Originally posted by Cybernation@Sep 4 2006, 10:05 PM

This will not happen. WW is my test rider man. :bouncefire: He will proof the video is a hoax. If not there will be the SFHV.. Singapore Funniest Home Video! :faint:

wahhhhh

cool... anyway.. who care abt hoax or true..

anyway....is tested N proven..

believe WW Fan CluB's Member know it too...

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Nok97@Sep 5 2006, 01:50 AM

wahhhhh

cool... anyway.. who care abt hoax or true..

anyway....is tested N proven..

believe WW Fan CluB's Member know it too...

For drag race, rider play a important role, if roll- on and only for a fix distance maybe 1km, gixxer might stand a chance aginst the big bored bike.

If whack long distance, sure kena smoke, ride the 13.75 going at 300km/hr it only like my bike going 250km/hr. But my bike hit that speed, it wobble like hell.

During that day test, my friend with big LP ride that 13.75, KNN, i chase till face green green also cant see tail light, and my speed was never less than 290km/hr form perling toll to GP. And after that he still tell mi, the 13.75 bike going more than 300km/hr like nth. KNN

But the next test is going to be fix distance roll-on, and we shall see if the gixxer stand a chance. LOL

Originally posted by PUNK@Sep 4 2006, 09:47 PM

pine tree....yest r u d 1 pass by safra tamp???? wif sumtig on ur pillion seat????

nope not me.. i put the hump.. not pillion seat. anyway yseterday on mc. so cant be be..

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
Originally posted by WW@Sep 5 2006, 02:25 AM

For drag race, rider play a important role, if roll- on and only for a fix distance maybe 1km, gixxer might stand a chance aginst the big bored bike.

If whack long distance, sure kena smoke, ride the 13.75 going at 300km/hr it only like my bike going 250km/hr. But my bike hit that speed, it wobble like hell.

During that day test, my friend with big LP ride that 13.75, KNN, i chase till face green green also cant see tail light, and my speed was never less than 290km/hr form perling toll to GP. And after that he still tell mi, the 13.75 bike going more than 300km/hr like nth. KNN

But the next test is going to be fix distance roll-on, and we shall see if the gixxer stand a chance. LOL

For Roll-on, 1K gixxer machine stand veri high chances.. due to lighter weight.. betta torque.. compare the spec- compression for gixxer to busa/12R and the weight ratio :smile:

Originally posted by pinetreetmh@Sep 5 2006, 09:52 AM

nope not me.. i put the hump.. not pillion seat. anyway yseterday on mc. so cant be be..

HUMP??

simi hump!

laska mai hump... mai hump...

titi mc... u 1 piece of sick humpster...

Originally posted by WW@Sep 5 2006, 02:25 AM

By the time you are back from Sepang the R22 will be on. Need a equally skilled rider to test. Whose the man?? LP big big markie. :hungry:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Originally posted by Nok97@Sep 5 2006, 04:19 PM

For Roll-on, 1K gixxer machine stand veri high chances.. due to lighter weight.. betta torque.. compare the spec- compression for gixxer to busa/12R and the weight ratio :smile:

Ya, that wat i thought so, but never know untill we test it, the 13.75 have a monster torque. For stock i think the gixxer will win the busa/12R on a roll on. But the 13.75, we need to test it. hehehe

Originally posted by Cybernation@Sep 5 2006, 05:47 PM

By the time you are back from Sepang the R22 will be on. Need a equally skilled rider to test. Whose the man?? LP big big markie. :hungry:

He should test the top speed, i will test the overall. HAHa.

Originally posted by WW@Sep 5 2006, 08:37 PM

He should test the top speed, i will test the overall. HAHa.

:help: :help: :help:

Tat is tooo fast i haven try beofre untill now i got my busa....OMG

Anyway my BUSA sold off liao...BB Falcon Knight hope to lim kopi wif you guy if you dun mind... :thumb:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by Nok97@Sep 5 2006, 04:24 PM

HUMP??

simi hump!

laska mai hump... mai hump...

titi mc... u 1 piece of sick humpster...

mee siam mai hum.. our pm favourite dish leh.....

:smile: :smile: :hungry:

Originally posted by busakiller@Sep 6 2006, 01:07 AM

:help: :help: :help:

Tat is tooo fast i haven try beofre untill now i got my busa....OMG

Anyway my BUSA sold off liao...BB Falcon Knight hope to lim kopi wif you guy if you dun mind... :thumb:

Go where lim kopi???

hi guys .. riders from the west .. looking for busa .. un mind pm me if u are selling .. thanks ...

(mob)..

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

Hi all falcon broz.... can't make it ltr:P due 2 ur last min pm:P kekekeke furthermore my beast tyre puncture nd 2 change liao.... i ride k6 1000 can:P kekeke... 2day bit bz.... so haf fun yuh ltr n safe riding.... cheerss wan suey:P hahahahaha

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Sep 7 2006, 01:46 AM

For BigBikeFest events, Hayabusa Community had concluded that we are joining in for the official 2pm-4pm convoy on Saturday 16th September.

I will update you guys immediately after I had checked with the official for either group or individual registration.

Meanwhile, all Hayabusa riders please send me an email of your "Name, NRIC and Your Busa Year Model" to [email protected] for my near future convenient for events organisation and such ...

Thanks for reading and your cooperation. :p

Dun b sad bro.... be patient... wch shop u get it frm???? by d way... welcum 2 busa family....

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Originally posted by ProblemChild@Sep 9 2006, 12:24 PM

I got from i - motoring at Jln Bukit Merah, beside Abert motor. A new shop of Speedway. Tink the shipment got some problem.

WELCOME TO THE FALCON FAMILY:thumb:Be patient :goodluck:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg

Dear Bikers,

We would like to extend our sincere appreciation for your support for the upcoming Singapore Big Bike Fest 2006! To date we have over 1000 registered bikers for the Bike Convoy!

However, it is with much regret that we have to postpone the BIG BIKE CONVOY to a later date due to the security concerns with regards to the IMF. We, the organizers are committed to make this happen and have already begun talks with the sponsors to put this together with possibly the help of Traffic Police.

As such, please stay tuned for the SINGAPORE’S BIGGEST BIKE CONVOY coming soon in October 2006!

We would still honor the discounted rate of $20 for the Rally Pack. Please bring your registration forms on 16th-17th September, Singapore Big Bike Fest 2006 event to enjoy this offer. The goodies in the rally pack have increased significantly, valued over $50/-!

There will still be Bike Parking at our event venue (CLARKE QUAY) if you are participating in the BEST BIKE CONTEST. So if you think you would like to show off your bike and try to win the honor of BEST BIKE, please let the parking marshals know. (limited to the 1st 150 bikes).

Let’s PARTY ON at the First Singapore Big Bike Fest 2006!

Yours truly,

SBBF Admin

Are we affected?

Razin

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Sep 5 2006, 10:36 PM

Falcons meet up. Mass PM will be send to all by 0000hrs or can check under "bike talk-meet up/road trip-meet up".

Please check ! :cheer:

Sorry i didn't get to turn up for the meeting... I didn't get the info till last night... :sorry: :sorry: :sorry:

Road is a place to practise safety.

Track is a place to practise skills.

There is a DK in tokyo...In SGP there is a CK..Rummor speading pineteetmh is d man...:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by busakiller@Sep 12 2006, 07:01 PM

There is a DK in tokyo...In SGP there is a CK..Rummor speading pineteetmh is d man...:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

:bow: :bow: :bow:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Originally posted by busakiller@Sep 12 2006, 07:01 PM

:spam: :spam: