Originally posted by seahmh@Dec 9 2006, 02:37 AM

14K Thai baht?? Ow.. Ow.. Chan ow... :cheeky:

lol...

sao jin jin... took kon ao haya busa...

busa lik tu tu liao..

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Cybernation@Dec 9 2006, 07:08 AM

Hey Nok selling yours? Getting something faster izit.. o_O

yoyo... trying to get some thing more relax..

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Dec 9 2006, 07:52 PM

If is 14k baht ... I ONz him even if is major accident bike ... LOL

Present motorcycle COE already cost more than that.

which engine oil is recommend best for hayabusa? goin for servicing nxt wk.

March 2002 - Nov 2002 - Aprillia 125

Nov 2002 - Nov 2004 - Honda SP

Nov 2004 - Aug 2006 - Honda Super 4 Ver.S

Aug 2006 till now - Suzuki Hayabusa

Originally posted by fad super 4@Dec 10 2006, 02:34 PM

which engine oil is recommend best for hayabusa? goin for servicing nxt wk.

Will you be the next cannibal ?

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/My%20Motorcycles/NAFeelingLucky.gif

Frankly, great info and thanks for willing to share. There is one thing that many had overlook ... the info can be misleading ... I don't mean you in personal (Cybernation) ... I mean in general ... My additional info to share with others.

02Bikes tested by Factory Pro are 2006 GSXR750 and GSXR600, not Hayabusa. Even if one is trying to take this product as a guide, look at the graph carefully with 02 things in mind.

1) Products formulated good for Supersports, will they do a good job for Hayabusa ? Is Hayabusa their primary goal or equivalent ?

2) What is the powerband you will use most or you willing to sacrifice ?

GSXR has longer powerband than Busa and anything below 4k rpm are not better than stock Stacks. What is the precision measurement to be use on Busa for 11k rpm ?

Changing Stacks alone is not a wise mod, know your application and mod towards your goal ... If Stacks is in your list, usually incooperate with some other stuff.

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/My%20Motorcycles/NAFeelingLucky.gif

where to get the factorypro stacks.

price??

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/47/11/7281174/1_463785727l.jpg

The rain will fall, my tears will dry, but my love for you will never die.

Past Rides

Super 4 spec 2, Honda RVF, Suzuki k3 1000, Hayabusa k6, Ducati 999, Yamaha Tmax, Yamaha R6 06 , Drz Sm 400, Phantom 200, Super 4 Revo

Current Rides

Monty Urban Trial Bicycle

Originally posted by enfant@Dec 10 2006, 04:00 AM

hi folks, please read THIS.

Your link to Rules Against Post Clocking in certain lines can be CONTROVERSIAL !

Neither the people here in Hayabusa Thread people nor me would like to electorates or discuss the details.

If any case of unhappiness arouse, you can be quite sure a group of us will be knocking at Andy's door. As far as the forum concern, I have been keeping my promise to Andy what I will not do.

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Dec 11 2006, 02:03 AM

Frankly, great info and thanks for willing to share. There is one thing that many had overlook ... the info can be misleading ... I don't mean you in personal (Cybernation) ... I mean in general ... My additional info to share with others.

02Bikes tested by Factory Pro are 2006 GSXR750 and GSXR600, not Hayabusa. Even if one is trying to take this product as a guide, look at the graph carefully with 02 things in mind.

1) Products formulated good for Supersports, will they do a good job for Hayabusa ? Is Hayabusa their primary goal or equivalent ?

2) What is the powerband you will use most or you willing to sacrifice ?

GSXR has longer powerband than Busa and anything below 4k rpm are not better than stock Stacks. What is the precision measurement to be use on Busa for 11k rpm ?

Changing Stacks alone is not a wise mod, know your application and mod towards your goal ... If Stacks is in your list, usually incooperate with some other stuff.

No prob. :thumb: Everyone has different preference and views and comes to doing mods.

rvfwei, its your choice. As for me, v-stack goes along with other things. Its a small mod doing alone. Ask yourself what you want. :goodluck:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Originally posted by yyj05@Dec 11 2006, 02:04 AM

where to get the factorypro stacks.

price??

You can order from Unity. They are the agent. Or alternatively order online lo.

MoreInfo

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Originally posted by seahmh@Dec 9 2006, 02:37 AM

14K Thai baht?? Ow.. Ow.. Chan ow... :cheeky:

i tot u mai ow hayabusa..

u only ao FJR...

sell u 1k u also mai ow

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Dec 9 2006, 07:49 PM

OIC ... I always wish I am still a student.

yeah student is best... :smile:

now let's see wat kaieiru have to say.... :lol:

Originally posted by kiriyama@Dec 11 2006, 11:11 AM

yeah student is best... :smile:

now let's see wat kaieiru have to say.... :lol:

haha.. of course shiok lah..

minus exams and stuff that is.. :cheeky:

can go track/tour on weekdays.. where to find.. :thumb:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by pinetreetmh@Dec 11 2006, 11:02 AM

i tot u mai ow hayabusa..

u only ao FJR...

sell u 1k u also mai ow

Buy Busa @ S$1K from you, transfer to my name, then I can push this Busa in to the motor-diam and trade in for my FJR, then I no need to loan so much or maybe even no need to take loan... kekeke.... :smile:

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Originally posted by seahmh@Dec 11 2006, 11:12 PM

Buy Busa @ S$1K from you, transfer to my name, then I can push this Busa in to the motor-diam and trade in for my FJR, then I no need to loan so much or maybe even no need to take loan... kekeke.... :smile:

cannot like that.. then might as well i give u 19k to buy fjr

:help: :faint:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Dec 11 2006, 02:29 AM

Your link to Rules Against Post Clocking in certain lines can be CONTROVERSIAL !

Neither the people here in Hayabusa Thread people nor me would like to electorates or discuss the details.

If any case of unhappiness arouse, you can be quite sure a group of us will be knocking at Andy's door. As far as the forum concern, I have been keeping my promise to Andy what I will not do.

totally agree with that ..

http://t0.tagstat.com/image02/5/2db6/500700oRiSS.jpgSKIPPER125(95) , TZRR125(98), MAJESTY 250(00)/RS250(00),

FJR1300(02), DRZ(06) / Hayabusa05