• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

i also gt no gf !!! :weep: :weep:

i am serious no joke

3 yrs later is R1 la.

i also 3 yrs later then can get cls2 bike, cos no money:sian:

3 yrs later is R1 la... :sian:

u get a gf lst la...

u ask him go get a gf then i go get wat? i think i go get my pillow.... :cry::cry::cry:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

3 yrs later is R1 la... :sian:

u get a gf lst la...

waiting for u to help me find :cheeky:

u ask him go get a gf then i go get wat? i think i go get my pillow.... :cry::cry::cry:

u get wife loh

u go n chg ur signature lo..

wat loner + loner - 2 loner , shd be loners

change liao change liao

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

:slapforehead: u think market buy fish so easy ar?

dont go market buy

ownself go sea hook fish.

ur bike is ur fishing rod

ha ha... forget it man.... bike is nth now.... if u wanna hook gers... buy a car...

bike can liao lah.

my boss ride R1 den get lady boss de.

can la

ha ha... forget it man.... bike is nth now.... if u wanna hook gers... buy a car...

How true it is. But if a girl comes to you because of what you have then you are better off without her. Shetty experience I had with a girl recently. She will never come to me if it were to be 2 years ago. Kept contacting me while I was in Germany wasting my phone bills. Asked me some stupid questions which can be answered by surfing the net. Subsequently constantly hinting to me that no one to fetch her. I am probably one of those names in her phonebook available for use when she needs it.

True friends are those who stand by you at all times. Not those who come to you when you are better off and shun you when you're down and out.

bike can liao lah.

can la

ur boss is a lucky guy....

I miss my voom voom.....

How true it is. But if a girl comes to you because of what you have then you are better off without her. Shetty experience I had with a girl recently. She will never come to me if it were to be 2 years ago. Kept contacting me while I was in Germany wasting my phone bills. Asked me some stupid questions which can be answered by surfing the net. Subsequently constantly hinting to me that no one to fetch her. I am probably one of those names in her phonebook available for use when she needs it.

True friends are those who stand by you at all times. Not those who come to you when you are better off and shun you when you're down and out.

when a car and a bike is in front of a ger, which one u think she will go to?

Comfort wise - car

weather wise -car

dun be mistaken ... i like bikes more than car but sometimes i really rather take a car than ride...

I miss my voom voom.....

Comfort wise - car

weather wise -car

dun be mistaken ... i like bikes more than car but sometimes i really rather take a car than ride...

agree wif both of u..:thumb:

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

Comfort wise - car

weather wise -car

No worries.

Seriously, I find girls who do not discriminate bikers to drivers a better breed. And a considerable amount of girls though not all who hang around in the car owners community are good representation of sluts.

No worries.

Seriously, I find girls who do not discriminate bikers to drivers a better breed. And a considerable amount of girls though not all who hang around in the car owners community are good representation of sluts.

haha.... nice one... :thumb::thumb::thumb:

I miss my voom voom.....

bike can liao lah.

can la

must be 1000cc meh?

600cc can or not?

or my current 400cc can?

but if a guy no bike no car.

1 mth earn 1k

got girl will want marry him meh? i bet no girl will want to suffer with him

must be 1000cc meh?

600cc can or not?

or my current 400cc can?

400cc can already loh

good luck

ur boss is a lucky guy....

why u say he lucky?

yah loh. saw my idol twice:angry:

bike can liao lah.

can la

but wad is ur boss riding now :confused:

but if a guy no bike no car.

1 mth earn 1k

got girl will want marry him meh? i bet no girl will want to suffer with him

if the guy who is only earning 1k/mth is of age 16 :confused:

but wad is ur boss riding now :confused:

if the guy who is only earning 1k/mth is of age 16 :confused:

R1 i guess.

not 16 lah.

400cc can already loh

good luck

got bike also useless, i still single:sian: