hi... have we met?

Nope, never.

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

WE guys r trying hard to reach 1000+pages asap :cheeky:

u can join in the fun.. :angel:

with me around.

its easy :D

Hack riding a GSX 1000? wow... my dream bike! :cheeky:

Just a humble K2 as a leisure ride. How to compare with the newer K6 all these?? :cheeky:

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

.Hack is our sex goddess, v(O.O)V is our kopi soh :cheeky:

Tao yan! Like that say people... :shy:

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

Just a humble K2 as a leisure ride. How to compare with the newer K6 all these?? :cheeky:

still, it's a 1000cc bike. don't have to be modest. :D not like me... almost 2 years and still stuck to a 150cc bike. haha! :cheeky:

The day will come where you will ride on your favourite class2 bike. Who knows next time you will be riding a italian beauty such as Ducati or MV Agusta? :)

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

zouk is too exp. but i also dun like dragonfly.

u slow liao...

zouk where got ex...

where got slow.. very fast le..

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

WE guys r trying hard to reach 1000+pages asap :cheeky:

u can join in the fun.. :angel:

sure i'll join in de fun..

I'm a boy !

zouk, i went once nia... think the atmosphere quite smiliar to st james.. :p

st james ladies cover chg is 15.00, tn sure ... the zouk one.. cos went in that time is xmas eve is 25.00 :giddy:

but wednesday free..

I'm a boy !

haha, u meant edlan ar? haha. tat si botak head riding fireblade now i tink. (usuallu i scold ppl, ppl wil pop up de) but i also nv see him liao. which reminds mi of siren, she got bf liao rite? I WANNA SEE HER BF. LOLX!!!!

edlan is busy ns leh.. somemore. good for him. he is blissfully attached wif a nice gal.

as for siren, no news frm her.. maybe also busy dating wor.. :cheeky:

Kway Chap Outing

Date : 08 MAY08

Day : Thursday Evening

Time: 1930

Venue : Toa Payoh Lor 4, Blk 92next to mscp

1) yeong (96187425)

2) aRcHeR (mai tu liao!)

3) ghost + gf

4) 夏日爱 + Stan

5) baby biker (how can miss me out mah)

6) Mike Ong + Jasmine

7) ranzl (hw can i not go when i requested 4 the change of date?)

8) zac (90620953)

9) jazky

10) 外星女

.........................:)

are you ready...........not eating kwaychap,.........

can have desert or ice kachang........

wow.. u like porn ... :giddy:

U too?

i tink im the only person here who havent watch Iron Man sia... Da sianz...

U not alone, me too!

All Not bad

but for ah benGz

Still only have the Great Taka Sparks In memories haha :sweat:

Ignore the ah bengs lor. I hate ah bengs, but i absolutely love ah lians! :lovestruck:

U too?

U not alone, me too!

Ignore the ah bengs lor. I hate ah bengs, but i absolutely love ah lians! :lovestruck:

SHD BE U lo.. mark.. hahaha..

:btw: u have nt watch iron man mehz ? :confused:

then wish u good luck in finding ah lian as gf lo.. :cheeky:

Lionel should be Yoshiki...If i din remember wrongly...

The ex-R1 rider...

Is it? Didn't really know his name. Only know you and Katherine both using your real names as nicknames on sbf.

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

dun tink we will be crusing arnd, jus meet up, eat n chat there. i hav to work nx day.

Same here dude..., especially'v 2 wrk on nxt day... :sian:

Kway Chap Outing

Date : 08 MAY08

Day : Thursday Evening

Time: 1930

Venue : Toa Payoh Lor 4, Blk 92next to mscp

1) yeong (96187425)

2) aRcHeR (mai tu liao!)

3) euz ( yummy yummy :hungry: :hungry: :hungry: )

4) 夏日爱 + Stan

5) baby biker (how can miss me out mah)

6) Mike Ong + Jasmine

7) ranzl (hw can i not go when i requested 4 the change of date?)

8) zac (90620953)

9) jazky

10) 外星女----> Ridg BMW aka Bus Mrt Walk... :lol:

.........................:)

are you ready...........not eating kwaychap,.........

can have desert or ice kachang........

Btw who'll b goin 2 Toa Payoh Interchg ah..., coz me'll b reachg there 1st & duno hw 2 go 2 'e Kway Chap venue neh... Hai~ :sian:

エイリアンアイフーアン

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10716;6/st/20011027/e/%27E+dAy+SiNcE+wE%27r+2GtHr~/dt/-11/k/7992/event.png

~MeMbEr Of BSR aka BaCk SiDe RiDeR~