COI in ur name , get someone that u can trust .........

refinance it , u got to fork out cash for the difference...........

normally less than a yr , losses estimate at least 10k .....

y want to sell the bike ?

FBA plate ? R u the one that ......

Thanx for the info bro.

Have thoughts to change to car but not so soon.

Yup, mine FBA plate. U know me? Which one? Can't be lah. I din join any outings plus my bike not outstanding mah. :)

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

All MBF falling in huh..

haha i guess so.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Thanx for the info bro.

Have thoughts to change to car but not so soon.

Yup, mine FBA plate. U know me? Which one? Can't be lah. I din join any outings plus my bike not outstanding mah. :)

tot u was that guy who broke the record ........

Wow,another busa rider cuming soon...

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Wow,another busa rider cuming soon...

nwadays seems to c many falcon rider on the road... mostly FBA plate :angel: hw r u bro???

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

COI in ur name , get someone that u can trust .........

refinance it , u got to fork out cash for the difference...........

normally less than a yr , losses estimate at least 10k .....

y want to sell the bike ?

FBA plate ? R u the one that ......

Aiya,overrall bo hwa unless he is willing to loss $.interest alrdy too much due to 6yr loan..4 percent for 6yr is 24 percent of your loan..Yo bugsy your ex bike cuming back soon liao..power millaage onli less than 35k for 01 model.:thumb:

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

nwadays seems to c many falcon rider on the road... mostly FBA plate :angel: hw r u bro???

hihi,wow nv go out or thailand meh....i am still same same lor.. :p

tot u was that guy who broke the record ........

wow,what record?hp more than 220hp or nshw legend?:angel:

hihi,wow nv go out or thailand meh....i am still same same lor.. :p

neber lei... bike still virgin :angel: haben go long journey :cheeky:

wow,what record?hp more than 220hp or nshw legend?:angel:

neber lei... bike still virgin :angel: haben go long journey :cheeky:

bro,must try aleast one time man...Dun treat your bike as virgin for me i always push d machine untill very stress tat is d way man.if you too take care your bike you will very protect your bike liao instead getting d fun of d bike..just my 000000000000000000000000000000000000000.1 cent comment..:)

push to the max liao :cheeky: onli haben go long journey wif it :cheeky: mebe one fine day lol :angel:

okok,gotto to go liao.c you man..O ya to all those rider going to thailand pls ride safe and take care to all d busa rider but pls dun cum bk wif aids...lolssssssss:cheeky:

enjoy ur nite bro :cheeky: aids ??? :giddy: :giddy: hahahahaha...

Our Front brake calipers are 6 pots mah ? No ??

yes our front calipers are 6 port designed. but it is an old school design and not as effective as the 4 ports. it is a common misunderstanding tha the 6 port is more powerful due to the extra 2 ports, but truth is the 4 port is more powerful. reason being that although it is just 4 ports, the piston size is much bigger, hence, produce more powerful braking effect. if want to get, get the 4 port ones. furthermore, it is gold in colour. nicer leh :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Wah long time no see , now pocket loaded arh ?got "money plant" at home?

yeah dude! long time no see ah! in fact is we long time no see you post here liao. suddenly MIA lo! o_O ya got very big money plant at home and i shake it everyday to make money drop from it. :cheeky: aiyah planning to get those calipers but yet to. cos no money loh :p

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Aiya,overrall bo hwa unless he is willing to loss $.interest alrdy too much due to 6yr loan..4 percent for 6yr is 24 percent of your loan..Yo bugsy your ex bike cuming back soon liao..power millaage onli less than 35k for 01 model.:thumb:

Huh, that guy gave up so soon ?

yes our front calipers are 6 port designed. but it is an old school design and not as effective as the 4 ports. it is a common misunderstanding tha the 6 port is more powerful due to the extra 2 ports, but truth is the 4 port is more powerful. reason being that although it is just 4 ports, the piston size is much bigger, hence, produce more powerful braking effect. if want to get, get the 4 port ones. furthermore, it is gold in colour. nicer leh :angel:

Hmm... 4 piston better than 6 piston? For 4 piston to work more effectively than 6 piston sound ok, but what about high speed braking, its it also as effective? hmm... I will take note and think over it, but i do know that sometimes our 6 pistons got synco problem when depressing brakes. some mechanic told me that.

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

Nope... Not going to let go my bike. It feels really good when riding with it. Can't bear to part with it too. It flies... :thumb:

Haha!! Same feeling here, man! Once you ride it, you can't stop!!!

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

Hmm... 4 piston better than 6 piston? For 4 piston to work more effectively than 6 piston sound ok, but what about high speed braking, its it also as effective? hmm... I will take note and think over it, but i do know that sometimes our 6 pistons got synco problem when depressing brakes. some mechanic told me that.

yes dude! 4 pistons definitely better than the 6, as the 4 pistons are much larger, thus, producing more compressing power than the 6 smaller ones. works same for high speed too.

to wat i know, our calipers got synco prob is due to two issue:

1) the 6 pistons on each calipers not pump out smoothly and evenly when pressure is exert. should improve with a more effective brake master pump.

2) the way brake hose are fixed. this is more evident in the stock brake hose, whereby it runs on a single outlet tubing before splitting up to the two front calipers. it'll look something like an inverted "Y" shape. fluid pressure is not distributed evenly to both the calipers due to the pressure not evenly channeled at the splitting point. one side of the caliper will get more pressure compared to the other. should be improved with the installation of after market steel-braided hose which run parallel from the master pump.

hope this helps. and in anyway i'm wrong, hope the other guys can correct me too. :cheeky::thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer