• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Hi guys, need your help.

Currently i m into my 2nd year of busa. It's time for insurance renewal.

Currently i m using NTUC.

They quote me $1,558 with ncd 5% (3rd party with Fire n Theft), my age this yr is 25yrs old and with 7 yrs of driving experience.o_O

Is ther any cheaper insurance i would b able to get? :cheers:

PLs give me yr recommendations, cheers to all!!!

Ride safe on the road!!! :cheers:

bro, as long as ure 1000cc

vehicles..juz pray dat u'll age faster :cheeky:

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

hi guys. i have a pair of used Sportec M3 (only 360+ km) frt-120/70 rear190/50

going @ S$200 w/o instal

Just serviced used front brake 6pot calipers for Busa(Gold)

going @ S$180

Hey Nok97, Just heard about your accident... Take care man, recover fast, get the dream bike faster....... See ya soon....

hi meng zai. cheers.recovery soon.

thks

hey bro wad happened to u!!!!

Ok bo?!

Tried calling you but ur cell was switched off (dunno if its the rite no.)

Take care man.. call me should u need help ya!

hi kelvin. had a accident on KL side.

but recover fast

juz booked-out frm my ICT, n learned its bro Nok97 aka Freddie dat wuz involved in the accident..gotta catch-up wif the thread to noe itz you bro...

rest weLL and wishing u speedy recoverY.......

hi.. thks n cheers!

Bro get well soon,i cant wait for you to join us back in our good old days at Hatyai.

i will n it shd be not so soon..

Fred: Heard of your misfotune from Panther. Is there anything I can help you with? Do let me know anytime, man. My number: 90053583. In the meantime, have a good rest and do recover soon.

Mit freundlichen Grussen,

Nic

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

hi guys. i have a pair of used Sportec M3 (only 360+ km) frt-120/70 rear190/50

going @ S$200 w/o instal

Just serviced used front brake 6pot calipers for Busa(Gold)

going @ S$180

Bro i thought Maverivk wants it,if he doesnt i will take it:)

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg

for the GEN2 owners...

corbin beetle bags in development...

http://corbin.com/suzuki/bagdev_1.jpg

http://corbin.com/suzuki/bagdev_2.jpg

http://corbin.com/suzuki/bagdev_3.jpg

http://corbin.com/suzuki/bagdev_4.jpg

http://corbin.com/suzuki/bagdev_5.jpg

http://corbin.com/suzuki/bagdev_6.jpg

http://corbin.com/suzuki/bagdev_7.jpg

http://corbin.com/suzuki/bagdev_8.jpg

http://corbin.com/suzuki/bagdev_9.jpg

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Bro i thought Maverivk wants it,if he doesnt i will take it:)

Mav not in rush. cos he still got lots of rubber left.

let me know when u want. u know where to take N instal hor!

Fred: Heard of your misfotune from Panther. Is there anything I can help you with? Do let me know anytime, man. My number: 90053583. In the meantime, have a good rest and do recover soon.

Mit freundlichen Grussen,

Nic

hi nick. im fine n thks in adv!

panther is my riding kaki. not worry. next time will buzz u for some chill out ya

Don't kapo and divert your focus ... Your pressure is ONz. :p

Better do a good one ... :p

roger...

i wish that it will turn out good.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

refer to next post.

Edited by quizesilver
http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

FALCONS THAT ARE STILL FLYING 2009

FALL IN HERE

01) Haya^Busa

02) ctk0104

03) pinetreetmh

04) Nicholai

05) HYB80Y

06) quizesilver

07) NormalAspirated

08) Keratsini

09) saLem77

10) kelvin_luffs

11) [c]arbine

12) Mercenary

13) NighTrain

14) Astrada

15) Kesh69

16) GR1Y

17) J-Tec

18) Mengz_Zai

19) Nicky69hayden

20) shahrul_azmil3

21) Geraki

22) s4revo

23) Wallaby

24) yeong59

25) after8

26) m@v

27) Nitezpeed

28) --BuSa--YoNg--

29) kaieiru

30) busa1300

31) Rebby

32) NewOldGuy

33) 323Protege

34) weiz85

35) rockeuez

36) yanero

37) kojonosuki

"newbie" who loves busa

1) NormalAspirated

2) nok97

3) bugsy - the GOB :p

4) AngKuGuay

FALL IN HERE

01) Haya^Busa

02) ctk0104

03) pinetreetmh

04) Nicholai

05) HYB80Y

06) quizesilver

07) NormalAspirated

08) Keratsini

09) saLem77

10) kelvin_luffs

11) [c]arbine

12) Mercenary

13) NighTrain

14) Astrada

15) Kesh69

16) GR1Y

17) J-Tec

18) Mengz_Zai

19) Nicky69hayden

20) shahrul_azmil3

21) Geraki

22) s4revo

23) Wallaby

24) yeong59

25) after8

26) m@v

27) Nitezpeed

28) --BuSa--YoNg--

29) kaieiru

30) busa1300

31) Rebby

32) NewOldGuy

33) 323Protege

34) weiz85

35) rockeuez

36) yanero

37) kojonosuki

"newbie" who loves busa

1) NormalAspirated

2) nok97

4) AngKuGuay

This list is really long...wonder when we going to fall-in. Looking forwad to it! :thumb::thumb:

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

Mav not in rush. cos he still got lots of rubber left.

let me know when u want. u know where to take N instal hor!

If mark do not wan, can let me know.I try to ask my friend(CBR1000) as his tyres gone liao.

lao sai is da bestz!!!

bro how is it now??

ur wifey disallow me to call u.

so i msg u here lor :p

drink more 100+

FALL IN HERE

01) Haya^Busa

02) ctk0104

03) pinetreetmh

04) Nicholai

05) HYB80Y

06) quizesilver

07) NormalAspirated

08) Keratsini

09) saLem77

10) kelvin_luffs

11) [c]arbine

12) Mercenary

13) NighTrain

14) Astrada

15) Kesh69

16) GR1Y

17) J-Tec

18) Mengz_Zai

19) Nicky69hayden

20) shahrul_azmil3

21) Geraki

22) s4revo

23) Wallaby

24) yeong59

25) after8

26) m@v

27) Nitezpeed

28) --BuSa--YoNg--

29) kaieiru

30) busa1300

31) Rebby

32) NewOldGuy

33) 323Protege

34) weiz85

35) rockeuez

36) yanero

37) kojonosuki

38) Wallaby

39) KENFOO_18

40) loranto

"newbie" who loves busa

1) NormalAspirated

2) nok97

4) AngKuGuay

Edited by quizesilver
This list is really long...wonder when we going to fall-in. Looking forwad to it! :thumb::thumb:

Dear fellow busa riders,

I would like to invite everyone who rides a hayabusa for a meet up on the following:

Date: 3rd May 2009

Time: 9am

Venue: Kallang Leisure Park – Stadium walk CP

I have invite MCA for an interview with us.

and i would like to make this a mega meet up.

Kindly assist to inform your friends/ or let others know about this event.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...8&d=1234929071

What upz:

1. Meet up / interact among the rest of the busa riders

2. Photo Shoot among ourselves and for MCA interview use. our kevin_luff have kindly agreed to assist in the photo taking too

3. Short ride around (SG) subjective, we may juz ride to KKFC or somewhere to have a meal tog. (at own expenses pls)

4. To get the rider contact so that in future we can gather all for a short ride etc.

I would appreciate all the fellow bro here who is seeing this thread to assist in inviting all busa rider to come for this meet up.

My contact: 92714273 - Andrew ng aka quizesilver

Hope to see you there

Thanks alot! :cheers:

Don't kapo and divert your focus ... Your pressure is ONz. :p

Better do a good one ... :p

i think u mean 'kay-po' right, not 'kapo'?? :faint:

If you have a heart that obeys your mind, you can win the whole world.

If you have a mind that obeys your heart, you can win the love of many hearts.

bro how is it now??

ur wifey disallow me to call u.

so i msg u here lor :p

drink more 100+

still lao sai.. the oyster in phuket power!!!!!!!! :faint:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
still lao sai.. the oyster in phuket power!!!!!!!! :faint:

the oyster where got power...

wait till u try our own local indian rojak... :angel:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269