Originally posted by br1an@Sep 21 2005, 05:33 PM

Haya^Busa, u told me ur special eddition hayabusa is different from other in term of better horse power. so how much horse power u have comare to others?

huh ! special edition ? no.... it's 05 last nov 1st bike of 05 model on the road

it's pick-up suppose to be slightly faster then the old model...

since when was there a special edition ?:confused:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by glen79@Sep 21 2005, 06:31 PM

Bro LMF... ok ok.. i believe.. paisehz ah. heheee

:sweat: :sweat:

Hey no worries! Sori if i sounded impatient. :smile: Take care! When you collecting your busa? :cheer:

Power is nothing...without Control

Sorry guys.... 2nite got something urgent matter to settle, so nvm turn up. I will be there next week. :smile:

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by MiTo@Sep 20 2005, 11:59 PM

Anyone anticipating for the 2006 Hayabusa? Here goes the "BIG CHANGES" :lol:

http://www.motomap.net/2006/img/600pic/czv_2.jpg

Candy Indy Blue/Metallic Oort Gray

http://www.motomap.net/2006/img/600pic/czw_2.jpg

Candy Sonoma Red/Pearl Nebular Black

http://www.motomap.net/2006/img/600pic/czy_2.jpg

Metallic Phantom Gray/Pearl Nebular Black

just wanna check is haya gonna be 1400cc like kawa? cause thats what i heard~

Yeah 1400 colour changes in the 2006 Hayabusa :lol:

Originally posted by glen79@Sep 21 2005, 07:33 PM

anyone know how to pronouce the chinese word on the haya?

SUN (di san sheng)

Check out your hp chinese sms... it is in there too!

hey guys..

Sorry, Aprilian butting in your thread.. Just wanted to ask you Busa experts a question..

My bro is toying wit the idea of getting a hayabusa.. He says that the 98 or 99 model is the most powerful.. I have no idea wat he means by this.. So i thot i'd ask you guys..

Is it that the model fm that particular year has a higher horsepower or is it jus a better bike in terms of overall performance?? I only riding small bike so pls be gentle.. haha..

Thanx dudes! :cheeky:

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by glen79@Sep 22 2005, 05:33 PM

hey guys.. my bikeshop ask me my new busa's IU should put where...

so where u guys put the IU? below the seat or at the handle bar?

If u don't use the bike often, dun put the iu. But if want to be aesthetically pleasing, hide it under your pillon seat. Alternatively, can 'pull ' a wired crocodile clip and place it near the tank. that is, when u need to use it, clip the iu to the power point. At least that could save some under seat storage space. :smile:

Power is nothing...without Control

Originally posted by glen79@Sep 22 2005, 05:33 PM

hey guys.. my bikeshop ask me my new busa's IU should put where...

so where u guys put the IU? below the seat or at the handle bar?

if u want easy accessibility, mount it in front.. but if u want it to me nice n not hinder ur view while riding fast, den put it in ur rear seat

Originally posted by glen79@Sep 22 2005, 06:00 PM

ok think will have it under my seat.. but is it possible to put under the seat together with scott oiler, IU and a bike cover?

i am able to squeeze my XXL bike cover + my IU + my sunglasses + my tools all in my rear seat compartment

thus i rekon u'll have more den enuff space for all ur stuffs

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Sep 22 2005, 06:09 PM

i am able to squeeze my XXL bike cover + my IU + my sunglasses + my tools all in my rear seat compartment

thus i rekon u'll have more den enuff space for all ur stuffs

ok can.. so IU, bike cover, rain pants, scott oiler, tools... should have problem rite?

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Sep 22 2005, 05:21 PM

In nature, I am a nice guy. Lately my doctor prescribed some wrong toxin medicine and make me go hay wired ... ... :D

Now ok liao ... ... I am a changed man ... ... :D :D :D

chg?? from hulk to super hulk??

Originally posted by glen79@Sep 22 2005, 06:14 PM

ok can.. so IU, bike cover, rain pants, scott oiler, tools... should have problem rite?

It depend hw U put it lah..... I can only put raincoat, IU unit, tools inside only.... If put bike cover, I think is a bit hard....

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Sep 22 2005, 05:14 PM

Jerry and Collin want to go KL with me on the Oct 7th ? :p

Erm.... Nvm jio me? :smile:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Sep 22 2005, 05:21 PM

In nature, I am a nice guy. Lately my doctor prescribed some wrong toxin medicine and make me go hay wired ... ... :D

Now ok liao ... ... I am a changed man ... ... :D :D :D

wah piang... i'm allergic to bullshit~!~!~! :puke:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by glen79@Sep 22 2005, 06:00 PM

ok think will have it under my seat.. but is it possible to put under the seat together with scott oiler, IU and a bike cover?

erm... perhaps u wanna consider putting the scottoiler at the tail there~ juz behind the number plate... saw it done on someone's bike~ looks quite neat and un-noticable...

juz my 1 cent comment lah... :smile:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Sep 22 2005, 05:01 PM

You are right by luck ... 98 is the most powerful and is the world most powerful production bike in the mankind creation. I guess many Busa riders also don't know about this piece of news.

Only 160 pieces of machine was produces when the first heard "Hayabusa" in motorcycle industry. These 160 mean machine already feature with Yoshi stage 01 cam equivalent. They were sold within a month. Less restrictive headers and a full blast ECU tuned.

After, many frontier said Jap shouldn't produce such a bike. Suzuki continue their project by detune the Busa. 99/00 is still consider the powerful non restricted model. When years goes by HP and Limiter is placed but many parts were upgraded. :p

Hey!

Thanx for clearing my doubt.. Hmm, any there any of this 98 model bikes in spore since there is such a small no. made??

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by busakiller@Sep 22 2005, 09:22 PM

:thumb: whao what 1cent i think one dollar lah.what a good advice must respect :bow:

oy!! i so long never come in here and bo liao... u so fast come and suan me~ :cry:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by busakiller@Sep 22 2005, 09:38 PM

I where got suan you i better eat dao suan better lah... :hungry:

swee... tar pau for me oso~!~! :hungry:

FROZEN...