Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 3 2005, 03:00 AM

Yeah ... that is great ! Maybe many had starts to realise this is not HCB !  :shades:

Oh...Izzit? Anyway...From startin till now i nv treat tis is a HCB lor....I juz chit chat n say hi to those i well known de lor...It juz bein friendly n polite onli...N for those i well known de, we like to say hi n sometime will tok abit rubbish wan lor...Tis oso can say is a kind of entertainment too...Although is a Haya threat..but it doesnt mean onli can juz say abt bike tin mah....If u tink say hi or greetin will becum a HCB....than u can dun bother abt us n tok abt ur own topic mah...(no offence) :smile:

Love Can Be Sweet Or Bitter..

When Is Sweet, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HEAVEN, When Is Bitter, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HELL...

Love Will Not Go Smoothly All The Time, Both Parties Have To Put In Effort....:)

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Jun 3 2005, 01:20 AM

ur hubby not in sg u dun sleep liao hor lolzzz....... :cheeky: :cheeky:

he is the 1 u saw at S11 in jurong 1 of the guy with the new K5 busa

OIC... Even my hubby at S'pore i oso nite owl de.... :lol: :lol:

He nag me nag till sian liao...Give up liao....:cheeky:

When Is Sweet, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HEAVEN, When Is Bitter, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HELL...

Love Will Not Go Smoothly All The Time, Both Parties Have To Put In Effort....:)

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jun 3 2005, 01:10 PM

i got it le.... than when we greet morning or wat every will make the thread become HBC huh? :goodluck:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 3 2005, 03:39 PM

Someting you like. :lol:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....=ST&f=9&t=78063

So sorry.....i dun anyhow tok in other pple threat.. I only will juz tok rubbish n greetin at HAYA threat...Sorry tat u mistook me tat i like to anyhow say hi to pple i dunno...I not so bo liao to entertain those pple i not well known de lor..So tat threat is not suitable for me..Anyway..My hubby oso dun like me to anyhow tok in bike channel..So I ONLY WILL TOK IN TIS CHANNEL...:smile:PPle got own tinkin n opinion....u write wat u tinkin n i write wat i tinkin lor....(no offence) :smile:

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 3 2005, 04:25 PM

Halo ! Welcome in. :p

thx man... hope someone answers ur questions soon...

:goodluck: :goodluck:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 3 2005, 04:42 PM

You Busa or not ? Whats your sprocket ... ? You better answer me ... otherwise I puncture your tyres. :lol:

LOL... i not riding such a big bike... sorri cant help...

i recommend u to my master... wan anot...

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Jun 3 2005, 08:59 AM

HayaBusa ChatterBox...... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: got it ?

BTW Morning To Busarians n Friends..... :cheer:

Bingo............ :clap:

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 3 2005, 04:00 PM

You hate me, I hate you. :lol:

:nono: :faint:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by ghphng@Jun 3 2005, 05:00 PM

Seems like N.A. a bit shortcircuited already.......

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 3 2005, 03:30 PM

- Haya^Busa

Sharp eyes ... thanks!

One question.

Anybody know what are the busa immediate aftermarket front & rear sprocket available in sing ? Which shop selling ?

I thought of getting front 18.

SGbiker23, you have yours with 42 rear, how is it going ? Have you tried other setting besides that ?

Anyone busa riders care to comments ? Thanks. :p

If you are referring to oem, then it has to be K S Motor. Otherwise Guan Hoe though it might cost slightly more. If you are referring to sprockets like Afam of DID, you can actually try Motorworld. But they might not have the size you want so have to place orders way in advance. Otherwise next suggestion is to get your frequent bike shop to get it for you.

If you would like to try Vortex, you can visit Bikelab. The other shop that you might consider trying is Sporting Motorcycles at Mah Pte.

Hope it helps.:cheer:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 3 2005, 06:14 PM

I have been bumping around 2yrs not working ... very sian liao ... thinking of taking up a job. :D

You should man. Sorry miss your call the other day. Meet up soon.:cheer:

Signalling saves life!

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jun 3 2005, 06:20 PM

i drop my bike at petrol kiosk........... haizzzzz :weep:

time for new paint job.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 3 2005, 06:31 PM

Hey ... ... you have not answr my question ... what is you top now after fixing 42 ?

Any other settings you had try ?

when i got my bike 2nd hand, it comes with a 17/43 afam sprockets. ever hit 320 playing with clutch. last yr changed to original sizing to try out, feels so sucky. prefer the pull from the 43 teeth. by the way, my bike is stock yr2000 model with only k&n air filter.

any other busarians with different sprocket sizing to feedback?

sgbiker: i feel for you man.... also dropped my bike last month. have yet to change the chipped clutch lever also. wonder has kata sold his CF levers?

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 3 2005, 06:37 PM

Ever thought go volunteer TP for fun. Help you guys wavies all summons ... ... haha ... that will be fun. :lol:

Voluntary Cops with the SPF? you actually get paid for about $2+/hr leh. hehe

but u dun decide where u get posted to, they do the posting

suay suay kena post to NPC do patrols at neighbourhood, can go sleep liao. hahaha

Originally posted by StEeL@Jun 3 2005, 05:47 PM

Bingo............ :clap:

:giddy: isizt hit more we haf free gift huh:confused: It seem tat ppl are trying so hard to hit it man...:smile:

1st Prize Free 4T

2nd Free washing Bike

3rd Tire air cap

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jun 3 2005, 06:20 PM

i drop my bike at petrol kiosk........... haizzzzz :weep:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by Marco@Jun 3 2005, 06:48 PM

when i got my bike 2nd hand, it comes with a 17/43 afam sprockets. ever hit 320 playing with clutch. last yr changed to original sizing to try out, feels so sucky. prefer the pull from the 43 teeth. by the way, my bike is stock yr2000 model with only k&n air filter.

any other busarians with different sprocket sizing to feedback?

sgbiker: i feel for you man.... also dropped my bike last month. have yet to change the chipped clutch lever also. wonder has kata sold his CF levers?

I have sold my CF Level to GTpek liao...

Anyway, I'm using 17/41 spocket on my buSa wif a K& N filter. Feel okay.... Can easily hit 310 anytime...

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by Marco@Jun 3 2005, 06:52 PM

Voluntary Cops with the SPF? you actually get paid for about $2+/hr leh. hehe

but u dun decide where u get posted to, they do the posting

suay suay kena post to NPC do patrols at neighbourhood, can go sleep liao. hahaha

It's $2.80 per hr.

Originally posted by ghphng@Jun 3 2005, 05:00 PM

Seems like N.A. a bit shortcircuited already.......

100% agree. :smile:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 3 2005, 04:16 PM

07/2004 - Phantom 150

09/2004 - CBR 1000 RR4 / CB400 VTEC I

12/2004 - Telefonica CBR 1000 RR4

04/2005 - GSX 1300 RX HAYABUSA

Regards to your pillion history ... in 05mths change three bikes. Thats is a lot of money lost. o_O

So sorry tat my hubby write wrongly...5mth change 1 bike tats very Shiong leh..:giddy: on sept...we own 2 bike for 1 mth which is CBR1000 n Super 4...Due to his friend TUA him dun wan COI his S4 anymore tats y hav to find other buyer..tats y hav to own for 1 mth.....On dec...Is still de same bike lor...Juz tat he respray his bike to Telefonica Design...:smile: Pls dun mistake...We r not tat rich to keep on changin bike...:cheeky: