good morning everbody :cheer:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Suzuki HYBS@May 2 2005, 04:08 AM

Hey, When he get his bike i aim very long liao hor... :lovestruck:

I also got cover 1 hor... :box:

roy arh aim for the single side exhaust lah........... :smile:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg

yo Sgbiker23, i think u should make a "Thank You" list...... :cheeky:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by BusaMan@May 2 2005, 10:08 AM

yo Sgbiker23, i think u should make a "Thank You" list...... :cheeky:

yo busaman............. er idea hor but i dun think i need anymore lah.

btw heard tat u were at yishun dam on 30th april arh.... then got tp come is it :confused:

tat time u Cat A or stock arh. :confused: bo tio right manage to siam hor :confused:

huh? i got go meh? who told you i go there? :confused:

hahaha...ya lor, i went there last saturday :cheeky: so suay sia, reach there same time as the TP.....zoom past me some more (what i saw is 4 TPs & 1 BMW - isn't that supposed to Expressway Patrol :confused: )

....i think all bike kana screened :sian:

that time i used stock pipe only...so TP never ask so much....see my license, ask what bike i'm riding and giv back my license once he heard "i ride the RED busa" :D

Originally posted by BusaMan@May 2 2005, 10:24 AM

huh? i got go meh? who told you i go there? :confused:

hahaha...ya lor, i went there last saturday :cheeky: so suay sia, reach there same time as the TP.....zoom past me some more (what i saw is 4 TPs & 1 BMW - isn't that supposed to Expressway Patrol :confused: )

....i think all bike kana screened :sian:

that time i used stock pipe only...so TP never ask so much....see my license, ask what bike i'm riding and giv back my license once he heard "i ride the RED busa" :D

hahahahaha i got my spy over there on yr red busa and of cos beta ja ga yr Cat A pipe if u wan to go to dam.......... its a place i dun wan to land myself in trouble over there.......... good to hear tat u on stock and u r fine. ya loh who never ever heard of yr red busa.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@May 2 2005, 02:23 AM

An Alien means a person w/o any identification and not being reconise... which thats how i know u are one b4 :lol:

Love Can Be Sweet Or Bitter..

When Is Sweet, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HEAVEN, When Is Bitter, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HELL...

Love Will Not Go Smoothly All The Time, Both Parties Have To Put In Effort....:)

Originally posted by colin_joo@May 2 2005, 11:23 AM

er..... nurse joo, is jerry still down with sickness :confused:

Originally posted by Suzuki HYBS@May 2 2005, 04:08 AM

Hey, When he get his bike i aim very long liao hor... :lovestruck:

I also got cover 1 hor... :box:

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Wah...U n Kata both aiming Jerry Pipe ar.......:giddy:

When Is Sweet, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HEAVEN, When Is Bitter, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HELL...

Love Will Not Go Smoothly All The Time, Both Parties Have To Put In Effort....:)

Originally posted by SoNiQUE@May 2 2005, 02:52 AM

'99 busa is the bike i was referring to.

previous owner serviced at Loois the shop i'm going back and forth to abt this problem but can't seem to find the answer to.

Since u have already went back to the previous work shop to have it check then i guess u have to let them have some time to retify.. on our end here we aren't 'experts' we can only share or suggest wat we might suspect the problem is. Btw have u got the fuel plump or or ECU check?

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by kata_killer@May 2 2005, 03:51 AM

Lao Dao, I will be there also in d above mention date. But will be going wif d scooter group as my Gf parents n gf is going. Damn sian.... :cry:

U should have say earlier.... :weep:

It still not too late to change :D

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@May 2 2005, 11:25 AM

er..... nurse joo, is jerry still down with sickness :confused:

Nope....He recover liao....Thank for ur concern...:smile:

But aft he recover alway stuck wit his PC game......Tats y seldom on line...:mad:

Err.......I'm not a nurse leh......I'm a teacher...:cheeky:

Originally posted by colin_joo@May 2 2005, 11:30 AM

But aft he recover alway stuck wit his PC game......Tats y seldom on line...:mad:

Ya.. teaching "How To Charge Battery" :lol:

Good Mornin To All Of U....:smile:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@May 2 2005, 11:28 AM

Since u have already went back to the previous work shop to have it check then i guess u have to let them have some time to retify.. on our end here we aren't 'experts' we can only share or suggest wat we might suspect the problem is. Btw have u got the fuel plump or or ECU check?

good morning.............. snipey :thumb:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@May 2 2005, 11:35 AM

good morning.............. snipey :thumb:

MOrning :smile:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@May 2 2005, 11:39 AM

MOrning :smile:

Good morning "Lao Da" :cheeky:

Originally posted by colin_joo@May 2 2005, 11:30 AM

no wonder lah i call him yesterday but he no answer

of wat i know u r a private nurse to him...... kekkekeke

wow teacher arh..... qi li shin li lao shi zhao an............. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@May 2 2005, 11:31 AM

Ya.. teaching "How To Charge Battery" :lol:

I nv teach them how to charge batt hor........I juz teach them how to eat n slp like me... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by colin_joo@May 2 2005, 11:45 AM

Good morning "Lao Da" :cheeky:

Morning 'Battery Teacher' :D

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@May 2 2005, 11:47 AM

Morning 'Battery Teacher' :D

:mad: :mad: :mad:

I not sellin Battery hor.....

i'm juz slping teacher....:cheeky:

Originally posted by CBR289@May 2 2005, 11:51 AM

Morning Sniper Lao Da

morning to u too virgin CBR u change ur nick also huh? :D