Not foo me stock its boring.But best to remain stock at certain areas,parts.places and BLAH BLAH BLAH.

STOCK IS BORING:angel:

stock is the bestz..:angel:

Hayabusa is a very beautiful bike. I always take 2,3,4 glances whenever i encountered one. SWEE! Thumbs up to all the busa riders. ^_^

Yhat why Busa is alway my dream bike

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

normally it shld be at 14v...

anything below is either the coil or the rectifier..

gotta get my rectifier checked then.....:(

btw.....

.WELCOME TO PAGE 934 :thumb:

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

without speedohealer, speed reading higher leh.. :cheeky:

change to a 190/55/17 rear tire.....speed reading will be closer to the true speed

--- A twist of the wrist ---

Hi ohayo..

i not owning Busa.. :p

ex busa owner mah.........next week come out kopi or outing~~ after tis week i will have more free time already~~

arbine;5873638']ex busa owner mah.........next week come out kopi or outing~~ after tis week i will have more free time already~~

U organise lah.. long time neber go old town liao.. :thumb:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
arbine;5873638']ex busa owner mah.........next week come out kopi or outing~~ after tis week i will have more free time already~~

sure sure.. an pai an pai...

U organise lah.. long time neber go old town liao.. :thumb:

haf to ask my cpt chua n cpt wong :lol:

I'm picking up my busa this month...welcome me guys

Bikes Owned

Yamaha RXK ; KYMCO ZING 150 ; Piaggio Skipper ; Honda Shadow 400 ; Honda ST1100 ; Yamaha R1 ; Hayabusa K9 (present)

Future Ride

Honda Goldwing GL1800

Opps.. ya.. never went 2009 PBW..

Bike week or feast is not about eat eat eat.. bro..

is about ride N gether.

i believe is oni you who ride to thailand soil just for makan..

POWER!

must respect you..:thumb:

That point i do agree with you bro,but i expect a little bit more out of it.Maybe my expectations are too high.:cry:

Its not really about makan:slurp:,i guess you didnt read carefully:nono:,my first post i did mentioned highlights and programmes too.The second post i just mentioned a few examples for your references.:smile:

Talking about respect i am nothing compared to you,you are the 1 who brought me to Thailand for the very first in my life with my busa.Remember?:cheers:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
That point i do agree with you bro,but i expect a little bit more out of it.Maybe my expectations are too high.:cry:

Its not really about makan:slurp:,i guess you didnt read carefully:nono:,my first post i did mentioned highlights and programmes too.The second post i just mentioned a few examples for your references.:smile:

Talking about respect i am nothing compared to you,you are the 1 who brought me to Thailand for the very first in my life with my busa.Remember?:cheers:

Ya, he still got keep the pics of u n ......:p

Such a long thread.. haha... i wonder if its a good bike in terms of maintenence and reliability. care to share any info about the bike?

Cant make up mind to get a hayabusa or fazer, considering my light weight :dot: handling such a big bike. :giddy:

Govt Issued Class 3 - May 06 :angel:

Class 2B -------------- Sep 07

Class 2A -------------- Nov 08

Class 4 ---------------- Apr 09

Class 5 ---------------- Aug 09

Class 2 ---------------- Feb 10

Previous Ride - NiL

Current Ride - Bandit 400cc

- Hayabusa 2oo9 :thumb:

Such a long thread.. haha... i wonder if its a good bike in terms of maintenence and reliability. care to share any info about the bike?

Cant make up mind to get a hayabusa or fazer, considering my light weight :dot: handling such a big bike. :giddy:

Its not the bike issue ....

It is the the "owner" issue

dont mind me but i just think yamaha bike sucks.. get a suzuki, honda or kawa instead.

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

gals are able to handle the busa better then fazer, due to the sitting position.

the weight is not an issue once u are riding it.

reliability...if the bike is not good. u will not see a year 99 or 2000 busa still around.

but for sure u will not see a fazer this "old" and running well.

maintenance are the same for all class two bike, u can either maintain them well or dun at all. but all at your own expense.

some said busa is a bullet proof bike :p

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
dont mind me but i just think yamaha bike sucks.. get a suzuki, honda or kawa instead.

haha some how i do agree with you on this...

taking the top 3 fast bike in the year 99-00 are suzuki, honda and kawa. nothing from yamaha.

BUT i maybe wrong. newbie here.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738