Originally posted by Bugsy@Aug 17 2005, 07:21 PM

My ride is slow, can u take it ?

nvm i can take it... :giddy:

ops i tok abit off d :offtopic: ...better not... :nono:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Bugsy@Aug 17 2005, 07:22 PM

Ops, I only long pang veggies.......

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/grossbellybutton.jpg

you mean this veg c bo...opssss i did it again :offtopic:

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Originally posted by Bugsy@Aug 17 2005, 07:28 PM

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/buchstaben0045.gif

huat lah... :thumb:

Originally posted by Bugsy@Aug 17 2005, 07:31 PM

http://forgetmenotpanties.contagiousmedia.org/images/homepic.jpg

forget-me-not panties will help protect the women in your life!

These panties will monitor the location of your daughter, wife or girlfriend 24 hours a day, and can even monitor their heart rate and body temperature.

Based on pioneering research developed by the U.S. military at DARPA (Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency), we have brought this revolutionary technology, previously only available to the military, to you!

These "panties" can trace the exact location of your woman and send the information, via satellite, to your cell phone, PDA, and PC simultaneously! Use our patented mapping system, pantyMap®, to find the exact location of your loved one 24 hours a day.

The technology is embedded into a piece of fabric so seamlessly she will never know it's there!

:offtopic: :offtopic: :offtopic:

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Aug 17 2005, 07:34 PM

damn!!! bugsy.. u use this to track ur women?

i bet so...who will see this kind of wedsite...:cheeky:

Originally posted by Bugsy@Aug 17 2005, 07:35 PM

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/buchstaben0042.gif http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/buchstaben0042.gif http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/buchstaben0042.gif

This one better ..................:cheer:

:spam: :offtopic: :giddy:

Originally posted by Bugsy@Aug 17 2005, 07:36 PM

Nope,specially recommend for u to use on ur women .......... :D

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

Message from Novan:

Kopi Session Tonite at 9 pm Changi Village

Optional: after that going to Loyang Temple pray pray around 11 pm.

Novan HP No. 92393086

List of people

1. NormalAspirated

2. Novan

3. Haya^Busa

4. Kelvin_luffs (hahahahha so near!!)

Some jokes for all of you.............here goes...

This elderly lady went to the doctor for a check-up. Everything checked out fine.

The old lady pulled the doctor to the side and said, "Doctor, I haven't had sex for years now and I was wondering how I can increase my husband's sex drive."

The doctor smiled and said, "Have you tried to give him Viagra?"

The lady frowned. "Doctor, I can't even get him to take aspirin when he has a headache," she claimed.

"Well," the doctor continued, "Let me suggest something. Crush the Viagra into a powder. When you are giving him coffee, stir it into the coffee and serve it. He won't notice a thing."

The old lady was delighted. She left the doctor's office quickly.

Weeks later the old lady returned. She was frowning and the doctor asked her what was wrong. She shook her head.

"How did it go?" the doctor asked.

"Terrible, doctor, terrible."

"Did it not work?"

"Yes," the old lady said, "It worked. I did as you said and he got up and ripped his clothes off right then and there and we made mad love on the table. It was the best sex that I'd had in 25 years."

"Then what is the problem, ma'am?"

"Well," she said. "I can't ever show my face in McDonald's again."

opssss :offtopic: again....paiseh lor....

Originally posted by Bugsy@Aug 17 2005, 07:50 PM

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/schilder0234.gif

Can go KFC ........

Think i better STOP it...If not someone piss me off..... :offtopic:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/portrait_che.jpg bye bye....

Originally posted by Bugsy@Aug 17 2005, 07:51 PM

busakiller

Yo, settle the fishbone yet ?

yer,order liao...10ssssss :sweat:

Originally posted by Bugsy@Aug 17 2005, 06:12 PM

Bike repaired liao ?

Huh!!!! my bike never had any probs leh....... nothing to repair... :confused:

Originally posted by MiTo@Aug 16 2005, 10:51 PM

Motoworld still has one more set of Carbon Fibre innner fairings for busa, its situated at B1 display shelf in front of the lift, duno about the price though. I using the same one that they selling, but not sure what is the brand. Good Luck

Hi Mito

Motoworld has it? Got to go check it out soon since u said its the last set. :bounce:

Thanks dude. :thumb:

"Things I can do to my Busa r endless. But my bank account isnt"

http://www.dragbike.com/dbnews/articlefiles/1479-cr8t-run.jpg

"The darkside of the force is the pathway to many abilities some consider to be unnatural."

"No matter how much you struggle to stay alive, you'll still be slaves to destiny"

"Back from the dead and seeking the truth"

Originally posted by Bugsy@Aug 17 2005, 09:28 PM

Words on the street that during a outing. A bike buanged and ur bike landed in the drain when avoiding it .........

that was in apr...... it's aug now n have been riding since june bike have been ready to ride in may but was unable to do so due to condition does not allows....

anyway thanks for asking .... :smile: :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by shirl@Aug 17 2005, 05:17 PM

Message from Novan:

Kopi Session Tonite at 9 pm Changi Village

Optional: after that going to Loyang Temple pray pray around 11 pm.

Novan HP No. 92393086

List of people

1. NormalAspirated :D

2. Novan

3. Haya^Busa

Wow kao.... Saw this too late. I nvm on line, So I went to VP... So less ppl there 2nite.

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by kata_killer@Aug 18 2005, 01:57 AM

Wow kao.... Saw this too late. I nvm on line, So I went to VP... So less ppl there 2nite.

liew!!!! u ah... oie so zero gravity how?

grounding wire how?