• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

wat high speed incident ?

Hehehe... tell you next time we meet... suppose to keep it quiet even though all the uncle aunties reading the chinese tabloids will know! kekeke:cheeky:

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm... pm me... i 1 2 know..dont need to next time simi meet ... PM..

But by wearing your backpack, in the event of a fall (touch wood!), won't your head snap back if you were to fall backwards? Or even when the momentum caused by the fall cause you to tumble and subject your neck to more injury?

I asking because I once kena pushed and fell on my back, the full pack hit the ground first before my neck got snapped back. Because of that, I kena a sprained neck... imagine if it was a fall from a motorcycle? :cry:

sure anot.. u dont ali baba .... :angel:

orhhh... I hereby request for Mr MERCENARY to meet us for the next busa gathering.. and i shall sit beside you to accompany you SINCE you SAY YOU NEWBIE!!!! :op

(hopefully my bike ready by then... in workshop currently) No busa dada so boring...

Wow that will be my honour.Sit beside me somemore:shy::cheeky:.What happen to your bike again?No busa than how to go and meet up?:(o_O.I hope that your busa will be back soon:cheers:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
old uncle with a young heart !!:cheer:

wahhhh... Mercenary so lucky!

Ehhh you can say that again my bro lol:P

I love hot chicks ... :p

Megan F. and Kim K. are HOT ... :p

Chilli Padi Hottest! Throw some inside T.Y. Goong and it will be DELICIOUS!!!!

I miss the food... thai food! CHEAP thai food!

Don't say like that la... My other side still got 1 seat~~!!! wahahaha... :cheers:

Erm like that you will be quite busy turning your head left and right talking to us both at the same time.And tiring too.Bettre dont turn too fast in case sprain your neck:angel:

But by wearing your backpack, in the event of a fall (touch wood!), won't your head snap back if you were to fall backwards? Or even when the momentum caused by the fall cause you to tumble and subject your neck to more injury?

I asking because I once kena pushed and fell on my back, the full pack hit the ground first before my neck got snapped back. Because of that, I kena a sprained neck... imagine if it was a fall from a motorcycle? :cry:

Oooo... ok that sounds scary.... use tank bag best lah... those can extend kind.. enough le lah!!.. don't bring so many things if want to speed fast... dangerous... abt catch fire all that for side bags... wah...1st time i hear abt this... i will take note of my front bike more.. and if got sides, I'm gonna get infront man!!! wahaha

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

Erm like that you will be quite busy turning your head left and right talking to us both at the same time.And tiring too.Bettre dont turn too fast in case sprain your neck:angel:

wahahaha.... then we'll sit face to face.. with you and nok97 on other side of square table. ON bor? lol.....So thoughtful of you btw!!!! :cheeky:

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm... pm me... i 1 2 know..dont need to next time simi meet ... PM..

Ok... PM sent! :dot:

sure anot.. u dont ali baba .... :angel:

Oei! I got ali baba bag but dun call me ali baba hor! I not a bandit! :cheeky:

Wow that will be my honour.Sit beside me somemore:shy::cheeky:.What happen to your bike again?No busa than how to go and meet up?:(o_O.I hope that your busa will be back soon:cheers:

My hubby will be back very soon lah... by this week ba... No worries!! wahaha... :cheeky:

Oooo... ok that sounds scary.... use tank bag best lah... those can extend kind.. enough le lah!!.. don't bring so many things if want to speed fast... dangerous... abt catch fire all that for side bags... wah...1st time i hear abt this... i will take note of my front bike more.. and if got sides, I'm gonna get infront man!!! wahaha

scary... better dont ride...

I thought he only got itchy mouth and itchy backside? :angel:

wahahahahahaha

Chilli Padi Hottest! Throw some inside T.Y. Goong and it will be DELICIOUS!!!!

I miss the food... thai food! CHEAP thai food!

Org a thai food trip?

ao mai??

Ehhh you can say that again my bro lol:P

lolz... wait i kana book for clocking post

Maybe I suay that time sprain neck lah... but better safe than sorry right? hehe... That idiot kiasu what... everything also bring spare... so end up his laod is heavy lor! Come back everything spare returned as spare... like bringing them for holiday! :angel:

wahahaha.... then we'll sit face to face.. with you and nok97 on other side of square table. ON bor? lol.....So thoughtful of you btw!!!! :cheeky:

Play Mah Jong!?

Woah.... all busa expert so free hor can post2..no need work issit :cheeky: cnfm haf money plant @ hm wan :p

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

personally, i would join outings mainly for technical discussions and rides... dun really like all these political stuff... :angel:

Yeah me too.Hate politics.Sucks big time and its bloody complicated for me lol

your MV still there waiting for you.. how ? :thumb:

u not der oso.. hehehe.. haben bored of red lei :cheeky:

On lah! Which Thai Express you want to go? I take the membership card from my tirak! :angel:

Hmmmm mai mee tirak... shd say paraya...

Oei! I got ali baba bag but dun call me ali baba hor! I not a bandit! :cheeky:

Yes Encik !!

Maybe I suay that time sprain neck lah... but better safe than sorry right? hehe... That idiot kiasu what... everything also bring spare... so end up his laod is heavy lor! Come back everything spare returned as spare... like bringing them for holiday! :angel:

Play Mah Jong!?

wahahaha... the last phrase so cute... lol..... but it actually shows that he's a probably more caring and generous guy lei... (shhhh... who's that person you talking abt? *giggle*)

lol... OH!! short 1 kar!! lol.. you wan join in huh... lol

u never buy.. thats why i quit... ya.. just buy a new toy from HDB..:angel:

:faint: :faint: rich guy buy frm hdb :bow: :bow: Go JR can get special price rite :angel: