pls let me know the time and place.... me now riding 09 busa

Date:TBC

Time:TBC

Place: FOLLOW NA.

1) \\StaN//

2)ringotan

FALCON RIDERS N EX-FALCON RIDERS... all r welcome for a reunion.

I've got the ball rolling waiting for the rest to fly in.

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

me riding 07 busa. busa newbie...hehe.. pls let me koe if theres any meet up too.thks

1) \\StaN//

2)ringotan

3)michael

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

http://www.hayabusa.org/forum/attachments/turbo/165488d1257997950-got-my-hayabusa-appraised-week-p1000011.jpg

familiar bike?

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
pls let me know the time and place.... me now riding 09 busa

1) \\StaN//

2)ringotan

stay tune to this thread...... :thumb:

hope the skies clear... so i can ride n NA can bring us go happy... :cheeky:

Yo NA, u bring stan go where happy? Bo Jio!!!:shy:

Previous Ride

RD125 LC, TA150 PHANTOM, CBR400 HURRICANE, CB400 VER S, CBR900 919, RXZ135, GSF400 BANDITS, CB400 PB1, GSX1300R '00 99 MODEL, TDM850, XR200, GSX1300R '03 LIMITED EDITION, TDM850, XR400SM, DRZ400SM, GSX1300R '08 GEN2, ST1100 PE TP MODEL, FZ6S1 & GSX1300R '07...

Current Ride

VSE400 STEED

sky NO good................

warrauz.... Nok97... u missed out the H & H leh..... christo is the happiest.. lol staring at arses... :cheeky:

Yo NA, u bring stan go where happy? Bo Jio!!!:shy:

Got lar..... u never catch up on this thread that's why u missed it.

I jio everybody, including you budd ... :p

Thanks for the H & H Dude.....

Dont forget to jio me ok!:p

There will be a next H & H.

heard of D & D........

bt wats H & H sia................:cheeky:

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

warrauz.... Nok97... u missed out the H & H leh..... christo is the happiest.. lol staring at arses... :cheeky:

If next round.. i join u guys.

Good to hear you guys enjoy..

Party list! Sound interesting! Got Chio Bu anot ? hehe.Actually i did not read the earlier post, anyway let me know when you guys party i will try to made it:

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b383/keleveryan/TD20090816-3924.jpg

me riding 06 busa. recognizable by old birds as e bike use to be an old bird bike. now newbie take over..:cheeky:

1) \\StaN//

2)ringotan

3)michael

5)=-PiE-=(Hope won't fall on my duty date. Virgin Outing.)

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868
for a 01 model i think its abt that price loh.. new bike onli 23k

std depreciation 2.3k per year (23k divide by 10 yrs) 01 model left only ~2-3 yrs so 2.3 times 3 yrs is ard that loh.. :thumb: plus any other accesories will addon to the price :thumb:

all based on estimation

Is it still 23k (machine price) for first hand busa? I was quoted 29K (all in) recently.

Which shop sell authorised busa (heard some big/famous bike shop sells only parallel imported busa with ?no warranty/mph speedo).

In other words, where is the best and safest place to get first hand busa? ...prefer the white colour

Dream Bike: Pearl White Goldwing 2012

Is it still 23k (machine price) for first hand busa? I was quoted 29K (all in) recently.

Which shop sell authorised busa (heard some big/famous bike shop sells only parallel imported busa with ?no warranty/mph speedo).

In other words, where is the best and safest place to get first hand busa? ...prefer the white colour

23k for gen 1 bike bro. gen 2 bike 28k and above.. :thumb:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

Hi guys, I will be getting my K9 Busa next week. So I will need to source for some basic protection accessories. I just need to know if the following items for the gen 1 busa can be used for the gen 2,

1) Tank Bra

2) Frame mount slider (Drill type)

Thank you in advance for your response.

welcome to page 947

MY RIDES

Thanks, may have to consider a used BB then.

..............another bird of a different kind :angel:

MY RIDES

Hi guys, I will be getting my K9 Busa next week. So I will need to source for some basic protection accessories. I just need to know if the following items for the gen 1 busa can be used for the gen 2,

1) Tank Bra - slightly off fiting

2) Frame mount slider (Drill type) - same

Thank you in advance for your response.

read the red

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
..............another bird of a different kind :angel:

haha meant to be overtaken ? :cheeky: