Originally posted by Nok97@Feb 13 2006, 01:07 AM

http://www.dhost.info/hayabusa/Collection2005/Suzuki_Hayabusa_2.jpg

wah very chio sia... :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Road is a place to practise safety.

Track is a place to practise skills.

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Feb 13 2006, 01:52 AM

http://www.suzukihayabusa.org/forum/Smileys/default/iamwithstupid.gif ... ... Ya lah ... ...

lol... okie. thanks for the info. will look for it soon.

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Feb 13 2006, 01:45 AM

This design is pretty unique, is unlike others.

Usually street use go for semi float and full float for track. As for full float you can deliberately feels the rotor moving when you use your hand to shake it.

Full float are good for track use because your bike front don't lift up/jerk when you apply the front brakes in the corner as much as the semi float ones did. Instead, they are not ready a good idea for using it on street Busa for super highspeed when something is shaking all the time. :p

Now, these one incorporate both. They are full float, they don't shake much and they don't jerk. :D

Further more, the design is stunting ! :thumb:

I am trying to get 05 orders to negotiate a good deal.

Let me know the numbers when you got it, Thanks in advance ;)

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Feb 13 2006, 02:14 AM

Bugsy's favourite. :p

http://www.hayabusa.org/albums/album80/post_12_34999_236488_4425905054172997260_vl.jpg

lol... so freaking funny yet CUTE!!!

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

Originally posted by NormalAspirated+Feb 11 2006, 08:33 PM-->
QUOTE (NormalAspirated @ Feb 11 2006, 08:33 PM)
I just can't believe my eyes ... ... he keep having these kind of pics in his collection.

Damn freakly gross ! :puke: [/b]

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Feb 12 2006, 02:43 PM

http://www.hayabusa.org/albums/album89/post_12_11217_Soap.jpg

http://smilie-land.de/t/q-s/sport/sport0001.gif

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Feb 12 2006, 03:28 PM

Quite common that Busa has gearing problems. :p Especially the shift rods.

http://www.hayabusa.org/albums/album48/post_10_08378_gear2.jpg

http://smilie-land.de/t/e-h/gruppe/gruppe0005.gif

Originally posted by Bugsy@Feb 13 2006, 02:13 AM

http://www.openrescue.org/news/news%20images/20030326/03.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/5u0vsGTB.jpg

o_O o_O o_O

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Feb 13 2006, 01:56 PM

Who else want it ??? Good chance ... ... ...

Mass order with unbeatable price. :p

http://www.moto-master.com/upload/photos/FlamefrontGSXR600.jpg

i wan! does it comes with installation??? :smile:

Originally posted by Nok97@Feb 13 2006, 07:18 PM

:cheers: :cheers:

V-day party??

onzzzzz later

:shy: :shy: :shy:

Originally posted by RollinMao@Feb 13 2006, 07:23 PM

i wan! does it comes with installation??? :smile:

Try your stock one 1st..Know your busa braking and power before you start to mod...My 0.000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000001 advice............. :smile:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Feb 13 2006, 02:14 PM

http://smilie-land.de/t/q-s/schilder/schild0049.gif

http://i8.ebayimg.com/01/i/06/41/38/59_12.JPG

BACK WITH THIS.......

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Feb 13 2006, 01:56 PM

Who else want it ??? Good chance ... ... ...

Mass order with unbeatable price. :p

http://www.moto-master.com/upload/photos/FlamefrontGSXR600.jpg

i want to noe the price too.. :smile:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Feb 14 2006, 02:00 AM

Serious ... ! You want performance camshaft ? I can arrange also ... ... :D

Mass order camshaft ... ... Your money ready can call me. :p

still saving up...

wahahaha.. everyday eat bread..

Originally posted by RollinMao@Feb 13 2006, 07:58 PM

haha... is there really a difference in braking from fireblade and hayabusa? sorry for being newbie. :cheeky:

Flower POT different CBR i dunnoe how many Flower Pot BUSA 6 Flower POT..And D ROOT is bigger .....LOL

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Feb 14 2006, 02:04 AM

http://www.hayabusa.org/albums/album48/post_6_36528_doggystyle.thumb.gif

:weep: :weep: :weep:

Originally posted by Nok97@Feb 14 2006, 10:41 PM

still saving up...

wahahaha.. everyday eat bread..

:spam: :spam: :spam:

Originally posted by RollinMao@Feb 15 2006, 09:44 PM

hi everyone! anyone got lobang for this windscreen???

Haya WindScreen

Thanks in advance!

:giddy::giddy: :giddy: