Originally posted by princess_chiaki@March 29, 2007 08:51 pm

Nok97 is funnie..... http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/kaos0252.gif

and ur avatar is scary....:giddy:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@March 29, 2007 09:01 pm

and ur avatar is scary....:giddy:

aww~!~!~! u really do say the nicest things..... :lovestruck:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@March 29, 2007 08:51 pm

Nok97 is funnie..... http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/kaos0252.gif

princess_chiaki is cheeky..

:spam: :spam:

nok97 is Funni...chiaki's avatar is scary.....Haya^Busa tummy is sexy... with his mustache so bushy..and every1 here is so heathly.. talkin behind the com while drinking their own perry. who got a dog call joshy which alway lik to act a monkey

this is what i call.. u are so lousy.. betta come out and meet me for some kopi

This pic was released a week ago from suzuki by motorcycle news UK. Some kind soul scan in to show in Bikeland Hayabusa Forum.

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y47/paulpridham7/NewBusa.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Originally posted by Nok97@March 29, 2007 06:27 pm

wahhhh... stil tokin abt female thingys?

LOlz... i reli tiking.. whos the female on a busa. ??

mr pinetreetmh.. stop ur woman stuffs lah... wat chinese foods?

wat same.. wat gd wat bad.. aiyooo... u tok tok tok.. so many to tok meh??

don be a guniang..

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
Originally posted by Cybernation@March 29, 2007 11:39 pm

This pic was released a week ago from suzuki by motorcycle news UK. Some kind soul scan in to show in Bikeland Hayabusa Forum.

i love the undertail exhaust,the calipers and more ram air intakes.

I hate the signal light at the mirrors,dont like the rear one seater.

Thats all i can see from the picture.All this is my likes and dislikes:smile:

Originally posted by Cybernation@March 29, 2007 11:39 pm

http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l1/250pete/08Busa-1.jpg

LONDON (Reuters) - Powerful motorcycles could have their top speed capped to try to cut the number of riders killed in accidents, an influential group of MPs said Thursday.

fitted on some scooters and high-performance bikes, could be required by law if the government adopts the committee's ideas.

"Motorcycle accident rates are far too high. They have been for 10 years," the House of Commons' Transport Committee said in a report. "It is time to consider radical action to tackle this problem."

Many "superbikes" with large engines have devices that restrict top speeds to 186 mph (300 kph). The committee did not suggest a top speed limit.

A total of 569 motorcyclists were killed and nearly 6,000 seriously injured in accidents on Britain's roads in 2005, according to Department for Transport figures.

Giving evidence to the committee, transport author Stephen Plowden said he could not see why anyone needed a bike with a top speed of more than 65 mph.

However, the Royal Society for the Prevention of Accidents (RoSPA) said it would be difficult to use the law to limit the power of motorcycles.

"I have a lot of sympathy with having a top limit on the speed and power of motorcycles and cars," said Kevin Clinton, RoSPA's head of road safety.

"Although when the EC ... proposed a 100 brake-horsepower limit on motorcycles, they were not able to get it through because they could not show any real reduction in risk from that."

The committee said the government should commission research on speed limiters to "stimulate a sensible debate" on the issue.

"A case was made to the committee for limiting the speed of the more powerful motorcycles, though some technical issues still need to be resolved," the committee said.

The committee said it appeared to be government policy to encourage greater use of motorcycles, despite concerns over safety and the environmental damage.

"This may be another argument in favor of reducing the maximum power and speed that is available on these vehicles," the committee reported.

The Motor Cycle Industry Association says road safety can be improved by better training, changing attitudes and improving roads rather than just focusing on speed.

Technology that interferes with a rider's control could be dangerous, it says.

The Department for Transport had no immediate comment.

Originally posted by Nok97@March 29, 2007 11:02 pm

:spam: :spam:

nok97 is Funni...chiaki's avatar is scary.....Haya^Busa tummy is sexy... with his mustache so bushy..and every1 here is so heathly.. talkin behind the com while drinking their own perry. who got a dog call joshy which alway lik to act a monkey

this is what i call.. u are so lousy.. betta come out and meet me for some kopi

wahahaha. PRO!! :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Originally posted by Bugsy@March 30, 2007 01:02 am

http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l1/250pete/08Busa-1.jpg

wah nice!!!! :cheeky: :lovestruck:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Originally posted by kaieiru@March 29, 2007 02:08 pm

females > only 1 kind of female gender...no 2nd kind

unless you specifically said that it's "most"... with such negative intonation on this statement it's normal interpretation that it's a generalising statement...

and in the same case, if you say

"Chinese food is nice", regardless of what it implies... when i say i interprete it as all Chinese food is nice is it a wrong interpretation?

without the quantifying your offensive sentence... it's juz asking for flames...

what you think when you type what what pple interprete when the read what you type may not be the same..

i believe it's concludes wat i have to say on this topic...

which part of my statement is offensive?? what i have said are facts.. proven by science.. you can interprete all u wan. :faint: :faint:

and yes.. women are lousy drivers.. its a generalising statement and its due to genetics proven by science and not a claim made by me.

so if u find this staement offensive go find the scientists that made this claim. u are barking up the wrong tree even thou my nick is pinetree

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
Originally posted by Bugsy@March 30, 2007 07:53 am

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/willtt/AATireBlowup006.jpg

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/willtt/AATireBlowup011.jpg

effect of the torn tyre.. :giddy:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by pinetreetmh@March 30, 2007 10:59 am

which part of my statement is offensive?? what i have said are facts.. proven by science.. you can interprete all u wan. :faint: :faint:

and yes.. women are lousy drivers.. its a generalising statement and its due to genetics proven by science and not a claim made by me.

so if u find this staement offensive go find the scientists that made this claim. u are barking up the wrong tree even thou my nick is pinetree

statistics and other scientific research say otherwise

http://news.softpedia.com/news/Women-Are-S...Men-44840.shtml

They say women are lousy drivers, but a new traffic analysis clearly revealed that men have a 77 % higher risk of dying in a car accident than women at the same driven distance

http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/16698153/

Women drivers? They’re safer than men

Road risk analysis shatters stereotypes about traffic terrors

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by Nok97@March 29, 2007 11:02 pm

betta come out and meet me for some kopi

i did.... but u weren't there :lol:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by kaieiru@March 30, 2007 11:21 am

statistics and other scientific research say otherwise

http://news.softpedia.com/news/Women-Are-S...Men-44840.shtml

http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/16698153/

Thats just accident rates.. and statistics.

"The area where the biggest differences have been found lies in what scientists call "spacial ability". That's being able to picture things, their shape, position, geography and proportion, accurately in the mind's eye - all skills that are crucial to the practical ability to work with three-dimensional objects or drawings. One scientist who has reviewed the extensive literature on the subject concludes, "the fact of the male's superiority in spacial ability is not in dispute". It is confirmed by literally hundreds of different scientific studies."

http://www.theabsolute.net/misogyny/brainsx.html

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
Originally posted by kaieiru@March 30, 2007 11:02 am

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/willtt/AATireBlowup011.jpg

effect of the torn tyre.. :giddy:

Any idea what tyre is that?

Originally posted by MERCENARY@March 30, 2007 06:43 pm

Any idea what tyre is that?

bt014

after 400 dyno runs

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by nE0@March 31, 2007 12:12 am

Thats a BT012 la. :thumb:

haha.. typo.. yupz.. it's 012

IBA Member #25269