to all the seniors,

may i know what really happened in the past, so that it will not happened or can improve on.

so much ppl with so much knowledge on running the club etc but none is talking, only will juz hint abit here and there. which make the newbie really doubt in coming to join in fear of some negative thing will happened. or is it the "leader" is not asking??

it is really good to see some familiar nick of the past popping up. but so much talking abt the past/bad history yet not sharing to tell us what is wrong. and want the newbie to learn from the hard way... for wat?? then they will know that it is nt easy? of cos it is not easy but i am sure if none is interested. i will be interested. so i would really appreciate that the "newbie" to let me and the so call 3rd generation of the grp to learn.

do the grp a favour point out the mistake clearly and nt by hint. and share the good to have n impt point in organising meet up. everyone need to start somewhere. we are lucky to have so many senior ard but it will be even better if the grp will know the bad history.

i only know that previously there is only one grp but split into two due to some difference but what is it? i do not know.

bottomline, lets us all learn from mistake and dun let history repeat. else it will always be going round n round n nv improve.

Wow damn am i lucky or what since i just got my baby falcon not long ago.Hey come on all you seniors help out my friend here.He is trying very hard now you know.Give him you utmost support.You know who you are better own up and be honest.:angel:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

..at least I got your attention... :thumb:

so u are not that shy after all ah bro ? hahahaha :angel:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Good start, dont mind the kopi.. but local ride sorry not beri interested .. overseas ride yeah!!!!! alot of riders dont like to ride locally.. bike gets too hot for comfort, illegal mods etc... not suitable for local ride esp in big groups will get into trouble. :cry:

Yeah totally agree in some ways.:cheeky:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
Dear Riders,

All Riders who had ever organised such similar outing understand the bitterness. I spoke to Shirley yesterday. She and Uncle Stanley used to be organising big and far outing. They are very experience organiser. I'm thankful because I really learn a lot from her when she shared with me her pass experience. I can really feel her and uncle Stanley passion on biking and how they want to let others bikers to see and feels the real biking passion. They are the real hero

Coming together is a Beginning,

Working together is a Progress,

Riding Together is a Success

Evolution

Thank u for thinking so highly of us but... have to correct u a little lar.

Bitterness nope but stressful yes as the grp's safety rest on ur shoulder. Bitterness shld not be lar coz u volunteer for it n it's satisfaction u get when everything goes smoothly n successfully.

me morderate distant n morderate grp size only.

Dun say learn lar ... we all share.. it goes both ways.

Not very experience... just some experiences n still learning along the way. learning is lifelong as the saying goes "live till old n Learn till old"

PASSION This i have n will always have "Read my siggy":smile:

I hope to pass down my passion n it's motto which is "Ride SAFE n Ride within ur LIMITS to fully enjoy passion" as u wun be able to enjoy anything if u r 6 foot underground.

"Hero"

It felt nice to be able to have kopi with a BIG grp of fellow bikers irregardless of bike make but still it felt better when so many Falcons flocks together.:shades::lovestruck::cheers:

last part i like the quote... it's great but it's hard work too...

Edited by \\StaN//

Welcome to pg. 886

Nice Numbers.. :thumb:

* Add on comments;

Would be good to post a link to view mass photos,

otherwise is getting a little too messy for people who love to clock post ...

No, errrh ... I mean posting message ... :p :p :p

Manbusa and Ladybusa want to make our thread more interesting ma. Further more they are being requested by all the team members to put the photos up in the thread. Anyway posting messages and photos doesn't make any different. This thread is already messy. But messy until very unique eh.

Check out the below link...

http://www.hayabusa.org/forum/general-bike-related-topics/114059-hayabusa-weekly-meet-up-gathering-singapore.html

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/sbfsign_zpsfc1ff2d1.gif

If you look closely , you might see my bike in this picture

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/b2fb390a.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/e534053d.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/753f84e7.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/efbcf43d.jpg

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/f855ae63.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/cbdc78e6.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/e7930858.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/9c2c6724.jpg

Ok guys... that's all the photo I took for this meet-up.... (Appox 180 pics altogether!!)...:angel:

Really enjoyed viewing the pics :) THe dam looked exceptionally bright in the pics. Power photography :thumb:

is the name list for kulai trip out yet????????

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

Don't bluff yourself ... You are the MAN !!! :cheer:

Deja Vu. :cool:

Bu Yau Hai Wor Leh...... i am not the CHOSEN 1.... i'm just any normal man.

The chosen 1 is somewhere among the grp.... :pray:

I'm just an old uncle having some fun with my pet Falcon.... :cheer:

Cause you never ask me to go mah:shy::p So many fierce bike and riders leh.I newbie scared leh.Wait i get lost from the convoy than how lol.:cool:

orhhh... I hereby request for Mr MERCENARY to meet us for the next busa gathering.. and i shall sit beside you to accompany you SINCE you SAY YOU NEWBIE!!!! :op

(hopefully my bike ready by then... in workshop currently) No busa dada so boring...

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

STOCKZ is DA BEST :thumb:

STOCK IS DA BESTZ..

All hayabusa riders do take note, someone is watching us on our meetup gathering. All future meetup will be send by PM. :angel:

:deal::deal:

Kup kia and Suzuki GSX1300R are also motorcycle ...

Can compare ... ??? :p :p :p

Gen 1 and Gen 2 got A and B grade ?

Thought is all base on rider ? :D

I am just a newbie ... please enlighten me ... :angel:

AIYO.... skoie is helmet... shoei oso helmet.. why 1 selling $89... other selling at $590... both oso helmet mah.. NA CAN TELL ME?:puke:

I tot they got kulai trip.. i follow onli.. :angel:

can i tag along??:cheer:

OH yeah~~ I'll be~~ waiting for youuuuuu~ to come back with busa....!! Let us be the ones to welCOMEeeee YOUuuuuu.. :cheeky::cheeky:

yeahhhh..

Hah iszit??? So homely... :shy:

But most of them i dont know 1 leh.

All oldbird n i newbird, They know me meh? :weep:

Thx 4 ur welcome in advance then :cheers:

you the 1st batch intake....:sweat:

Bu Yau Hai Wor Leh...... i am not the CHOSEN 1.... i'm just any normal man.

The chosen 1 is somewhere among the grp.... :pray:

I'm just an old uncle having some fun with my pet Falcon.... :cheer:

old uncle with a young heart !!:cheer:

orhhh... I hereby request for Mr MERCENARY to meet us for the next busa gathering.. and i shall sit beside you to accompany you SINCE you SAY YOU NEWBIE!!!! :op

(hopefully my bike ready by then... in workshop currently) No busa dada so boring...

wahhhh... Mercenary so lucky!

if u frequent touring for few days a side panniers wud be good if u have more load to pack as compared to tail bag .. u jus have to pay more attention to yur panniers at each stop to ensure tats its still secured with all the wind blast as compared to tailbag which is shielded by ur body .. and u still can put a cargo net over ur pillion seat and have more storage plus the side panniers :thumb:

if u get side panniers , jus remember to stick masking tape on the surfaces that comes in contact with the panniers to avoid "abrasion"(fine scratches) .. Its ugly but it works .. = learn frm some of the oldbirds here

Tats my humble opinion .. me still newbie willing to learn :angel:

The problem with saddle bags is sag... yes sag..

very common problem U tighten the bags etc... then you start to travel . due to vibration , wind shear etc.. the bags will start to sag (esp when its overweight) . and if it touches the exhaust.. then the show will start. the heat will slow burn a hole in the saddle bags and then yr items will slowly drop out and if it becomes worse the whole saddle bag may burst into flames. plus teh items dropping out at high speeds will create a road hazzad to fellow bikers or cars behind.

how often do riders weight thei saddle bags to find out if its overload?? It has happened b4 .. so take your own risk..

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

very common problem U tighten the bags etc... then you start to travel . due to vibration , wind shear etc.. the bags will start to sag (esp when its overweight) . and if it touches the exhaust.. then the show will start. the heat will slow burn a hole in the saddle bags and then yr items will slowly drop out and if it becomes worse the whole saddle bag may burst into flames. plus teh items dropping out at high speeds will create a road hazzad to fellow bikers or cars behind.

how often do riders weight thei saddle bags to find out if its overload?? It has happened b4 .. so take your own risk..

you dont bluff lah.. busa is make to use saddle bag oso.

i think to buy busa N saddle bag soon.

:pray:

wahhhh... Mercenary so lucky!

Don't say like that la... My other side still got 1 seat~~!!! wahahaha... :cheers:

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

can i tag along??:cheer:

bro of course u can. if u are on small bike i will also follow you. if u wan a ride i will also bring u along.

see you this coming meet up.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

i know one who weight the side box to check on the load.

it is all depend on the rider.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738