Hi busa riders.. i just want to know, how much now in the market price for FR,FS plate?? thanks..

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u241/danny2913/1.jpg

Where is RaaZ Now???

Life Is A Journey... Enjoy The Trip...

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

i think he's mainly posting that for awareness sake...

busa's on pre-03 starter assembly shld be careful when the battery is weak... or running high compression... :cool:

hmm how about 06? :)

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Hi busa riders.. i just want to know' date=' how much now in the market price for FR,FS plate?? thanks..[/quote']

dat shud be gen1 no-powercut '99 / '00 busa.....

hmmm cn get em 4 bout 10-11k :thumb:

tinkin of changing log-card ekh bro.???? :cheeky:

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

if is your machine... change.. is time..

Luckily its not mine.Its for sharing around.

you alway think of SHAFT.....

You know him best:angel:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
any recommendation for engine stator protector? was quoted 120 for one...

MW got gen1 chrome stator protector for 100bux :thumb:

MY RIDES

welcome to page 956

MY RIDES

Happy new year all!!!

see ya all next yr :D

Ride safe too

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
where quote u this price??

i forgot man. haha. a shop in shun li industrial. but the protector is quite nice i must say.

chrome protector dun fit my color theme o.o

i forgot man. haha. a shop in shun li industrial. but the protector is quite nice i must say.

chrome protector dun fit my color theme o.o

SLI... Bikewerkz?

ups. thats the one. changed my engine oil there also. wanted to get blueflame endcan from a fellow busa rider... but a FJR guy got there before me.

and... haha. sorry. been asking tons of question but this is rather impt. i think my rear suspension is a bit too soft? should i be changing it? at least the spring and what-not. hmm. any place to do it?

do some adjustments on it first..

the stock springs are rated too hard anyways.. even when it fades it shouldn't be too soft...

check for leaks on the damper itself... :cool:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Ok coffee session this Friday.0930pm at LFC foodcourt.Please list down people who is attending.Will like to see response.If rain the session will be cancel without notice.I am considering on planning one at my old favourite spot at PRATA CAFE lol.Must go recce.

1)Mercenary

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg

Rear shock, Can try going to teck thye.. The Uncle there is called David.. Quite friendly.. Will help u tune to your weight after servicing too..

Pls note.. he dont have nets service.. So had to pay cash.. $280 for rear shock...

Other shop will be bikelab... Hmmmmm... No "comments" for bikelab... :sian:

Below is the thread for teck thye

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=159157

Last thing... New Year lo.... EVERYBODY HUAT AR................................

:bow: PrAcTiCe MaKe PeRfEcF, BuT iF nObOdY iS pErFeCt wHy BoRtHeR tO pRaCtIcE!!!:bow:

cranking yr bike when the batt is weak..

to avoid that incident can get the case saver..

http://secure.mycart.net/catalogs/catalog.asp?prodid=1436401&showprevnext=1

cheap mod that can save you alot of trouble... :thumb:

Where can i get this mod done and how much would it cost... Wouldn't wan that to happen!!!!

Thanks...

:bow: PrAcTiCe MaKe PeRfEcF, BuT iF nObOdY iS pErFeCt wHy BoRtHeR tO pRaCtIcE!!!:bow:

Where can i get this mod done and how much would it cost... Wouldn't wan that to happen!!!!

Thanks...

ship the part in yourself, and find a reliable mechanic to fix it up for you... :cool:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269