• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

Good Morning all. And wish all those who are going in to Malaysia to pump the last tank of Petrol before the ban bon voyage. Will be very jam all the way.

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
who shall have the honour to post the 51,000th post???

Got wat mysterious price bo :confused:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

am i a jinx?

30th may cannot pump petrol lia0.

and its the day i can enrol

Pump in Sg lah...

Wat's the big fuss sia???

Either in Sg or travel another 50km...

Wat's the big deal???

Hi Mr RIichies

am i a jinx?

30th may cannot pump petrol lia0.

and its the day i can enrol

You are the Curse one Born to Bring Diaster to the Planet we call earth o_O

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Not i rich leh...

It's not a choice loh...

Juz like my insurance i paid last month...

Over 1K, still have to pay, LL...

Wat to do? Either pay or sell the bike.

Not i rich leh...

It's not a choice loh...

Juz like my insurance i paid last month...

Over 1K, still have to pay, LL...

Wat to do? Either pay or sell the bike.

there is a choice of paying Installment o_O

not so X\ong, u riich that y u paid 1k

for me every mth

k1 $150 haa =P

insurance $70

X9 cleared

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

gamEs overs for the Class 2 era

Ya Lor they all siiao one :sweat:

Hai~tt time me & my hubby discussed abt tis thg after i knew frm u & we find tt Msia govt's killg their own revenue frm us who dun juz go there 4 petrol bt oso makan & shpg..., they juz classified us same grp as those grp of pump-petrol-only-&-siam Thais... :faint:

I personally feel nt fair coz they kept on urging us 2 shp @ there 2 earn revenue & yet cut it off by banng SGns 2 pump petrol within tt 50km area frm JB..., they'r juz slappg their own face...

maybe lo.. but msia bikes r more expensive than cars le.. :eek:

Huh...? Tot cars'r alwys v.ex..., hw can bikes more ex neh...? :confused:

No though skate scooter better can be like skateboarding

Might as well roller-bladg..., more shiok siah...

Pump in Sg lah...

Wat's the big fuss sia???

Either in Sg or travel another 50km...

Wat's the big deal???

Coz compare 2 Msia SG's petrol'r more ex..., tt's y ppl who alwys pump @ there tend 2 feel disapptd coz no more cheap petrol liao... If i were them oso'll feel 'e same..., hai~

エイリアンアイフーアン

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10716;6/st/20011027/e/%27E+dAy+SiNcE+wE%27r+2GtHr~/dt/-11/k/7992/event.png

~MeMbEr Of BSR aka BaCk SiDe RiDeR~

there is a choice of paying Installment o_O

not so X\ong, u riich that y u paid 1k

for me every mth

k1 $150 haa =P

insurance $70

X9 cleared

Sorry hor...

I paid by instalments hor...

$89/mth...

I not rich to pay over 1K in one shot...

Kk...., no1 here's richie rich... Tt's final...:thumb:

エイリアンアイフーアン

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10716;6/st/20011027/e/%27E+dAy+SiNcE+wE%27r+2GtHr~/dt/-11/k/7992/event.png

Sorry hor...

I paid by instalments hor...

$89/mth...

I not rich to pay over 1K in one shot...

That y That y every1 feeling the pinch of the inflasion wtd

sure Kbkp 1

soon we pay wont be enuff to feed 1self :cry:

Hai~tt time me & my hubby discussed abt tis thg after i knew frm u & we find tt Msia govt's killg their own revenue frm us who dun juz go there 4 petrol bt oso makan & shpg..., they juz classified us same grp as those grp of pump-petrol-only-&-siam Thais... :faint:

They Bloody dumb DuMb i am going to Boycott thEm

Coz compare 2 Msia SG's petrol'r more ex..., tt's y ppl who alwys pump @ there tend 2 feel disapptd coz no more cheap petrol liao... If i were them oso'll feel 'e same..., hai~

He wont understand :sian:

quiet is good,but quiet for this thread is NOT GOOD!!!

:box:

:angry:

haha need alot pple tok cok lols

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

That y That y every1 feeling the pinch of the inflasion wtd

sure Kbkp 1

soon we pay wont be enuff to feed 1self :cry:

He wont understand :sian:

Hai~tt's y it sux tt they did such a thg..., my deepest condolences 4 those who alwys pump petrol @ there... B it rider/driver...

Well Porky Pig..., nt Mikey wun understd bt smtimes if bo bian's like tis de... Diff ppl'v diff ways of handlg thgs bah.. ;)

エイリアンアイフーアン

hmm... still can go in and top up ... go beyond 50km lo.. :p

but ... not worth it lo... cos imgaine like gg in and waste petrol after top up in SG .... the distance alone can dried up the petrol liao lo..