wao... 23km/l? better than sm 2b 2stroke bike liao... with hayabusa gt ppl go 90km/h meh? so much power... ha... ic... no wonder i dun c the keyhole anymore... but the storage enuff 2 store rain coat or bike cover?

hw abt EO wise? u all buy 4 bottle? since it only uses 3.1L i suppose if u only fill 3 bottle oso can rite? as long as above the min lvl can liao ma... i suppose...

its a really nice bike... hope i can gt my clz 2 soon... y fly with the birds when you can choose to fly with the falcons :)

with teh hump yes... u can store 2 raincoat and bike cover.. with pillion seta maybe bike cover and 1 raincoat but u may have to sacrifice yr toolkit.

usually without oil filter change 3 bottles enough . u can ask themech to top up a bit free. woth oil filter chg u need 3.3 l got to get 4 bottles but u can keep the remaining oil until next chg.. :thumb:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

wao... 23km/l? better than sm 2b 2stroke bike liao... with hayabusa gt ppl go 90km/h meh? so much power... ha... ic... no wonder i dun c the keyhole anymore... but the storage enuff 2 store rain coat or bike cover?

hw abt EO wise? u all buy 4 bottle? since it only uses 3.1L i suppose if u only fill 3 bottle oso can rite? as long as above the min lvl can liao ma... i suppose...

its a really nice bike... hope i can gt my clz 2 soon... y fly with the birds when you can choose to fly with the falcons :)

Trust me, you would not want to get 23km/l mileage! I once hit 26km/l riding from the east to the west, along PIE travelling at just around 2500RPM... 60kmh!:faint:

If you take extra care not to accelerate too fast, you are ULTRA gentle with the throttle, then you can smell 19km/l. But for your sake and your (future) busa's sake... dun lah. 17-18km/l already very good for such a big and powerful bike liao, dun try and save that extra 30cents.

If you want, I can introduce you to a bike that can easily reach 40km/l or more... the Bajaj Pulsar! :angel: Sure save money!

Oh, and please try not to go under the recommended engine oil amount. Not good at all. You can try to buy 4 bottles, take back the balance 900ml and use it for your next oil change.

"Engine oil - always more, never less,

new is better than old,

Old is better than none."

with teh hump yes... u can store 2 raincoat and bike cover.. with pillion seta maybe bike cover and 1 raincoat but u may have to sacrifice yr toolkit.

How I wish I own a Busa... It is my dream bike! :)

hayabusa is also my dream bike.

bikeless now :(

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

http://www.motionparts.com/files/images/bimota_db7_1.jpg

saw this bike at one of the bike shop under cover....

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
seem like everyone's dream is the same.....:dot:

Of cos! The bike is so good, it has become the dream bike of everybody! I think it is so good that only idiots who own it would wanna sell lor! :angel:

Dun bluff! You still have a Pulsar!

http://www.motionparts.com/files/images/bimota_db7_1.jpg

saw this bike at one of the bike shop under cover....

You sure its a DB7 you saw? Its a very very rare bike!

Using Ducati 1098 engine and only 300 made a year. Each individual bike is made by hand by 2 technicians. The initial assembly to the final packing also by the same technicians. And you know what? Even the crates are made by the 2 technicians! Cheap lah, 21k UK Pounds only what... remember to bring the crate home hor! hehehe Dun believe read here.

life is a dream :)

No... life is not a dream... if life is a dream, I would be owning my dream bike, a Suzuki Hayabusa! :cry:

Don't bluff... Thot I saw you on your FY 6*6 Falcon just 2 - 3 days at South Buona Vista Road... :angel:

From my right rear view mirror, saw a Falcon coming on my tail... I quickly "siam" to the left to "hide" behind the dreadful traffic jam, for it to squeeze through the vehicles...

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Wao... underseat gt so much space 2 keep thgs ar... really nice sia... really is my dream bike... hopefully i can fly with the falcons soon... currently still stick 2 my old bike... haiz...

You sure its a DB7 you saw? Its a very very rare bike!

Using Ducati 1098 engine and only 300 made a year. Each individual bike is made by hand by 2 technicians. The initial assembly to the final packing also by the same technicians. And you know what? Even the crates are made by the 2 technicians! Cheap lah, 21k UK Pounds only what... remember to bring the crate home hor! hehehe Dun believe read here.

pretty sure abt it....

pic to see

http://i256.photobucket.com/albums/hh184/racewerks/DSCN0468.jpg

http://i256.photobucket.com/albums/hh184/racewerks/DSCN0081.jpg

Don't bluff... Thot I saw you on your FY 6*6 Falcon just 2 - 3 days at South Buona Vista Road... :angel:

From my right rear view mirror, saw a Falcon coming on my tail... I quickly "siam" to the left to "hide" behind the dreadful traffic jam, for it to squeeze through the vehicles...

ya lor 2-3day ago have, now dun have :*(

hmm so it was u. i was finding that vfr very familiar.

btw i got a billet brembo clutch 16*18 for sale everything (reservoir, tube, clutch master) at $400

buzz me. thks

Quite often in mega bike show.

It was showcasing in the Two Wheelers exhibition at the SG Expo not long ago.

Mostly were Italian products.

Bike has extreme good details but is mend for small riders. :(

ya agree. but i am seeing it in a workshop environment. got see the snap tool box behind ? :cheeky:

hi guys....where do i go to get suzuki OEM parts? thanks in advance Trex

K S Motor

Jln Besar

Tel : 62940392

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

Hi there, Is there anyone could recom which is the best position to install the IU unit for 08 model by using the new flat IU unit. Best if can upload a photo to show us. Thanks you there..

BURN YOUR RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

http://hmfracing.com/files/exhausts/275/sbusadualfulllo.jpg

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269