Originally posted by Caramon@Jan 5 2006, 12:16 PM

kept showing off his battle scars rite?

:sweat: :faint:

that time he kept showing me the pics while i was eating curry puff.... no concern for my appetite de~!~!~! :cry:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by RollinMao@Jan 6 2006, 08:01 AM

bike production quoted me 22.8k for it. went to albert and they offered me the same. :smile:

$22.8K OTR? Insurance included?

Originally posted by RollinMao@Jan 5 2006, 09:04 PM

wah... today just saw the black haya 06. really nice. Fierce. Worth the price. :thumb:

I think the red one also quite nice leh. The contrast of the color combi can see better. Anyway. Upz for your coming TP for class 2 lor.

Originally posted by RollinMao@Jan 6 2006, 01:30 PM

yup. was quoted 22.8k otr with 22yr old insurance. :smile:

well, it's bout time u start planning your finances then~ it ain't a breeze to mantain the bike... :goodluck:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jan 6 2006, 01:55 PM

well, it's bout time u start planning your finances then~ it ain't a breeze to mantain the bike... :goodluck:

expensive but worth it. im liking mine more n more each day. :smile:

Originally posted by happybiker@Jan 6 2006, 03:36 PM

expensive but worth it. im liking mine more n more each day. :smile:

i'm not saying that the bike ain't worth it.... i'm saying that u should be prepared for it~ anyone can afford a downpayment.... but not everyone can carry thru' a long-term mantainance :smile:

FROZEN...

i have already planned the finance for the next 2 yrs liao. dun worry. :cheeky:

Road is a place to practise safety.

Track is a place to practise skills.

:cheer: What a good advices frm you :cheer:

Ya lor but new bike wont be a problem frm there 3yr lah..Unless you are tooooo hardcore lor....Who knows :smile:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jan 6 2006, 06:42 PM

http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/sign/sign0179.gif

:spam: :spam: :spam:

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Originally posted by RollinMao@Jan 6 2006, 09:25 PM

i have already planned the finance for the next 2 yrs liao. dun worry. :cheeky:

:clapping: :clapping: :clapping:

Originally posted by RollinMao@Jan 6 2006, 10:48 PM

me did alot of hw on it le. almost everywhere also ask liao. lol. really excited in getting it liao. :D

Originally posted by RollinMao@Jan 6 2006, 10:48 PM

me did alot of hw on it le. almost everywhere also ask liao. lol. really excited in getting it liao. :D

best hw is still to get the bike first and work on it. :cheeky:

enjoy ur future bike .... it's fun fun fun :lovestruck:

Originally posted by RollinMao@Jan 6 2006, 01:30 PM

yup. was quoted 22.8k otr with 22yr old insurance. :smile:

May I check with you,

For your insurance, you took 1st or 2nd party?

From NTUC?

And how much must you pay for your premium?

http://www.suzuki-hayabusa.org/wp-content/uploads/2009/10/2010-suzuki-hayabusa-black1.jpg

2010 GSX1340R - HAYABUSA

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Jan 7 2006, 09:32 PM

i'm in bmt!!

just enter? didnt notice.. tot u already half way ur ns or ord..

enjoy ur bmt.. really fun

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by happybiker@Jan 7 2006, 08:36 AM

best hw is still to get the bike first and work on it. :cheeky:

enjoy ur future bike .... it's fun fun fun :lovestruck:

already got it. hehe. i heard hayabusa is already sold out. 06 edition.

Originally posted by Missing_HH@Jan 7 2006, 08:39 AM

May I check with you,

For your insurance, you took 1st or 2nd party?

From NTUC?

And how much must you pay for your premium?

it's 2nd party and the company i not sure. but i was asked whether i have ncd. so i think it's ntuc. they just quoted me 22.8k otr. not sure how the come out with it. lol