• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

Morning all :D

I m late for work :cry:

Same Here ii also Late aR o_O

nvm, u always late de, but u r stil the earliest to post mah

she Deputy oF the 38 Club, mUst set Good Example :cheeky:

:dot: late for 3rd time for the month , will have to deduct $$$$ :giddy:

actuali i tot since late, might go to nyp for breakfast..

i din.. and i REGRET !!!!!!!!!! :angry:

next time, late.. i will go !!!!!!!!! :D :D :D :angel:

Wrong Lia0 StiLL dont want to Repend o_O

diao.. :dot:

mc got 7 days nia...

in 2007.. i really struggle thru :sweat:

I also Struggling Thru It :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

i know nuts about naruto rofl~

DonT Bluff Ar o_O

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Same Here ii also Late aR o_O

she Deputy oF the 38 Club, mUst set Good Example :cheeky:

Wrong Lia0 StiLL dont want to Repend o_O

I also Struggling Thru It :angel:

i regret nt gg for the breakfast le.. cos late mean late liao... y not even more late :dot:

2007 is real a fu*king year for me !!!!!!!! damn it ... :angry: :angry:

i regret nt gg for the breakfast le.. cos late mean late liao... y not even more late :dot:

over liao stil tink for wat... past is past le.. look forward to this year.

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

then you Should ContiNue to go Shopping aftEr BreakFast Mah

Anyway

Late = Late

thEn afTeR ShOPpIng Just nice For Lunch :thumb:

ThEn Relax ReLaX tIll 3 PluS Take a bus back to oFfice Just n|ce 5 + liao

can go hOme :dot:

then you Should ContiNue to go Shopping aftEr BreakFast Mah

Anyway

Late = Late

thEn afTeR ShOPpIng Just nice For Lunch :thumb:

ThEn Relax ReLaX tIll 3 PluS Take a bus back to oFfice Just n|ce 5 + liao

can go hOme :dot:

i wish i can.. but i cant...

my wrkplace duin permit me to do so.. cos i nt big shots in my company ! :sian:

nothing is more than the sian day of all sian days... rofl

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

i everyday late for work also nvm. coz my boss is later than mi. lol

i everyday go hm early also nvm, coz my boss will go back earlier than mi. lol

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero
i wish i can.. but i cant...

my wrkplace duin permit me to do so.. cos i nt big shots in my company ! :sian:

Fire them :angel:

nothing is more than the sian day of all sian days... rofl

Siianz double

i everyday late for work also nvm. coz my boss is later than mi. lol

i everyday go hm early also nvm, coz my boss will go back earlier than mi. lol

S||aN got JoB inTro oR noT o_O

so good ! i join :D :D :D

cAn u Sell Car :sian:

intro u job for f ? i rather intro u lobang to earn money more relistic rite bro? aniway i think u r loaded enough la.. hehehe....

sianz.. this month damn damn damn busy... buy too many cars liao.. omg..

i think she can sell la.. ani her ani how ani how xian customer lo.. lol..

dats y. i computer hero
intro u job for f ? i rather intro u lobang to earn money more relistic rite bro? aniway i think u r loaded enough la.. hehehe....

sianz.. this month damn damn damn busy... buy too many cars liao.. omg..

i think she can sell la.. ani her ani how ani how xian customer lo.. lol..

ii nOw alSO sTreSs :sian:

Loaded (-_-") HmM Not Really, But am Loading :cheeky:

Sell car like good to eArn also lehz

Come Come Teach me atHing or tWo to Sell vehicle for a living

ok 1 month $500 for u ok? come 2moro for interview. lol.. food n drink included~

ur basic 1 month only $500 meh? :giddy:

but commission earn like mad right?

ii nOw alSO sTreSs :sian:

Loaded (-_-") HmM Not Really, But am Loading :cheeky:

Sell car like good to eArn also lehz

Come Come Teach me atHing or tWo to Sell vehicle for a living

y stress ? i not stress.. i very sianz. haha.

sell car ar. not as easy as u think.. quite a lot to learn..

dun think sell car is 1 step reach sky like that.. same as all other jobs, u have to suffer , earn less starting, slowly become old bird n earn more. dun haf 1st month earn 4k 5k 1 la... like that all go sell car liao.. correct ?

no pro, as a fren i will teach u basic thing, as a partner, i will teach u sum advance stuff.. ~:angel:

dats y. i computer hero
ur basic 1 month only $500 meh? :giddy:

but commission earn like mad right?

ya basic 500.

where gt earn like mad ? im still normal typing here..

not as good as u all think la bros..

agent dealer can earn more, but they actually know nuts... they onli know the very very basic calculations.. thats it. u ask them more, they ........ or ????

PI/2nd hand dealer earn slightly less beginning.. but can learn a lot of stuffs if ur boss keen to teach u

dats y. i computer hero

im actually interetsed lei. lolz!!! u there need ppl anot?

bored of network n computers alr.. haha.

ya basic 500.

where gt earn like mad ? im still normal typing here..

not as good as u all think la bros..

agent dealer can earn more, but they actually know nuts... they onli know the very very basic calculations.. thats it. u ask them more, they ........ or ????

PI/2nd hand dealer earn slightly less beginning.. but can learn a lot of stuffs if ur boss keen to teach u

im actually interetsed lei. lolz!!! u there need ppl anot?

bored of network n computers alr.. haha.

NO need.. i can handle it. lol...

get involve in car industry is ... erm.. okok la.. quite fun la..

can met all kinda ppl..

get to know about the society more..

improve on sales tactic..

buy car cheap/wont lose too much

money easy to earn for mi this kinda sec 2 standard ppl

lobang many many

old liao also can sell car, not scare can not work coz u onli need ur mouth

working hour relax n flexible

dats y. i computer hero
y stress ? i not stress.. i very sianz. haha.

sell car ar. not as easy as u think.. quite a lot to learn..

dun think sell car is 1 step reach sky like that.. same as all other jobs, u have to suffer , earn less starting, slowly become old bird n earn more. dun haf 1st month earn 4k 5k 1 la... like that all go sell car liao.. correct ?

no pro, as a fren i will teach u basic thing, as a partner, i will teach u sum advance stuff.. ~:angel:

ii wana to do Part time of Part time can or not o_O

wah lau... tot u say tml go down de? :cheeky:

NO need.. i can handle it. lol...

get involve in car industry is ... erm.. okok la.. quite fun la..

can met all kinda ppl..

get to know about the society more..

improve on sales tactic..

buy car cheap/wont lose too much

money easy to earn for mi this kinda sec 2 standard ppl

lobang many many

old liao also can sell car, not scare can not work coz u onli need ur mouth

working hour relax n flexible

can. quite some part time car sales.

no basic pay wor. u sell then gt com.

so better learn n know 1st b4 going to sell car.

if duno i think also can. go inverview PI lor.. say u wan work as part timer. they will teach u their own pattern de

dats y. i computer hero
wah lau... tot u say tml go down de? :cheeky:

joking with her la.. haiyo..

myside no need ppl. all lobang i can handle n earn myself. no worry. hehe

u wan u can go inverview other place. they we are in the same trade liao. haha

dats y. i computer hero

but follow u better mah. :cheeky:

joking with her la.. haiyo..