Heard from boss ur fav bike is R1 le..

WOW !! so rich Ducati sia .. then ur pay must hv 2,500 le... :pray:

fav bike R1 lah.

but i dun want own same bike as boss wad.

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

Ur bf picture cant be seen leh... i only seen a parrot. cant make up if its male or female? lol

come n join us for fun lo.. call me when u reach dam... if keen..

My next target trip is Japan.. Germany not bad also... ;)

ur bank account is $200... or rather $20,000! :shades:

dats my BF lo~ my Bird Friend~ xDDDD

if i strike toto and got $20,000... i wun be in Singapore like now... lol

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

i wan go overseas marry to ang moh lang lol

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

dun wan work hard... work hard in sg still stay in sg with no extra $$$... zzzzz... must really save save save and still end up no buy any things i wan

then what u wan to buy ? :giddy:

u ride what bike now? :bounce:

still the same old Phantom lo... think i wanna ride it for another 3 years before deciding if wanna upgrade bike... although i like few weeks more to my 2A TP which ive dragged almost near a year rofl~* lazy is the best policy hehes...

i wan buy PSP, NDS, PS3... And a new PS2 dats gonna spoil or soon to RIP

where gt. bOss bike is R1 05, u bot R1 08 lo..

u ride same bike as bOss, mean u respect bOss :lol:

when its my time to buy R1.

is not R1 08 lia0.

is R1 2011 leh

Morning all ... Its Thurs.. the marking of the ending session of weekdays, welcoming the start of a fresh weekend... :rolleyes:

super morning all haha.

its friday..

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

still the same old Phantom lo... think i wanna ride it for another 3 years before deciding if wanna upgrade bike... although i like few weeks more to my 2A TP which ive dragged almost near a year rofl~* lazy is the best policy hehes...

i wan buy PSP, NDS, PS3... And a new PS2 dats gonna spoil or soon to RIP

Wow , what a LONG list of game players.. what ur dream bike for cl2? Hayabusa rite? hehehe

when its my time to buy R1.

is not R1 08 lia0.

is R1 2011 leh

also can. as long as u wan.. ducati also can.. as long as u say it,, say nia.. FOC.. :lol:

super morning all haha.

its friday..

Four more days to Monday!!!

Good Morning all. Good day to all

morning guys... Its friday again :D

I can feel the fresh wind blowing gently towards my face , breathing slowly in the near approaching of the weekend....... ;)

Tat is not the wind lah...

It's my FART blowing in your face...

Wahahaha....

now no more hayabusa liaos... hehehs... R6 mabbe? which will be 10 yrs down the road when i strike rich (by the time i get myself 4-wheels vehicle liaos)

good afternoon all~

http://getai.stomp.com.sg/getai/season3/images/3calpic22aug.jpghttp://getai.stomp.com.sg/getai/images/x.gif

司仪:钟耀南 Blk 105 Lorong Ah Soo

now no more hayabusa liaos... hehehs... R6 mabbe? which will be 10 yrs down the road when i strike rich (by the time i get myself 4-wheels vehicle liaos)

ya lo.. get urself a car better.... safer and comfort.. :bouncefire:

Wah lau...

So disgusting one ...

I tell Piggy ah...

Piggy later will beat PO lo for bully his cutie..:gun:

Afternoon .. lunch ove.r. all get back to your WORK !!! lol

same to u ... free now.. :bounce:

MY CANDLE LIGHT!!!

the candle in the wind............ too windy, cant light up~~~

good afternoon all~

hello afternoon sky99... :cool:

lols... and more maintainance and fuel wastages... rofl might be considering being 2B forever thanks to fuel-jerkers rofl~*

And juz as today... my colleague kenna car accident with a car his his car buttock lols~

den again... Alexandra the cross junction dis morning got accident with a motorbike... but i do have to agree dat particular cross junction is super... slippery during and after a rainy day... Coz I almost skidded off the very last time when I make a right turn. Think got oil patch not cleared...