uncle stan, abit late was not able to access the net.

happy 47th birthday!!

Thank you very much :)

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Thank you very much :)

Happy belated birthday Uncle Stan da man!

I just realized logging on after so long..

Everytime someone logs in here after a few days hes gonna wish u happy belated birthday :angel:

By the time u realize it ppl will still be wishing u happy birthday next week just like me n u will still be a gentleman saying thank you...:angel:

You da Man!

Edited by ASTRADA
now just waiting to take out the screws. but gotta leave the plate for time been.

if can. would like to throttle a busa back...:thumb:

that's the way to go!! all of us will be more than glad to have you back in the family although you have been misled and gone astray for awhile. listen to your heart and realise that the Falcon blood flows in you, just like all of us! :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

I have been drinking a lot of orange juice lately ... Good for health. :p

no matter how much orange juice or vitamin C you absorb, you are still on the ground. i'm still waiting for you to fly along side me with your Falcon, just like my virgin touring trip with you up KL, buddy!! :cheers:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Guys.. Need your help!!

Anybody got the original undertray/batterytray thingy lying around..?? As you have changed to aftermarket undertail unit.

PM me if you have one for sale.

Thanks in advance...

p/s: It from the Gen 1 model..

http://stores.shop.ebay.com/SPORTBIKEPARTS2U_99-07-suzuki-hayabusa-parts_W0QQ_fsubZ701932015QQ_sidZ24313585?_nkw=battery+tray+hayabusa

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

now just waiting to take out the screws. but gotta leave the plate for time been.

if can. would like to throttle a busa back...:thumb:

bro leave the plate in, then u can be wolverine no. 2

let it heal more/longer. then u will be stronger then ever. (at least that is wat happened to my bro)

yes pls come back to the busa! for sure i will be here waiting for u. :thumb:

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Guys.. Need your help!!

Anybody got the original undertray/batterytray thingy lying around..?? As you have changed to aftermarket undertail unit.

PM me if you have one for sale.

Thanks in advance...

p/s: It from the Gen 1 model..

dun think there are alot of stock undertray as most if they put the aftermarket will cut the mud guard section. guess ebay is the option as posted by salem

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Buy some for me 2!!!! Thx for the feedback just now! owe u a Kopi next touch n go..:thumb:

wish to join for the next touch and go.

I have been drinking a lot of orange juice lately ... Good for health. :p

carrot seem to be a gd option too.

welcome home and hope you had lots of fun!! :thumb:

yup had some fun but nv as good as riding busa.

the 1st thing i got home is to go to the carpark and start the bike :faint: and get high on smelling the exhaust fume

yup had some fun but nv as good as riding busa.

the 1st thing i got home is to go to the carpark and start the bike :faint: and get high on smelling the exhaust fume

:eek: Not too much, man! Can't handle the consequences!! Hahaha!!

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

wish to join for the next touch and go.

why dont you start organising one dude.... :cheeky:

im sure to join-in :thumb:

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

bro leave the plate in, then u can be wolverine no. 2

let it heal more/longer. then u will be stronger then ever. (at least that is wat happened to my bro)

yes pls come back to the busa! for sure i will be here waiting for u. :thumb:

yes. as the doc say tat too. hope to catch a gd condi busa too...:p

that's the way to go!! all of us will be more than glad to have you back in the family although you have been misled and gone astray for awhile. listen to your heart and realise that the Falcon blood flows in you, just like all of us! :thumb:

sound like a mafia org man... anyway. cheers!

Rider not only cannot make it ...

Is a disgrace and a absolute poster ... :p

But soon he will know how to put 1198 behind him ... :p

I know u can.. u just too humble to put him behide..:thumb:

Hi. Just got my hayabusa yesterday.

anyway where do you guys put the IU unit other than inside the seat compartment?

at home? :angel: :angel:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

i was thinking of it, but then go through erp gantry sure kena fine. :cheeky:

ERP => congested road => not enjoyable riding busa => ride other bike/take bus/ take car => busa no need IU... :angel: :angel:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

naughty boy:lol::lol:

dun say me.. you got mount your IU meh? :p

IBA Member #25269

Happy belated birthday Uncle Stan da man!

I just realized logging on after so long..

Everytime someone logs in here after a few days hes gonna wish u happy belated birthday :angel:

By the time u realize it ppl will still be wishing u happy birthday next week just like me n u will still be a gentleman saying thank you...:angel:

You da Man!

however late still it is good wishes.... so how can i not say thank u to anyone who wishes me good...

here again thank u my friend for the BD wishing. :angel:

for the hard core diy lover or those who wish to take the extra care in their bike

Original manual is available here

K8 and above

http://www.genuinesuzukimanuals.com/?Type=Motorcycle&Year=2009&mNum=GSX1300R

2000 to 2007

http://www.genuinesuzukimanuals.com/?Type=Motorcycle&Year=2007&mNum=GSX1300R

dun say me.. you got mount your IU meh? :p

i got mount my IU... for NBW use cable tie to secure to tank bra :angel:

then after that cut off and place at home.. :angel:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
i got mount my IU... for NBW use cable tie to secure to tank bra :angel:

then after that cut off and place at home.. :angel:

the iu is always in my ass...