Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Feb 3 2005, 06:28 PM

it's not pipe sound hor it's jetplane enjin sound hor lolz........... how can u bring down the status lolz....... :mad:

So I prepare myself like this lor :cool:

http://sg.geocities.com/edwintek/alh.jpg

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by HAtYAiBUSA@Feb 4 2005, 11:54 PM

dun shy dun shy , come come...

go where? i went le keke :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@Feb 5 2005, 12:18 AM

go where? i went le keke :cheeky:

can i join too :cheeky:

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by ghphng@Feb 5 2005, 04:18 PM

heh, i wanna know too....

may be free leh.....

tonite wanna go la kopi??

maybe go for sheesa. smoke smoke. meeting ard 9. going to arab street

sms me if wanna go k?

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Feb 5 2005, 04:27 PM

sms me if wanna go k?

where is sheesa ?? will sms u if gng...

got my cat 3 fixed liao :cheer:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by TLK24@Feb 3 2005, 03:15 PM

nice meeting you too....ya lor, i oso dunno how he got the idea...anyway, please keep it to yourself ok liao.....

so joining us for fish head curry? :hungry:

hahahahaha helo this need a very creative brain in order to come out with this....... shall i spell it out for the rest to know abt it kekekekeke :cheeky:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by loranto@Feb 5 2005, 03:26 AM

can i join too :cheeky:

haha u joined wat. we were talking abt VP la...... :smile:

Originally posted by Lass@Feb 6 2005, 01:11 AM

haha u joined wat. we were talking abt VP la...... :smile:

VP ?? :confused: vista point ?? :confused:

wat a small world.. as met busa_killer have a chat with him at vector 1...

saw his busa ... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by loranto@Feb 6 2005, 01:51 AM

Nice to meet you too...What a small world man..LOL Never know who is who haha:cheeky: :smile: :thumb: Find one day let cum la kopi wif you guy ???

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by Nok97@Feb 6 2005, 11:11 AM

wahhh.. busakiller.. i still havent u b4...

free must meet N c u..

Lolzzz

:sweat: I think somedaz somehow and take time to meet you UNLCE 12...LOL But you must wait for me ok....I may be your back man...HAHAHA :cheeky: :cheeky: Wish you happi New Year gamble win $$$ and treat me makan ba gua...K i cum your hse to take ang bao..UNCLE 12 SEe at this bike win $$$

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Feb 4 2005, 02:28 PM

knn horny ah neh we got a horny busa here to intro to u if u wanna.. :D

Did u say horny.. :lovestruck:

will cum on the following wed..

let mt know if u still meeting ons cos of CNY..

Originally posted by Nok97@Feb 6 2005, 11:11 AM

wahhh.. busakiller.. i still havent u b4...

free must meet N c u..

Lolzzz

if the meeting is still ons wed then i mite go there for tcss..

c this time u wan go 4 a cool ride..

Kopi session on this wednesday (9th) will be postphone to the following wed (16th) due to the CNY and vista pt might not be open for bussiness i guess...

Wishes all Busarians and frens here in advance, Happy Chinese New Year in the year of e Golden Rooster :lovestruck:

:cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

hi busa riders,

anyone of u have original endcans for sale?i looking for it urgently,those who are using aftermarketing headers and gixxer end cans and have a spare pairs of cans..actually im looking for the left side one but i do not mind buying both if u do have...kindly call me at 94591590 thks alot

The new trophy is 36 cm high, made of solid 18-carat gold and weighs 6175 grammes. The base contains two layers of semi-precious malachite while the bottom side of the Trophy bears the engraved year and name of each FIFA World Cup™ winner since 1974.

Originally posted by busakiller@Feb 6 2005, 12:21 PM

:sweat: I think somedaz somehow and take time to meet you UNLCE 12...LOL But you must wait for me ok....I may be your back man...HAHAHA :cheeky: :cheeky: Wish you happi New Year gamble win $$$ and treat me makan ba gua...K i cum your hse to take ang bao..UNCLE 12 SEe at this bike win $$$

Lolz.... come come....

i ask me thai wife gib u ang pao.. but in baht.. can??

Originally posted by loranto@Feb 6 2005, 01:49 AM

VP ?? :confused: vista point ?? :confused:

yuppers :smile:

Originally posted by loranto@Feb 6 2005, 01:51 AM

u damn lucky!!

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Feb 5 2005, 04:27 PM

sms me if wanna go k?

pai seh shoei. that day went out after posting and didn't see your reply..... Happy NEW Year to all!!!!

Originally posted by ghphng@Feb 7 2005, 11:42 AM

pai seh shoei. that day went out after posting and didn't see your reply..... Happy NEW Year to all!!!!

its okie.still got other time

在绝望中坚强