• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

anyway, not bad la... provided u are not VERY hungry ... :bow:

this statement seems funny

good morning everyone (:

ZAO AN... :)

long time no see ...u post here...

busy dating wif felicia ?

yah loh.

v.long nv post liao.

no lah. busy stalking you and michael loh.

see both of you dating.

:eek: wow... u stalked us ?

yah loh.

dont :gun: me

yah loh.

v.long nv post liao.

no lah. busy stalking you and michael loh.

see both of you dating.

Cool, I like your "One Needle See Blood" type of statement

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

put once , kena spotted liao... by u ... still dare mehz ? :D

:lol: i very the observant de neh. :cheeky:

Cool, I like your "One Needle See Blood" type of statement

i not as pro as you.

ur needle is the speed of 299

:lol: i very the observant de neh. :cheeky:

:lol: yeah.. :)

somemore, new nick in super 4 thread.. more catching wor... too bad , till now.. bo lang filled in the attendence. so i start the ball.. :cheeky:

u gt go ? :)

WooT another Reason for Celebration

I got Another Pay Raise this time to $2.5k

I say 年青有为

Ya Sky you should learn me Earn more $$ next time can buy Ducati 1098S

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

:lol: u silly boy.. good things muz learn.. bad things cannot learn wo.. :cool:

so is 7346 teaching good thing or bad thing?:cheeky:

You heard of this saying

Bo Keng Bo Chu Peng "not Think hard enuff, suffer in NS"

so you think its good or bad ??

and this

��*坚不成商 "Not Bad how to become a successful Bussinessman"

So you doubt China's 5000 year old saying :goodluck:

You heard of this saying

Bo Keng Bo Chu Peng "not Think hard enuff, suffer in NS"

so you think its good or bad ??

and this

��*坚不成商 "Not Bad how to become a successful Bussinessman"

So you doubt China's 5000 year old saying :goodluck:

:sorry: Mr 7346.

and 1 more.

nan ren bu huai , nu ren bu ai.:cheeky:

:sorry: Mr 7346.

and 1 more.

Good i see you are picking up fast :thumb:

In short. the fish slices are so miserable :o

haha ic

:eek: wow... u stalked us ?

stalker spotted

I say 年青有为

wah power, rich guy liao

but must see bad on wat thingy mah:dot:

:lol: yeah.. :)

somemore, new nick in super 4 thread.. more catching wor... too bad , till now.. bo lang filled in the attendence. so i start the ball.. :cheeky:

u gt go ? :)

ya loh :p

i not going wor, onli went to the 1st MG nia :angel:

WooT another Reason for Celebration

I say 年青有为

I say 1 on 1 lohz :bounce: :bouncefire:

hmm.. nt sure if u went b4 wo...

anyway, not bad la... provided u are not VERY hungry ... :bow:

very hungry cannot eat?

btw de place near PIE exit?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !