Originally posted by Sgbiker23@May 2 2005, 11:47 AM

no wonder lah i call him yesterday but he no answer

of wat i know u r a private nurse to him...... kekkekeke

wow teacher arh..... qi li shin li lao shi zhao an............. :cheeky:

Ya lor...His whole Soul fly into de comp liao........

i'm juz a childcare assistant teacher onli........:cheeky:

Love Can Be Sweet Or Bitter..

When Is Sweet, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HEAVEN, When Is Bitter, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HELL...

Love Will Not Go Smoothly All The Time, Both Parties Have To Put In Effort....:)

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by colin_joo@May 2 2005, 11:52 AM

:mad: :mad: :mad:

I not sellin Battery hor.....

i'm juz slping teacher....:cheeky:

of cos u not selling battery otherwise i will call u battery saleswomen liao...

only heard of sleeping partner or sleeping director nvr heard of sleeping teacher leh.. or u meant u are slaking teacher? :lol:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by colin_joo@May 2 2005, 11:54 AM

Ya lor...His whole Soul fly into de comp liao........

i'm juz a childcare assistant teacher onli........:cheeky:

maybe the children there take care of ur sleep instead of u take care of them.. :lol:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@May 2 2005, 11:53 AM

morning to u too virgin CBR u change ur nick also huh? :D

Nope i didn't change my nick ...mi use to be cbr289 mah... :angel:

This is 1st time i enter this threa n get to noe u bah cos heard rumour that u ....(better don't say anytin!!):sweat:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@May 2 2005, 11:47 AM

no wonder lah i call him yesterday but he no answer

of wat i know u r a private nurse to him...... kekkekeke

wow teacher arh..... qi li shin li lao shi zhao an............. :cheeky:

Are u ready to pick up ur boss and finish wat u havent complete during the last trip to Cameron? :confused:

Originally posted by CBR289@May 2 2005, 11:58 AM

Nope i didn't change my nick ...mi use to be cbr289 mah... :angel:

This is 1st time i enter this threa n get to noe u bah cos heard rumour that u ....(better don't say anytin!!):sweat:

izzit.. u not the one who wans to branja me tim sum in skudai? :confused:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@May 2 2005, 12:00 PM

izzit.. u not the one who wans to branja me tim sum in skudai? :confused:

Errr..............heard that u r da big consumption like ur bike so better change nick to siam u...:sweat:

Or else mi will declear BK liaoo_O

Originally posted by CBR289@May 2 2005, 12:03 PM

Errr..............heard that u r da big consumption like ur bike so better change nick to siam u...:sweat:

Or else mi will declear BK liaoo_O

u can run but u cant never hide... i go snipe u in GP town ... :lol:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@May 2 2005, 11:57 AM

maybe the children there take care of ur sleep instead of u take care of them.. :lol:

only heard of sleeping partner or sleeping director nvr heard of sleeping teacher leh.. or u meant u are slaking teacher?

morning everyone.......

YAWNZ.................

does anyone noe where can patch or change seat cover for haya? my seat kena poke..... :cry:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by Jerry858@May 2 2005, 12:05 PM

morning everyone.......

YAWNZ.................

does anyone noe where can patch or change seat cover for haya? my seat kena poke..... :cry:

In hattyai i know (cheap & good) wanna go? :D

try Bendemeer road ops the SCDF Hq or kelantan lane if u wanna it to done locally

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@May 2 2005, 11:59 AM

Are u ready to pick up ur boss and finish wat u havent complete during the last trip to Cameron? :confused:

pick up long ago leh................. tats wat i have been waiting to conquer tat highland tat i yet to complete............. but i have to have check my timing cant give u the answer now...................... will definately try to go by all mean. :cheer:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@May 2 2005, 12:11 PM

pick up long ago leh................. tats wat i have been waiting to conquer tat highland tat i yet to complete............. but i have to have check my timing cant give u the answer now...................... will definately try to go by all mean. :cheer:

:thumb: have to be soon to do booking cos of the festive

morning everyone.......

YAWNZ.................

jerry go chiap lee to customiser yr seat to the busa logo de lah...... they have the design over there........ :smile:

Anyone interested to go for a weekend trip to Cameron on 21-23 May (long weekend Vesak day). so far 3 haya confirm and 1 on pending (dun ask who).. pls PM me if u are interested asap as i need to arrange for accomadation. No obligation, thanks.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@May 2 2005, 12:12 PM

:thumb: have to be soon to do booking cos of the festive

ok will let u know soon........... :smile:

Originally posted by CBR289@May 2 2005, 12:27 PM

and 1 on pending .....who?:confused: :D

lets make a guess.......... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ghphng@May 2 2005, 01:16 PM

Helping a friend to post:

Micron street legal pipe. (steel alloy - $750). For busa.

LTA fees $55 excluded.

PM me to for seller contact.

woo....... :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Kata!!!! SUZUKI H.Y.B.S!!!!

wat are u all waiting for!!!!!

GO! GO! GO! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by ghphng@May 2 2005, 01:16 PM

Helping a friend to post:

Micron street legal pipe. (steel alloy - $750). For busa.

LTA fees $55 excluded.

PM me to for seller contact.

full system or bolt on?

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@May 2 2005, 11:55 AM

only heard of sleeping partner or sleeping director nvr heard of sleeping teacher leh.. or u meant u are slaking teacher? :lol:

I not slackin teacher hor....:mad:

When Is Sweet, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HEAVEN, When Is Bitter, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HELL...

Love Will Not Go Smoothly All The Time, Both Parties Have To Put In Effort....:)

The children mostly need me to pamper them to slp wan hor....:cheeky:

Originally posted by colin_joo@May 2 2005, 04:41 PM

The children mostly need me to pamper them to slp wan hor....:cheeky:

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: WHOA!!!!!!!!!!!................ Colin got own acct liao wor.... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

morning everyone.......

YAWNZ.................

Go to 219 shop, just opposite Vector 1.

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)