• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

prawning... tempting but.... *shrug* dunno... lol

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

prawning... tempting but.... *shrug* dunno... lol

CoME along La :thumb:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

crab outing................haha.....

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/crabouting001.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/crabouting002.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/crabouting003.jpg

hmmmmmmmmmmmmm.....................:)

Wow, too bad i allergic to seafood. :cry:

Prawning Session

Venue:SinMing, BiShan Prawn pool

Date & T|me:29th Mar08 21-30

Pr|ces Expected: $30 for 3 Hours + - depend oh Hours prices Excluding Meals and Drinks

http://img172.imageshack.us/img172/5484/image003wo6.jpg

Going List

1. 7346 (93382752)
  2. Calvinz
  3. Michelle
  4. Euz
  5. Shelin (pending)
  6. Akira siren (pending)

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Prawning Session

Pr|ces Expected: $30 for 3 Hours + - depend oh Hours prices Excluding Meals and Drinks

Going List

1. 7346 (93382752)

2. Calvinz

3. Michelle

4. Euz

5. Shelin (pending)

6. Akira siren (pending)

7. flareon1982(pending)

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
Prawning Session

Going List

1. 7346 (93382752)

2. Calvinz

3. Michelle

4. Euz

5. Shelin (pending)

6. Akira siren (pending)

7. flareon1982(pending)

Upz Upz, LeTs Prawn :angel:

I pending because of running in lah

Still not very confident with the bike. Been riding a 125 for too long liao. So 400 is like 3 times the power leh. Bike push back to Mah collecting next week thurs or friday or saturday or sunday or the following monday.... Need to settle some things before i ride that bike again...

Y all pending...???

all dare not confirm :p

Then u two leh nv Comfirm also :angry:

I pending because of running in lah

Still not very confident with the bike. Been riding a 125 for too long liao. So 400 is like 3 times the power leh. Bike push back to Mah collecting next week thurs or friday or saturday or sunday or the following monday.... Need to settle some things before i ride that bike again...

eRm Dont DO it oN the 29th :weep:

Lets Go Prawning toGetHer :angel:

Prawning Session

Going List

1. 7346 (93382752)

2. Calvinz

3. Michelle

4. Euz

5. Shelin (pending)

6. Akira siren (pending)

7. flareon1982(pending)

hmmm... sunday is so bored...

i juz finished two shows online at one go.. :sweat:

later might go out for dinner ?

anyone wan to go ? :smile:

to where to where

hmmm... sunday is so bored...

i juz finished two shows online at one go.. :sweat:

later might go out for dinner ?

anyone wan to go ? :smile:

still looking for the CJ7 toy?saw it at my customer place...bought it @ vivo but dun noe which shop

hmmm... i forgot i need to see the last espiode of the korean show tonite..

u guys go where..

i m free after 9.30 ... hehehe...

I with calvinz at vivo

the toy u can get at any Action City or More than words shop in singapore liao why need to go all the way to beijing to buy it? cheaper there ar or got more feeling buying from foriegn country? haha