Originally posted by Nok97@Oct 20 2005, 02:08 AM

pM me ur price..

btw. is white face wif the red busa logo on it..

N is in mile

Is there a KM/h by d side?

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Oct 19 2005, 08:53 PM

Oh no ... ... :help:

Did you manage to see the rider ? If is the plump one I am no surprise ... because I often see him ride recklessly ... ... :pray:

Nope, never see the rider clearly though... I was rushing for time...

But luckily it wasn't very serious, the bike was still in a piece.. some "fragments" here and there...

All as well, ends well.

Brothers and Sisters on this thread

Saw a Malay lady riding a silver and Blue Busa along Bukit Timah yesterday morning around 10am. Very cool. Wonder if she is on this thread?

BTW, am looking for a low mileage Busa. Wonder if someone can advise me on what is the easiest thing to look out for if a Busa have had an accident before. What are the important thing to look out for to see if the owner really takes care of it.

Really looking forward to owning one of these Beauties so that I can join you guys.

Thank you in advance for any advice.:cheer:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Oct 20 2005, 05:00 PM

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/durcheinander-erstaunt0301.gif

wth~~~ never see pretty girl before izzit...??!! :sian:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Oct 20 2005, 11:40 AM

u ask nok97 what kind of way lah~~~ since u're paying him... :D

nah~ no intention of buying that.... coz i dun like it~~~ :p

http://smilie-land.de/gelbanim/agelb0026.gif No No No,ask him what kind of way to pay..http://smilie-land.de/gelbanim/agelb0011.gif Dunnoe what he do to me..http://smilie-land.de/blau/blau0010.gif

Hpmh,you dun like nvm you can buy 1st borrow me 1st when you reali take your class 2 bike then i will return you lor...lolzzzzz

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Oct 20 2005, 05:05 PM

http://chromemotorcycle.com/Pics/Race/Ronnie%20on%20turbo2.gif

repost :giddy: http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/IMG_5980.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Oct 20 2005, 07:17 PM

wth~~~ never see pretty girl before izzit...??!! :sian:

http://smilie-land.de/t/q-s/sport/sport0001.gif

huh,Saw before but pretty ger alway haf a hamdsome guy behind supporting you rgt..Paiseh loh,i haf to show every body your boyfrez photo..Alright guy he is hamdsome is SGP best in SGP no other ppl take replace him STEVEN LIM

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/fitfit5background.jpg

http://smilie-land.de/gelbanim/agelb0052.gifhttp://smilie-land.de/gelbanim/agelb0052.gifhttp://smilie-land.de/gelbanim/agelb0052.gif

Originally posted by busakiller@Oct 20 2005, 07:39 PM

http://smilie-land.de/gelbanim/agelb0026.gif No No No,ask him what kind of way to pay..http://smilie-land.de/gelbanim/agelb0011.gif Dunnoe what he do to me..http://smilie-land.de/blau/blau0010.gif

Hpmh,you dun like nvm you can buy 1st borrow me 1st when you reali take your class 2 bike then i will return you lor...lolzzzzz

then u'll have to tell him to be gentle with u lor.... :D

dun want lah~ why buy something that i dun like... :nono:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by busakiller@Oct 20 2005, 07:42 PM

I onli admire ger wif RU HUAhttp://smilie-land.de/blau/blau0010.gif kind of LOOK..Maybe you shall call RU SHI lolzzz

http://smilie-land.de/t/w-z/zunge/zunge0008.gif :thumb:

SHI.... u mean crap izzit~~~ :sian:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Oct 20 2005, 07:56 PM

SHI.... u mean crap izzit~~~ :sian:

http://smilie-land.de/kao/kao0051.gif

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Oct 20 2005, 07:55 PM

then u'll have to tell him to be gentle with u lor.... :D

dun want lah~ why buy something that i dun like... :nono:

Investment Mah..Aiyo thihttp://smilie-land.de/t/e-h/gruppe/gruppe0001.gifnk back 3yr or 5yr you get back frm then sell off lor..

Originally posted by busakiller@Oct 20 2005, 08:03 PM

http://smilie-land.de/kao/kao0051.gif

now we know ur preferences.... and u're still worried what nok97 is going to do to u~~~~ :sian:

will :pray: for him instead.... :p

FROZEN...

Originally posted by busakiller@Oct 20 2005, 08:06 PM

Investment Mah..Aiyo thihttp://smilie-land.de/t/e-h/gruppe/gruppe0001.gifnk back 3yr or 5yr you get back frm then sell off lor..

i think there's be nothing left 3 - 5 years later lor.... :sian:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Oct 20 2005, 08:07 PM

now we know ur preferences.... and u're still worried what nok97 is going to do to u~~~~ :sian:

will :pray: for him instead.... :p

think i better STOP posting sh*t liao..if not ppl will ANGRY..bb :mad:

Originally posted by busakiller@Oct 20 2005, 08:11 PM

think i better STOP posting sh*t liao..if not ppl will ANGRY..bb :mad:

people... :confused:

okie okie~ dun wanna get anyone in trouble oso... bye!!! :cheeky:

*exits*

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Tincan@Oct 20 2005, 01:44 PM

Brothers and Sisters on this thread

Saw a Malay lady riding a silver and Blue Busa along Bukit Timah yesterday morning around 10am. Very cool. Wonder if she is on this thread?

BTW, am looking for a low mileage Busa. Wonder if someone can advise me on what is the easiest thing to look out for if a Busa have had an accident before. What are the important thing to look out for to see if the owner really takes care of it.

Really looking forward to owning one of these Beauties so that I can join you guys.

Thank you in advance for any advice.:cheer:

malay lady on a blue N sliver busa??

woww...

hmmmmmm......mayb u c wrongly.. a slim N tanned lady wif long hair?

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Oct 20 2005, 04:43 PM

Busa accident is not a good news ... ... :pray:

Plump plump lacer that one you take him on piece by piece before ... remember ??? :clapping:

tik u mistaken me...

i'm jus a newbie N a slow rider....

Originally posted by Nok97@Oct 20 2005, 11:41 PM

malay lady on a blue N sliver busa??

woww...

hmmmmmm......mayb u c wrongly.. a slim N tanned lady wif long hair?

Now, did I get the bike wrong or the lady wrong? Or is it you? Sorry......:sweat:

Kong si mi?

Mai khau chai.....hee...heee...

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

Originally posted by GhostMan@Oct 20 2005, 11:48 PM

:faint: :faint: :faint: BHB :faint: :faint: :faint:

i not chio meh...?? :mad:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/13027082218832m.jpg

see, i so swee~~~~ :lovestruck:

FROZEN...

u look like that ? or have the similar features ? my O

http://t0.tagstat.com/image02/5/2db6/500700oRiSS.jpgSKIPPER125(95) , TZRR125(98), MAJESTY 250(00)/RS250(00),

FJR1300(02), DRZ(06) / Hayabusa05