• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

No pRoblEm I da BaO you make Sure u eat wor :cheeky:

Root beer Float And Curly Fries haaha Come back all Nuah nuahz :faint:

Ya we go find a SLiM COz to MIlk it and sure is Low fat one :angel:

yA some More i Feed her 1 fries by 1 Friend lAg| best right :giddy:

Me no nd Root Beer..., juz wan curly fries can le...

As long as's A&W's fries me dun mind..., yummy... :slurp:

Btw i can feed myself..., pui~

It's the thoughts tat counts.

Fix one loh...

Ya lor... :shy: Btw fix a box on a sportsbike's sooooooooooooooooo ugly..., spoil image wo dude...

the mummy even cant stand properly till now le.. :weep:

my heart ACHED !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Omg..., it's in outa shape form...!!! Distorted...!!!

Dun b sad sista..., poor thg...

morning ppl. hungry....

Same here dude.., bo time buy b'fast... :(

エイリアンアイフーアン

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10716;6/st/20011027/e/%27E+dAy+SiNcE+wE%27r+2GtHr~/dt/-11/k/7992/event.png

~MeMbEr Of BSR aka BaCk SiDe RiDeR~

true enuff... got a frd install a two bags onto the sportbike... pillon also sit till legs ached ... knn..... but of cos la... he removed it for the sake of ...................................................................

the girl he wan to woo... *treasure love more than frds* KNN! :mad:

true enuff... got a frd install a two bags onto the sportbike... pillon also sit till legs ached ... knn..... but of cos la... he removed it for the sake of ...................................................................

this is common everywhere in the world. ZHONG SE QING YOU :cheeky:

Well..., in order 2 get 'e gals of drms guys tends 2 do thgs like tis... Quite norm..., bt i cant imagine 2 box on sportsbikes siah... :faint:

this is common everywhere in the world. ZHONG SE QING YOU :cheeky:

Which includes u rite dude...? :lol:

エイリアンアイフーアン

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10716;6/st/20011027/e/%27E+dAy+SiNcE+wE%27r+2GtHr~/dt/-11/k/7992/event.png

~MeMbEr Of BSR aka BaCk SiDe RiDeR~

Gd Morning Every1

i no gf how to zhong se qing you :angel:

u wan to woo my signature onot?

if he can successfully woo the ger in ur signature.... we will

VERY VERY HAPPY FOR HIM!!!!!!!!!!!

if he can successfully woo the ger in ur signature.... we will

VERY VERY HAPPY FOR HIM!!!!!!!!!!!

i scared he cannot take it.:cheeky:

u wan to woo my signature onot?

waiting for u to intro loh

at least gt the gal u wan to WOO... to becm gf ? :cheeky:

no ger to woo also ler ,

cant imagine boxes on ur R1 too.. :angel:

That a NONO for sure

ya la keep seeing your pic , make me nose bleed :giddy: all your fault lol :angel:

yesterday nose bleed until become stone and fail my cl 4 tp :angry:

:sorry:

u nv drink enough milk izit?

ai ya... nose bleed ... ppl also din force u to see... somemore.. u take lorry license >? too big liao... nt used to.. maybe ?

if lorry too big. he cannot take it.

i think the girl he also cannot take it. also v.big:angel:

waiting for u to intro loh

no ger to woo also ler ,

That a NONO for sure

go google Iko Liu.:cheeky:

Go Malaysia TOuch and go during lunch haha

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg