• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by CBR fire_Blade@Jan 22 2005, 09:54 AM

2Nite u coming wif Shoei to Gelang Patah???:confused:

i wish too but have to see how first lah. :smile:

u going?

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by CBR fire_Blade@Jan 22 2005, 10:04 AM

I not going ...i juzwaiting ur guys coming(mi stay gelang patah lah)...still hav to confirmation from Shoei leh...

oh ic ic......... will try to come if possible to meet u up.

Saw Mito's bike yesterday.

Awesome mod on his haya.

1 of the coolest hays in town.

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

Originally posted by joshy@Jan 22 2005, 10:28 AM

Awesome mod on his haya.

Originally posted by CBR fire_Blade@Jan 22 2005, 10:04 AM

I not going ...i juzwaiting ur guys coming(mi stay gelang patah lah)...still hav to confirmation from Shoei leh...

yeah tonite 8pm

gp esso

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Cbr_Fireblade@Jan 22 2005, 01:49 PM

alamak no one can help me with my question

are u talking abt the TRE??

http://www.jsdproducts.com/Products/JSD-1A/jsd-1a.html

Suzuki manufacturers motorcycles with a different ignition map for each gear. In the lower gears (one-four), the ignition timing is retarded. The JSD sends a fixed signal for sixth gear to the Electronic Control Unit (ECU) which eliminates the ignition timing retard and enables a more responsive throttle and faster acceleration in the lower gears.

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Cbr_Fireblade@Jan 22 2005, 05:56 PM

so that means even when i buy a restricted haya when i put on this gadget it can derestrict it ah izit

its just a timing retardor elimiltor..

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by joshy@Jan 22 2005, 10:28 AM

Awesome mod on his haya.

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by GhostMan@Jan 22 2005, 02:57 PM

ok shoei I meet u there tonite. :cheeky:

did not see u le

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by GhostMan@Jan 23 2005, 01:52 AM

Of course lah never see wats my nick meh? hehehe :sweat:

yeah lucky i did not see the hell's king

i had a good time today anyway

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jan 22 2005, 09:36 PM

So sian man..... wat a boring saturday nite for me. :weep:

Wat happened? No go out?

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

Originally posted by joshy@Jan 23 2005, 02:18 AM

Wat happened? No go out?

nothing maybe no tiuz or too lazy to ride hahahahaa.... nua at home loh yesterday nite. :smile:

Good morning ppl...... :cheer:

Originally posted by shoei@Jan 23 2005, 01:54 AM

yeah lucky i did not see the hell's king

i had a good time today anyway

If u see him still got chance to post msg in forum meh? :sweat: Any nice, simple and relaxing evening....even though abit Noisy at times during dinner. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jan 22 2005, 09:36 PM

So sian man..... wat a boring saturday nite for me. :weep:

oiii boring meh? tot we were both tag team bz slamming in a thread? :lol:

Originally posted by Lass@Jan 23 2005, 11:19 AM

oiii boring meh? tot we were both tag team bz slamming in a thread? :lol:

hahahahaahha....... :thumb:

Originally posted by Nok97@Jan 20 2005, 07:58 PM

LOlz.... y mind??still alot things gotta learn from u

yah BoyZ Nok , a newbie like yourself n myself , *sigh* got a looooong way2go !