Originally posted by Jerry7007@Jan 10 2005, 06:16 PM

hmmm...... cant do it cos the track booked liao...... haiz...... will haf to wait till i come back frm brunei.... so sorry..... :sweat:

its ok .. maybe next time..

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Beside Jerry, Haya Bubu & Dream who else have took pics during the malacca trip? :confused:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by CBR fire_Blade@Jan 9 2005, 01:33 PM

On this trip, there is a busa murder a bird leh....

N my "virgin" was taken away by Sniper...

:shy:

Aniway is really great time wif ur trip(Sniper)

murder bird? didnt see any leh.. :smile:

no worries u will have more virgin to taken in near future :D

great trip with everyone :smile:

Originally posted by adwinkwa@Jan 9 2005, 02:45 PM

Its a nice trip thankx to sniper org:cheer: have a happy weekend

Np so long everyone enjoy :smile:

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Jan 9 2005, 03:31 PM

sniper, i wana thank u for organizing such a good trip here. n thanks to everybody who came to malacca despite the rain. me n jimmy really did enjoy all u guys company, seldom have chance here to ride with so many sportbikes together. :bow: :bow:

hope u can organize another trip here in the near future, when the raining season is over ( now the :gun: sun is shining into me room )

I'm sure we will make a return trip to ride with u guys again :smile:

Originally posted by CBR fire_Blade@Jan 10 2005, 03:51 PM

Hey don't say dat afterdat all male rider will keep away from him leh...:sweat:

No, I will keep away from the virgin instead :lol:

Originally posted by Kman@Jan 10 2005, 08:59 PM

being on my best behavior loh ppl say i too krass

Hope ur toes dun eat too much grass, take care :D

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Jan 10 2005, 11:38 PM

I'm sure we will make a return trip to ride with u guys again :smile:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

btw i got some photos from my camera, taken at paradise...did anyone take photos of the bikes? if anyboody want the photos can pm me ur e-mail...

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Jan 10 2005, 11:43 PM

Hope ur toes dun eat too much grass, take care :D

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Jan 10 2005, 11:06 PM

Beside Jerry, Haya Bubu & Dream who else have took pics during the malacca trip? :confused:

I tin CDI-rr oso got some photo n undertaker...

Mi onli can contribute Nude babe photo !!!!:giddy:

Originally posted by TLK24@Jan 9 2005, 11:22 AM

:cheer: for those >> who went to malacca yesterday, u deserved a good, cool sunday for a break....u guys must be lazing around in the bed....not like me, early morning gotta work liao :cry: looking forward to hear from u guys regarding the food at jimmy's reataurant :hungry:......................etc

Originally posted by loranto@Jan 7 2005, 07:44 PM

alway come in happy happy.. but dun understand wat he talking...

maybe he saying something in Thai... too much hatyai liao..

i always hapi ...

so HOTz n UNcOoLz 4wat? bad 4 health, esp when if u r already in your mid 30s

i dun wana die young...

so stay CoOLz always...

Is there anyway to install the IU unit which will not dhinder the handle bar?

MIne is currently fixed which I cant see the RPM.

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

Guest R1szuan

Here is a message from Au Kiat, President Malacca 2 wheelers.

Dear All,

The Organizers from Melaka comprising of MITC, Ban Zen, Bike Clubs within the Melaka Region are planning for the above function to be held on the 29th January 2005. We are intending to invite all bikers whose bike capacity of 250 cc and above to come to Melaka on this date to set a attendance of 1000 or more into the Malaysian Guinness Records.

Sponsors have committed to a designed T-Shirt commemorating this event for every biker and also with other goodies like badges, bike stickers , bag and Bandana to make this event worth coming for.

All bikers are invited to Best of Melaka Hawker food comprising of Nyoya, Chinese, Mamak, Indian and Malay food and refreshment ..

This will be a Concert / Dinner event and for all Bikers to enjoy the night.

The cost for participating Bikers is RM 10.00 which will be forwarded to the MCRS for the Tsunami Victims.

The sponsors have also pledge a bag of rice for the Tsunami Victims for every bike in attendance.

Come to Historical Melaka to set this new Record , Aid the Tsunami Victims and also enjoy the program we have planned for you Bikers.

Do forward this email to as many clubs and Bikers you know of who are not listed above and keep an eye on the website for this event which is currently under set up..

With Rgds, Au Kait ( Mobile 012 6018969 )

President , Malacca Two Wheelers

PLS call the number above for more details.

thank you

Originally posted by R1szuan@Jan 11 2005, 03:24 PM

Here is a message from Au Kiat, President Malacca 2 wheelers.

Dear All,

The Organizers from Melaka comprising of MITC, Ban Zen, Bike Clubs within the Melaka Region are planning for the above function to be held on the 29th January 2005. We are intending to invite all bikers whose bike capacity of 250 cc and above to come to Melaka on this date to set a attendance of 1000 or more into the Malaysian Guinness Records.

Sponsors have committed to a designed T-Shirt commemorating this event for every biker and also with other goodies like badges, bike stickers , bag and Bandana to make this event worth coming for.

All bikers are invited to Best of Melaka Hawker food comprising of Nyoya, Chinese, Mamak, Indian and Malay food and refreshment ..

This will be a Concert / Dinner event and for all Bikers to enjoy the night.

The cost for participating Bikers is RM 10.00 which will be forwarded to the MCRS for the Tsunami Victims.

The sponsors have also pledge a bag of rice for the Tsunami Victims for every bike in attendance.

Come to Historical Melaka to set this new Record , Aid the Tsunami Victims and also enjoy the program we have planned for you Bikers.

Do forward this email to as many clubs and Bikers you know of who are not listed above and keep an eye on the website for this event which is currently under set up..

With Rgds, Au Kait ( Mobile 012 6018969 )

President , Malacca Two Wheelers

PLS call the number above for more details.

thank you

Buay Pai leh! :cheer: Overnite stay is it? Can PM instead? :confused:

Originally posted by joshy@Jan 11 2005, 03:21 PM

you can get it installed in the rear seat tools area or even at the tail :thumb:

come join us this wednesday at vista point n u'll know where we installed the IU lor..... :thirsty:

rewire them and place them under the pillion seat better for me

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Jan 10 2005, 04:41 AM

eh u havent sleep yet ah? btw wats the spore 99 turns? :confused:

its just some twisty road at kent ridge park...:cheeky:

but its no kick one...some more they reduce the road limit to 40km/hr...cannot imagine...

i still pefer simpang pulai road to cameron highlands

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Jan 11 2005, 04:21 PM

come join us this wednesday at vista point n u'll know where we installed the IU lor..... :thirsty:

so is this wed still on?

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Jan 11 2005, 08:47 PM

its just some twisty road at kent ridge park...:cheeky:

but its no kick one...some more they reduce the road limit to 40km/hr...cannot imagine...

i still pefer simpang pulai road to cameron highlands

wahlau if the twist the u go at 40km/h i think our bike can fall down la...off balance cos too slow! u guys gotta tell the gahment dat mah... :gun:

ya simpang pulai-cameron damn good, but find it kinda far if go 1 day trip. nearby here also got the bukit tangga route. very much like cameron/awana roads :bouncefire:

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Jan 11 2005, 08:58 PM

wahlau if the twist the u go at 40km/h i think our bike can fall down la...off balance cos too slow! u guys gotta tell the gahment dat mah... :gun:

ya simpang pulai-cameron damn good, but find it kinda far if go 1 day trip. nearby here also got the bukit tangga route. very much like cameron/awana roads :bouncefire:

wahaha definately not one day trip..too much to cover and too little time to enjoy.so must stay there ma

在绝望中坚强

KOPI as usual on wednesday.. no need put names just go down there if you wish to :smile:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Jan 11 2005, 09:13 PM

KOPI as usual on wednesday.. no need put names just go down there if you wish to :smile:

cya

在绝望中坚强