• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Mar 27 2005, 02:17 PM

hello ppl i am back.............. ai yo dun say liao lah. take the wrong route from 1st link and go to mersing there and nearly go to tioman instead of malacca hahahahaha but its ok the trunk road damn good to corner man but have to travel from east part of malaysia to west part of malaysia is damn tiring. haizzzz next time beta stick to NSHW to play safe. :smile:

Wow kao news travel damn fast hor....... even i hollan u also know hahahahaha (but of cos i know who tell u de heee heeee)

ya really alot nice corners on the way to mersing... the kind of coastal ride really shoik...

when pillion me there to play those corners at high speed? hehe

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Let's accumulate the names interested for the T-Shirt

1. joshy (Black)

2. TLK24 ( )

3. Jerry7007 + Wife (both black)

4. Ghostman (Black)

Wonder do u haf polo T-shirt, or mini polo T-shirt or sleeveless?

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

1. joshy (Black)

2. TLK24 ( )

3. Jerry7007 + Wife ( )

4. Ghostman (Black)

5. weiz85 (black)

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Mar 27 2005, 12:12 PM

Yo!!! bro how's ur bike's overheating?

Will take n check cming this wk... Thankz!!!

Previous Ride

RD125 LC, TA150 PHANTOM, CBR400 HURRICANE, CB400 VER S, CBR900 919, RXZ135, GSF400 BANDITS, CB400 PB1, GSX1300R '00 99 MODEL, TDM850, XR200, GSX1300R '03 LIMITED EDITION, TDM850, XR400SM, DRZ400SM, GSX1300R '08 GEN2, ST1100 PE TP MODEL, FZ6S1 & GSX1300R '07...

Current Ride

VSE400 STEED

Originally posted by weiz85@Mar 27 2005, 05:07 PM

ya really alot nice corners on the way to mersing... the kind of coastal ride really shoik...

when pillion me there to play those corners at high speed? hehe

siao...... hey u also can wat use yr bike loh........................ :smile:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Mar 27 2005, 06:18 PM

siao...... hey u also can wat use yr bike loh........................ :smile:

my bike? .... i just came back from mersing lo... so sian , very slow le i feel!

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Mar 26 2005, 01:11 PM

I feel that there's a guest watching this thread and enjoying wat we have said... :D

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: i'm getting stomach cramps liau :slapforehead:

hello ppl i am back.............. ai yo dun say liao lah. take the wrong route from 1st link and go to mersing there and nearly go to tioman instead of malacca hahahahaha but its ok the trunk road damn good to corner man but have to travel from east part of malaysia to west part of malaysia is damn tiring. haizzzz next time beta stick to NSHW to play safe.

Wow kao news travel damn fast hor....... even i hollan u also know hahahahaha (but of cos i know who tell u de heee heeee) [?QUOTE]

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Originally posted by weiz85@Mar 27 2005, 06:39 PM

my bike? .... i just came back from mersing lo... so sian , very slow le i feel!

mersing since when i know u last week go desaru leh how come mersing :cheeky:

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Mar 27 2005, 06:51 PM

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: i'm getting stomach cramps liau :slapforehead:

hello ppl i am back.............. ai yo dun say liao lah. take the wrong route from 1st link and go to mersing there and nearly go to tioman instead of malacca hahahahaha but its ok the trunk road damn good to corner man but have to travel from east part of malaysia to west part of malaysia is damn tiring. haizzzz next time beta stick to NSHW to play safe.

Wow kao news travel damn fast hor....... even i hollan u also know hahahahaha (but of cos i know who tell u de heee heeee) [?QUOTE]

:mad: ya loh now whole world know i hollan to somewhere else instead of malacca hahahahahahabut its ok aleast i gain to season my side DC tyre while at mersing side..... heee heeee :smile:

so happening in m'sia leh..... guess ur holland news is the attraction this week.....

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Mar 27 2005, 06:55 PM

:mad: ya loh now whole world know i hollan to somewhere else instead of malacca hahahahahahabut its ok aleast i gain to season my side DC tyre while at mersing side..... heee heeee :smile:

Holland scenery not bad rite lolzzzz......... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Mar 27 2005, 07:13 PM

heheh not bad wat Sgbiker23 at least u made it to 2 places instead of 1...

kill 2 birds with a single busa (stone) :lol:

anyway many, many thanks to hayabusa sniper, TLK24, haya^busa for all the goodwill and help while our fren was finding his way out from "hol-land" :angel: :clap:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Mar 27 2005, 07:04 PM

so happening in m'sia leh..... guess ur holland news is the attraction this week.....

si lah..... this week at VP i sure get the loudest clapping from u guys man.............. :cry:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Mar 27 2005, 07:13 PM

i prefer the road over there i think beta than our sg 99 wan hahahahahaha i almost corner till i :giddy:

Originally posted by Marco@Mar 27 2005, 01:08 PM

not FS 14, it's FF 14. anyway, it's a yr2000 bike, with 340 meter.

buy at your own risk. haha. my fren just trade in only.

radiator leak liao. must change new one. still got dunno what's wrong must ask.

i heard they selling 14k?!?! haha

Can help me to ask hw d previous owner wat is wrong wif this bike? Cos I'm thinking of getting this bike.... Must ask d bike shop to do it b4 I really got d deal.... Thanks in advance....

Did ure friend trade into Albert motor? If tat d case, Tat is d one I'm going to get.... Albert motor is giving me abt 12.5k for d bike only.

Kindly reply asap. cos maybe 2morrow, I will be getting it....

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Mar 27 2005, 07:16 PM

heheh not bad wat Sgbiker23 at least u made it to 2 places instead of 1...

kill 2 birds with a single busa (stone) :lol:

anyway many, many thanks to hayabusa sniper, TLK24, haya^busa for all the goodwill and help while our fren was finding his way out from "hol-land"

:angel: :clap:

:mad: wow steady loh.............. :thumb:

1. joshy (Black)

2. TLK24 ( )

3. Jerry7007 + Wife ( )

4. Ghostman (Black)

5. weiz85 (black)

6. kata_killer (black)

Anyway, Anyone got Marco contact no? I wish to contact him to see more infor of d bike b4 I buy it....

Originally posted by kata_killer@Mar 27 2005, 07:22 PM

Can help me to ask hw d previous owner wat is wrong wif this bike? Cos I'm thinking of getting this bike.... Must ask d bike shop to do it b4 I really got d deal.... Thanks in advance....

Did ure friend trade into Albert motor? If tat d case, Tat is d one I'm going to get.... Albert motor is giving me abt 12.5k for d bike only.

Hmm another Busarian coming :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :sweat:

Originally posted by kata_killer@Mar 27 2005, 07:28 PM

Anyway, Anyone got Marco contact no? I wish to contact him to see more infor of d bike b4 I buy it....

u can PM him lor ...:thumb:

VP will need to have more table n chairs n we have to be made VIP members of VP lolzzzzz....:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

AnyOne has any suggestion of anywhere to go for next KopI ?

If No then it will be as per normal at VP on Wed 9.00pm

If There is Pls Post It up for All To Consider

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :thumb:

Originally posted by kata_killer@Mar 27 2005, 07:22 PM

wat time u goin down tmr?

i going down new southern ard noon to settle garantor n sub-rider......

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Mar 27 2005, 07:38 PM

AnyOne has any suggestion of anywhere to go for next KopI ?

If No then it will be as per normal at VP on Wed 9.00pm

If There is Pls Post It up for All To Consider

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :thumb:

fine by me......

i ridin my dad's phantom...... not my chio chio CBR liao.....

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1