I trusted Suzuki Engineers who got paid for millions in their salaries to execute their plans ...

Maybe you should send a copy to Suzuki Japan and see what they say ...

and same time ask them why you create bikes with so much back pressure and still give buyer warranty ... :pity:

In addition, ask them how come these two article never say anything about pinging since everything is incorrect ... :p

Not just about exhaust budd, many things need to follow up ...

That is I had said, don't monkey see monkey ... :D

No anger hor ... :p

I tot we talking about just changing to a K3 exhaust onli??

what otherthing else ? did I miss something?

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Any 1 here can kai siao(recommend) where is the best place to put on busa paintwork? i got the base colour already.. jus need the wording and lining.. =) and when in gear 3 and below, i'll feel slight vibration of the bike.. izzit throttle not enough to gain more power? Lolx~

---------

I had my Rainbow wordings of Busa Kanji stickers done at blk 1007 Bukit Merah Ln3 #01-07, rgds

Wah... you really should receive the Troll of the year award if there ever was one!

Overseas ride? I dun even have a bike under my name lor! Wait a minute, actually I have, but its not in a condition to ride... you remember the KTM Duke I told you about?

Refresh your memories here!:angel:

--------

Sometime i read your issue with that dealer regarding your KTM Duke... Its is till pending?? Is he not the KTM Dealer..?? What a pity!! Wish you the best, rgds

Actually I am very free but

manage to draw time come in here to stir fried a bit

to make people irritated and hate me ... :p

Otherwise no excitment ... :p

If there is any oversea ride please let me know hor ...

I will try my best to go ... :p

no you.. no life... no you... no Fun...

Thank you ... I am flattered. :p

Yes I remember very well, you told me before everything else begin. :p

I will still tell you the same thing ... use the genlte approach. :p

Overall you receive better gains than ... %$@*!%(*%$!!! ... :p

Already very gentle liao, then how to continue being gentle when he talk to me through lawyers?

Little info on your confusing posting ...

Remember this word "QUOTE".

The word QUOTE will be with open "[" and close "]" Bracket =

"QUOTE" will be at the beginning and the end of the posting.

The only different for end Quoting is with a slash "/" = [ /QUOTE ]

Eg. I wanna F you = [ QUOTE ] I wanna F you [ /QUOTE ]

Sorry there shouldn't be any spacing in between those brackets,

I showing you otherwise unable to put in words ... :p

Hope I explanation is ok ... :

---

To: NormalAspirated :- what is the " F " for !!

Little info on your confusing posting ...

Remember this word "QUOTE".

The word QUOTE will be with open "[" and close "]" Bracket =

"QUOTE" will be at the beginning and the end of the posting.

The only different for end Quoting is with a slash "/" = [ /QUOTE ]

Eg. I wanna F you = [ QUOTE ] I wanna F you [ /QUOTE ]

Sorry there shouldn't be any spacing in between those brackets,

I showing you otherwise unable to put in words ... :p

Hope I explanation is ok ... :

---

what is the " F " for !!

lol.. he's just stating an example.. you didn't see he got award ar.. :cheeky:

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

haha na,

i salute u for the 1st time! u take time to explain ! F man

to Spore,

pls read here

http://forum.wordreference.com/showthread.php?t=136118

if all else fail!

do this!

when u click "quote" then scroll all the way down then you start typing whatever u wan to type.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

a bit confusing when all "sifu" talking diff opinions ...

so basicly with oem can will slag at top end

with aftermarket can will have top end ...

so in singapore i use oem can lar since the busa is always at the low end here .....

a bit confusing when all "sifu" talking diff opinions ...

so basicly with oem can will slag at top end

with aftermarket can will have top end ...

so in singapore i use oem can lar since the busa is always at the low end here .....

wrong...

oem anot, all depend on wat u wan...

u can do 300km/h in sg if u wan also. but haha joking nt asking u to.

juz take note. dun keep on change the end can esp u have a custom tune map. it will juz make the bike worst...

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

So free hor u :p

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow