IN HERE

01) Haya^Busa

02) ctk0104

03) pinetreetmh

04) Nicholai

05) HYB80Y

06) quizesilver

07) NormalAspirated

08) Keratsini

09) saLem77

10) kelvin_luffs

11) [c]arbine

12) Mercenary

13) NighTrain

14) Astrada

15) Kesh69

16) GR1Y

17) J-Tec

18) Mengz_Zai

19)

20)

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

Ayo, RTA is along BKE. Your infor seems slower than usual ....

Both Rider n Pillion handed in ICs ...

haha sorry for the mistake. aiyah of cos your information very accurate la!! look where you working and where i working? :cheeky:

really sad that both rider and pillion didn't make it..... the images are still haunting me....... :giddy:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

thanks in advance

tre can but u will lose the function of the gear indicator

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
haiz the rider is my ex boss.

RIP Sir!

eh... what you mean by ex boss? at your current job or previous? oh my gosh.... it really hurts and very upsetting to have someone you know pass away just like that.... :cry:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

thanks in advance

maybe you can list down all the "good stuff" you have then the others here can advise better?

i know for sure main stand cannot. Gen2 busa not built with main stand in mind. you cannot fix a main stand on it. only Paddock stand can.

I have a paddock stand that is so easy to use and requires only One Man Operation and the effort required is the same as lifting a Spark135 onto its main stand.

I know but I !@#$%^&*()(*&^%$#@ :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

hmm.. ok thanks. as for the tank bra, you mean it can fit? so i do not need to get another 1?

I try that b4 and it fit swee swee expect for e side show a little bit of e tank but still able to protect the tank.

eh... what you mean by ex boss? at your current job or previous? oh my gosh.... it really hurts and very upsetting to have someone you know pass away just like that.... :cry:

he was one of my boss when i was in army.

oh gosh.... it must have felt bad.... really sad to see a couple pass away on the road. may the both rest in peace.............

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

tre can but u will lose the function of the gear indicator

he riding the gen1....dun have gear indicator

--- A twist of the wrist ---

haha sorry for the mistake. aiyah of cos your information very accurate la!! look where you working and where i working? :cheeky:

really sad that both rider and pillion didn't make it..... the images are still haunting me....... :giddy:

Ayo, read the newspaper will do loh .....

Recession , save a bit $ :p

save for what?? viatnamese wife?:deal:

haha everyone wan to claim that they are newbie... i am a real newbie. still need alot alot of guidance from every big bro here.
newbie got real N fake??

i only know boobs got fake or real...

whaha nice one... when org go ur home to play ??

my hse bo PS3 leh..

only boardgame that i played 20years ago...

maybe you can list down all the "good stuff" you have then the others here can advise better?

i know for sure main stand cannot. Gen2 busa not built with main stand in mind. you cannot fix a main stand on it. only Paddock stand can.

I have a paddock stand that is so easy to use and requires only One Man Operation and the effort required is the same as lifting a Spark135 onto its main stand.

I know but I !@#$%^&*()(*&^%$#@ :angel:

actually u can fit a main stand.. just that i dont like the thought and looks of a main stand on a busa so i wont tell u how to do it..:sorry:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

FALCONS THAT ARE STILL FLYING 2009

FALL IN HERE

01) Haya^Busa

02) ctk0104

03) pinetreetmh

04) Nicholai

05) HYB80Y

06) quizesilver

07) NormalAspirated

08) Keratsini

09) saLem77

10) kelvin_luffs

11) [c]arbine

12) Mercenary

13) NighTrain

14) Astrada

15) Kesh69

16) GR1Y

17) J-Tec

18) Mengz_Zai

19) Nicky69hayden

20)

1999 - 2001: GasGas 2001 - 2002: Super4

2002 - 2005: Wave 2004 - 2006: Fazer1000 (Stolen on 1/4/2006)

2007 - 2008: X-1 2006 - 2009: HayaBusa Gen1

2009 - 2011: Gilera 2010 - 2013: Hayabusa Gen 2

2012 - 2013: FZ16

2010 - 2013: Ducati S-Fighter

2013 - Present: BMW F800GS