[Ride] 1DTO - Betong : 10 Sep 10 to 12 Sep 10

Sâundless

• Replies 273

We will be traveling @ 110~120kph... unless you wish to pay some coffee money.

I do hope to travel as a group and come back as a group due to the distance we are covering.

We "MAY" spit into 2 smaller group for those who can travel a "little" higher speed.

And a group which stick on to speed limit.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-大ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

about how much rm and baht we need to bring, then enough?

got to see wat bike your ridding ...... let say FC 18km/L

total 1500km / 18 x 1.8rm = 150rm for petrol

+ going and coming back along the NSHW .. makan abt 80rm

should be 230rm ... abt 100SDG

thai ... say 6 meal at 200 baht = 1200 baht = 82SDG

others like enter fee tis and tat = 1000 baht = total 2200 baht

is around 100SDG ....

which did not include beer , massage or woman ....

so 200 SDG should do .... unless you wan more

over all ... 100SDG to RM

200 SDG to baht

should be enough

Interested to join, but its my shift. :(

Edited by S750WP

Current Ride - 2004 Kawasaki Z750

http://www.motorvoordelig.nl/images/laser/pics_hot_kaw_z750_04-.jpg

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

http://jarlef.no/Kawasaki/PDF/2004/PDFfiles/z750PDF04.pdf

if now 6 people only, and when sep no 15 people going, will this travel still on?

you are going for the trip or you are going for the number? :p

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

read my love-hate relationship with my wee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2305336&postcount=35

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

if now 6 people only, and when sep no 15 people going, will this travel still on?

We are only bring 15bikes up to betong. As we do not wish to bring 2 big group and delay too much time...

With or without 15bikes we will still proceed on as planned.

just wondering do u guys think stock x1R can go for this trip ? =/

i just changed my rear tires to size 2.50 110/70 so my bike quite heavy with the new tires

my top speed one person is bout 120 or 125kmph on meter than engine quite stress =[

so i dont know if my bike suitable for this trip or not .

any old bird can give advice ?

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

just wondering do u guys think stock x1R can go for this trip ? =/

i just changed my rear tires to size 2.50 110/70 so my bike quite heavy with the new tires

my top speed one person is bout 120 or 125kmph on meter than engine quite stress =[

so i dont know if my bike suitable for this trip or not .

any old bird can give advice ?

if you really wan to go .... sure it can make it

but is the rider .. can he make it

top all the way for 10hrs ... more stress on the rider

and ... if the bike cant take it ... it will cost to bring back to SG

hope tis help

if you really wan to go .... sure it can make it

but is the rider .. can he make it

top all the way for 10hrs ... more stress on the rider

and ... if the bike cant take it ... it will cost to bring back to SG

hope tis help

hmmm as for myself, until i try it i wont know :D

if i were to bore up my engine to lets say 180cc ?

do u think the bike can take it ?

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

hmmm as for myself, until i try it i wont know :D

if i were to bore up my engine to lets say 180cc ?

do u think the bike can take it ?

I myself have been touring with my 2B X9 for a long period.

Its always not the bike problem,is the rider endurance.

Just make sure your fuel can last about 160~180km.

As per stop is about 160~180 apart.

Speed wise, we will be regulating @ 110kph~120kph.

So just make sure you can catch up with the front bike.

I myself have been touring with my 2B X9 for a long period.

Its always not the bike problem,is the rider endurance.

Just make sure your fuel can last about 160~180km.

As per stop is about 160~180 apart.

Speed wise, we will be regulating @ 110kph~120kph.

So just make sure you can catch up with the front bike.

wa than abit hard sia unless i bring empty bottles along to top up petrol.

my 1L cruise at 90kmph is 40km/L if 120 i think sure 36km/L

than my tank if im not wrong only 4L :cry:

i guess i can only join for short trips than :cry:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

hi koyote

your cagiva so fast sell already ar....

hehehehe

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

guys... this trip i confirm cannot go...

coz 11th sept is my move in date...

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

move in to your GF place arr .....

hannor hannor :sian:

hi koyote

your cagiva so fast sell already ar....

hehehehe

yup ahahaha :angel:

too fast and petrol too heavy for me .

now transport bike more suited for my needs hahaha:cheeky:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

yup ahahaha :angel:

too fast and petrol too heavy for me .

now transport bike more suited for my needs hahaha:cheeky:

:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb: