Originally posted by WW@Jul 8 2006, 02:10 AM

i wnat go see see. :lovestruck: i also want friendly shootout. :cheer:

Go do yourself a favor ... spend some money and rebuild your suspension.

So when is your pipe and PC gonna be ready ??? Once done can friendly shootout to set your bench mark.

I wonder who had actually say this and had this message deleted. :confused:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

aIYOOO.... shootout. testing. redzone or wat ever.. is jus a personal satifaction.

don make it above ur living life.

WW. i know u since u rode ur Honda9.:thumb:

btw. NA n i gg for a shootout to malacca.. don tik u hv a chance to see unless u 1 2 tag along.. jus a 50min session

CheeR!

Originally posted by Nok97@Jul 11 2006, 11:53 AM

aIYOOO.... shootout. testing. redzone or wat ever.. is jus a personal satifaction.

btw. NA n i gg for a shootout to malacca.. don tik u hv a chance to see unless u 1 2 tag along.. jus a 50min session

CheeR!

wahha dun say shootout anymore leh... the Msian gahment not happy about this laiu. now using helicopter catch illegal racers.

read this:

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...6331&sec=nation

u comin malacca....want me bring u guys to a legal 1/4 mile dragstrip there? (me ofcos sit there smoke ciggies oni)

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Guy relax and cool dwn just a forum...:smile: :smile: :smile:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/evil.jpghttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/evil1.jpghttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/evil3.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 11 2006, 02:01 PM

Perfectly healthy to be angry but look like I am gonna wast my time having discussion with swine brain with stamps on your eyes.

I had said !!! Read my lines carefully which I know this may happen ! :lol:

Let the audience be the judge !

Read my first paragraph CAREFULLY and you know why I asked Nok97 for friendly shootout. Below is my further explanation incase you don't understand again.

Nok97 is my personal friend, kopi with me every week. We go touring togather often and best of all, we both know each other riding habits. Thus make our fast riding more fun with less danger. We take responsible of each other.

As for you ... please go define "FRIEND" word in details. Nok97, Bugsy and I are not your friends. You only know us as riders.

FYI, I often delete my post which some regular here know it and some asked me before. I do this with 02 reasons.

1. SBF is getting very slow due to many posting stored and many logged in simultaneously.

2. Easy for Hayabusa Thread readers to browse through for Hayabusa information.

Mr WW, hope all these abovementioned will satisfied your doubts.

okok, Mr John. but one thing wrong, i know NOK97 as a friend not a rider, that why i had post and wanted to go see anyway i should make myself disappear laio.

Malaysia Govt angry laio, Like the US use the heli to caught those car racer. 500 plus car kena. Anyway to all busa rider, ride safe and fast.

CheeR!

Wow, you know my weakness,LOL, i cant go for long distance.

and 50min , wow too fast laio. cant tahan, later halfway i stop and sleep there. and join you all when you 2 , half way back.

And now my bike eat petrol like water. dun think can reach there in one tank of petrol.

ride safe and fast. see you around.

byebye.

CheeR!

wow can i join along too i think i can only follow behind both of you are too fast and furious i scared leh:cheeky:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@Jul 11 2006, 02:23 PM

wahha dun say shootout anymore leh... the Msian gahment not happy about this laiu. now using helicopter catch illegal racers.

read this:

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...6331&sec=nation

u comin malacca....want me bring u guys to a legal 1/4 mile dragstrip there? (me ofcos sit there smoke ciggies oni)

DAMN SCARY!!

is ok pal.. go malacca jus for a brk n relax. NO BIKE THINGY StuFFs.

tHks for ur warm kindness.

Originally posted by WW@Jul 11 2006, 07:17 PM

Wow, you know my weakness,LOL, i cant go for long distance.

and 50min , wow too fast laio. cant tahan, later halfway i stop and sleep there. and join you all when you 2 , half way back.

And now my bike eat petrol like water. dun think can reach there in one tank of petrol.

ride safe and fast. see you around.

byebye.

Originally posted by MERCENARY@Jul 11 2006, 07:23 PM

wow can i join along too i think i can only follow behind both of you are too fast and furious i scared leh:cheeky:

too fast and furious??

u mean too fast N too funi izzit?

LOlz..

y they say u alway like BEHIND ar??

Hmmmm... scary!

Okie Guys calm down..

Peace..

When 2 countries start the War, Only the people in the country will suffer it..

Hehe..

:smile: This forum is like wat John said its for sharing... Hope this won't be a warzone for words... Just my 20cents view.. Hope this won't offend anyone...:cheeky:

Bike Historys:12/99-12/00 ~ Aprilla RS 125;

12/00-07/01 ~ Honda CBR 400 (L Model); 07/01-05/02 ~ Ducati Monster M400; 05/02-12/02 ~ Suzuki GSXR 400; 12/02-10/03 ~ Honda Phantom 150; 10/03-11/04 ~ Honda Super 4 Ver S; 11/04-11/05 ~ Kymco B&W; 1/05-12/06 ~ Suzuki Hayabusa 99 Model;12/06-01/07 ~ Suzuki Hayabusa 07 Model;07/08-10/08 ~ Honda Varadero 1000XL; 10/08 ~ present ST 1100Y

Originally posted by xedward@Jul 11 2006, 09:25 PM

Peace..

When 2 countries start the War, Only the people in the country will suffer it..

haha i thought we are enjoying it... still can tok-cok-sing-song mah :cheers:

:D :D

Originally posted by Nok97@Jul 11 2006, 07:53 PM

DAMN SCARY!!

is ok pal.. go malacca jus for a brk n relax. NO BIKE THINGY StuFFs.

tHks for ur warm kindness.

Originally posted by Nok97@Jul 11 2006, 07:55 PM

But if go yong peng, than i can go, cos my petrol just nice reach , than light up.

How about go yong peng eat the wan tan mee???

Originally posted by WW@Jul 12 2006, 12:51 AM

But if go yong peng, than i can go, cos my petrol just nice reach , than light up.

Been wanting to do this... but no time... :sweat: sorry :offtopic:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

kekekekeke.....hear got fight....kekekeke...like thats so can....

Signature too big, please resize.

http://www.burn-out.it/assets/images/db_images/db_SUZ_GSX-R_1000_CATA_0031_toobig.jpg

I LIKE THESE EXHAUST PIPES...yummy

Originally posted by mysticspa@Jul 12 2006, 04:09 AM

kekekekeke.....hear got fight....kekekeke...like thats so can....

Fight?? :confused:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

:nono: :nono:

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

eh... singapore no wan tan mee arh u must go until yong peng eat? yong peng famous for its fish balls leh... or u want come malacca eat satay celup . . :D :thumb:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 11 2006, 06:22 AM

The objestives to have a forum and this Hayabusa thread is to exchange tech information, purchasing parts, accessories, helping new comers, outing/touring and help others to under this beast performance to coordinate riders' skill with his/her machine, which is setting the bench mark to encounter extreme ridering conditions to handle risk/danger.

Last but not least, Falcon Riders will not feel lost or a loner anymore. Promote safety riding and with fun deep passion riding live on for a long time.

Posting to WW ... F U !

I told you to leave Falcon Riders alone, warn you I reply nasty if you carry on. You never come in here to help but talk c*** and retrograde.

Your so-called god gifted swine go take part some official race events for your own good. Not this kind heavy influent Ghost Rider attitude.

Hayabusa, ZX12R and other supersports have their own pros and cons travelling in the fast world !

Most of us are working professional, career advancer and family men, is never nice to take on a cheap risk.

FYI, I noted all posting you did as an electronic proves to testify against you if any rider, he/she gone outing or street racing with you and pass away with your present, I wil not hesitate to submit these information to their parents and to the court. Simply because you are a provoker.

You know me in person. My name is John incase you forget, here is my number 97666066. I am a busy businessman who import France wines. Riding is my passion, I draw time to keep the Hayabusa Rider alive !

If you have any matters regarding this ... I will set aside sometimes for you to discuss.

* Please read my lines carefully. I take full responsible of this posting !

a...pls dun act/tok like a super pro... but when get on bike, ride like a sissy...

btw your words not represent all busa riders here even you organise photo shoot for all busa ...

and just the way your words supporting your uncle sniper but quickly delect after that...o_O

So can say that you hav twinkling mind like GILA guy...:nono:

Wood cant light up without fire...

Since is water cant pour d fire alway..There is alway a way... :help:

Originally posted by busakiller@Jul 12 2006, 07:31 PM

Wood cant light up without fire...

Since is water cant pour d fire alway..There is alway a way... :help:

I sponsor $2/- petrol , sure can make fire big ..........:cheeky:

Here are some infor..Go and buy get some dream..Huat La

Win cash weekly with the New Singapore Sweep Game !

Each ticket costs $3.00. 3 million tickets are available for every draw and you can buy them from any Singapore Pools or Singapore Turf Club outlet, as well as participating shops and agents. There are 27,808 prizes to be won!

• Ticket numbers range from 1000000 to 3999999

• Price of $3.00 is inclusive of GST

Ways To Win

• Match all 7 digits

• Match last 4 digits

Singapore Sweep Prize Structure

Prize Category No. of Prizes Prize Amount ($)

First Prize 1 2,000,000

Second Prize 1 400,000

Third Prize 1 200,000

Jackpot Prizes 10 10,000 each

Lucky Prizes 10 5,000 each

Gift Prizes 30 3,000 each

Consolation Prizes 30 2,000 each

Participation Prizes 50 1,000 each

4-Digit Classic Prizes 270 450 each

3-Digit Award Prizes 2,700 300 each

3-Digit Bonus Prizes 2,700 100 each

2N2 Special Prizes 1,000 100 each