dun think there are alot of stock undertray as most if they put the aftermarket will cut the mud guard section. guess ebay is the option as posted by salem

I guess that's my next option lah.... Now where do i keep my stack of credit cards ya.....???:angel:

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/sbfsign_zpsfc1ff2d1.gif

If you look closely , you might see my bike in this picture

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

oh and also any tips on breaking in the bike?

i'm considering just going for dyno.

just follow your manual and stick to manufacturer's recommendation. you can't go wrong with that. there are lots of talks of hard run in or soft run in. manufacturers will not go wrong with their directions. simply put it, they made the bike! enjoy dude!! :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

just follow your manual and stick to manufacturer's recommendation. you can't go wrong with that. there are lots of talks of hard run in or soft run in. manufacturers will not go wrong with their directions. simply put it, they made the bike! enjoy dude!! :thumb:

Already went for hard run-in at HKL. the engine now feels 'rough'. oh well. at least i got 2 free tshirt. :angel::angel:

:goodluck: :goodluck:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

:sian: ur future ride maybe worth the 2 free tshirt :goodluck:

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

u sure about that?? the how cum gen 1 brakes sucks the manufacturers shd not go wrong with their directions rite? :angel:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

If your busa is white in color, i think you can see ur dyno on youtube already. =)

i did hard break-in on my 09, but not on dyno.. did it on nshw- the engine felt smoother, not rough. my previous busa i did it the way the owners manual recommended, i don't like the way the engine feels after that, kinda rough..

If you have a heart that obeys your mind, you can win the whole world.

If you have a mind that obeys your heart, you can win the love of many hearts.

i did hard break-in on my 09, but not on dyno.. did it on nshw- the engine felt smoother, not rough. my previous busa i did it the way the owners manual recommended, i don't like the way the engine feels after that, kinda rough..

can i ask where you put you IU? the shop say they going to put it between the ignition and left brake reservior. i going to get mine fixed this afternoon so i'm wondering if there is anywhere else to put it.

left is clutch.....

like most of us do, i put it at home too :) but i made connectors near the IU end of the cable, so if there is a need to use it, i'll just secure the IU with a bungee cord on my tank bra and join the connectors. so far i never use it....

left is clutch.....

:lol: precisely!!!

If you have a heart that obeys your mind, you can win the whole world.

If you have a mind that obeys your heart, you can win the love of many hearts.

left is clutch.....

:faint::faint:

:sian: ur future ride maybe worth the 2 free tshirt :goodluck:

is a expensive tee tho......

can i slot my cash card in your IU? hee hee :cheeky:

an pai an pai.. i 1 2 see..:p

i got mount my IU... for NBW use cable tie to secure to tank bra :angel:

then after that cut off and place at home.. :angel:

saw dat dude.....:cheeky:

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

If your busa is white in color, i think you can see ur dyno on youtube already. =)

Yup thats the one.

i saw it too..........:angel:

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

to date, there is no one i know of that regrets buying a Hayabusa. only those who regret selling one. :thumb:

Talking about me?

however late still it is good wishes.... so how can i not say thank u to anyone who wishes me good...

here again thank u my friend for the BD wishing. :angel:

Uncle Stan! 幸せな第47誕生日!

I'm a newbie whom is planning a short trip to malacca with my freds.

Can any1 guide me on the preparations?

Thank you very much in advance. :thumb:

Long live the BUSA!!! :cheers:

2003-2007 Phantom 200

2007-2008 Super4/Spec II

2008-2009 k2 Hayabusa

2009-2009 Wave 125

2009-2010 Super4/Spec II

2010-2012 Super4/Spec III

I'm a newbie whom is planning a short trip to malacca with my freds.

Can any1 guide me on the preparations?

Thank you very much in advance. :thumb:

Long live the BUSA!!! :cheers:

machap R&R recently undergoing renovation.

so if possible dun plan petrol stop there

nt sure have it been completed.

morning ride reach there will be gd.

reach there can have lunch, then went for some shopping at makota then walk ard at jonker st.

before you make ur way back sg.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738