• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by pinetreetmh@January 16, 2007 12:05 pm

considering....

no need consider bah... juz get it... u will not regret 1.. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

any outing 2nite ?? ^-^

FQ Honda phantom 150 >16\04\2002~~19\01\2006

FBA Yamaha spark 135 >19\01\2006~~04\01\2007

FBA Suzuki hayabusa 1300 >05\01\2007~~DD\MM\YYYY FAVOURITE

FBA Yamaha R608 >24\01\2009~~DD\MM\YYYY EXCITING

FBB Honda Vtec3

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c66/phantom150/DSC00794.jpg

where ?? same place on 10th jan ?? ^-^

FQ Honda phantom 150 >16\04\2002~~19\01\2006

FBA Yamaha spark 135 >19\01\2006~~04\01\2007

FBA Suzuki hayabusa 1300 >05\01\2007~~DD\MM\YYYY FAVOURITE

FBA Yamaha R608 >24\01\2009~~DD\MM\YYYY EXCITING

FBB Honda Vtec3

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c66/phantom150/DSC00794.jpg

Originally posted by hydroxy@January 17, 2007 04:07 pm

where ?? same place on 10th jan ?? ^-^

how's the riding sessions wif the Big Guys?:smile:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Hi guys ,

I' trying to order IN THIS OIL CALL TORCO http://www.torcoracingoils.com/ ... and the product *T-4R 4-STROKE SYNTHETIC BLEND MOTOR OILS*.http://www.torcousa.com/ProductImages/060913091749t4r_4stroke_motor_list.gif

http://www.torcoracingoils.com/products/pr...77-06a1a42aa95d

AS LINKED just wondering if any of u guys will be interested . As i personally had use it on my busa n dr works as great as any of the top oil here in the market. THE price will be lower from the that u will see on the site .

oh ya may I know how many of u guys have heard of this oil TORCO ..

http://t0.tagstat.com/image02/5/2db6/500700oRiSS.jpgSKIPPER125(95) , TZRR125(98), MAJESTY 250(00)/RS250(00),

FJR1300(02), DRZ(06) / Hayabusa05

Originally posted by hunkiedave@January 19, 2007 09:23 am

Hi guys ,

I' trying to order IN THIS OIL CALL TORCO http://www.torcoracingoils.com/ ... and the product *T-4R 4-STROKE SYNTHETIC BLEND MOTOR OILS*.http://www.torcousa.com/ProductImages/060913091749t4r_4stroke_motor_list.gif

http://www.torcoracingoils.com/products/pr...77-06a1a42aa95d

AS LINKED just wondering if any of u guys will be interested . As i personally had use it on my busa n dr works as great as any of the top oil here in the market. THE price will be lower from the that u will see on the site .

oh ya may I know how many of u guys have heard of this oil TORCO ..

u use it?

gd ya?

the oil- GU YU!

CHAI .. WORKS ... ON TOURING .. OR SINGAPORE STREETS/

http://t0.tagstat.com/image02/5/2db6/500700oRiSS.jpgSKIPPER125(95) , TZRR125(98), MAJESTY 250(00)/RS250(00),

Originally posted by Nok97@January 19, 2007 10:07 am

u use it?

gd ya?

the oil- GU YU!

hmm.. really a butter of oils ah.. (Torco)

Nok, can explain abit more? Coz I recently bought 5 bots of Delphi Motor Racing 4T juz to try it out.

Attached are the pics of the oil i bought.

http://i135.photobucket.com/albums/q154/kelvin_luffs/070119_170720.jpg

http://i135.photobucket.com/albums/q154/kelvin_luffs/070119_170732.jpg

If possible, pls give me ur comments on this oil which I bought. Tks dude!

Originally posted by pinetreetmh@January 19, 2007 05:12 pm

http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/322/tlrheavycustom4rx5.jpg

nice bo?

woo... blueflame cans... sweet!!

going to buy ah?? :cheeky:

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@January 19, 2007 05:12 pm

hmm.. really a butter of oils ah.. (Torco)

Nok, can explain abit more? Coz I recently bought 5 bots of Delphi Motor Racing 4T juz to try it out.

Attached are the pics of the oil i bought.

http://i135.photobucket.com/albums/q154/kelvin_luffs/070119_170720.jpg

http://i135.photobucket.com/albums/q154/kelvin_luffs/070119_170732.jpg

If possible, pls give me ur comments on this oil which I bought. Tks dude!

david is bringin in the button oil...

but still havent try out yet..

Delphi Motor Racing 4T i nv try..

so cun comment on it pal...

so far royal purple N rockoil is my choice

Originally posted by pinetreetmh@January 19, 2007 05:12 pm

http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/322/tlrheavycustom4rx5.jpg

nice bo?

Nic eon that TL...

But SUcks on ur busa...

:D :D

Lolz... Joking.. don fix dual exit liao..kil me on highway hor...

Originally posted by Nok97@January 19, 2007 10:30 pm

david is bringin in the button oil...

but still havent try out yet..

Delphi Motor Racing 4T i nv try..

so cun comment on it pal...

so far royal purple N rockoil is my choice

hmm.. ok.. I will try it out myself n will give my views on this oil thereafter. I bought this oil bcoz my buddy's family is in da oil(s) business, so he asked me to try this oil n so I bought it.

Nok, can u give me some pointers on wad to look or feel on how the oil would help the bike, so I can give more accurate reviews on this particular brand of oil.

Tks bro!

ENIGNE OIL TO LOOK N FEEL FOR :

the different in smoothness gear change ,every slot for every gear on . No jamming feel . The colour of the oil after A FIXED km DONE ON UR BIKE there will be a different on the colour of the oil when u drain it out .THIS MEANS MANY FACTOR FOR THE REASON IN IT. (OF cos' IF U PULL ALOT OF HALF CLUTCH FOR WHEELIES OR PICK UP..DUN NEED TO SAY SURE BECOME DARKER 1) . The temperature OF which the oil able to perform effect another factor , this is for some riders with more sensitive will able to feel. .

For ur delphi.It's an TOP US BRAND OIL too it;s 10w-50. marks as finer oil quality able to perform even at hi-temp. but not sure about the period performance , I'll awaits for your comments on that.

Every brand of oil can of cos' feels the same for an hr of running in th engine.. but are they able to withstand endurance performance.TO PROTECT your engine parts by having their chemical bonds there to lubricate ur engine parts ? that's another feel.

They are lots of coock and bulls stories about engine oil over the years of automotives industrial I have encountered ... personal experience ... not just reading the specs and theories ...

Many many engine oil companies can claim what they can do ... with great skill marketing that works, having a great websites with some racy and fierce looking cars or bikes at front ... Guess what ??? Any engine oil brand that make to use for engine CAN RACE ... the oil base varies in very very little difference ... different is the rates and addictives added.

Eg. Mutol make good oil-they don't last, Royal Purple make good oil-they are extra smooth, Amsoil make good engine-cooling engine extra more, Rock oil make good oil that last long (15/50w)-they are a little thick that make engine revolution spin up slower ... etc and etc ...

Conclusion. Oil feels can be quite personal, find out the oil that suits our climate, lasting, smooth and responsive to your liking. To find out your own answers, the only way is to spend and try.

Good Luck To All,

NA :-)

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/My%20Motorcycles/NAFeelingLucky.gif