No pple, you hear the echo lol

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

yeah dat's wad i am hearing ... Echoooo

And looking at shadowsss :cry:

LoL i go call Noobies come acc u :lol:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Why must ask noobies???

I prefer Astroboii :cheeky:

Erm Astroboii is not avaliable pls try again later

Ok I will try again !!!

Tmd duno lately eat too full or wad ... wan to explode liaoz :cry:

Weekends soon ...

Why Drink And Drive When You Can Smoke And Fly

Ok I will try again !!!

Tmd duno lately eat too full or wad ... wan to explode liaoz :cry:

Weekends soon ...

o_O you are giving birth lol o_O

yaya giving birth to astro baby ?? :cheeky:

Hw come u everytime sibeh free also ...

Tot u getting new bike? How liaoz ah

yaya giving birth to astro baby ?? :cheeky:

Hw come u everytime sibeh free also ...

Tot u getting new bike? How liaoz ah

Bought L|ao :angel:

oh dat's nice then happy hor hahas

Wad u buy huh =x

A lousy bike :angry:

engine everything good but underpower :lol:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/CIMG0386.jpg

noobie astroboi is back..under power = no use...lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

oic but the colour abit nt beri nice leh... maybe u change new colour?

Intending to sell off

noobie astroboi is back..under power = no use...lol

ride with u must gif handdicap ma :angel: :angel:

Intending to sell off

ride with u must gif handdicap ma :angel: :angel:

Oh so fast wan sell off??? Then wad u going to buy next? Very rich hor :cheeky:

u're not fated to be the owner the bike is awaiting for, tat's y :sian:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

u're not fated to be the owner the bike is awaiting for, tat's y :sian:

This bike Mana not high enuff to control my aura effeciantly

the Rider is too fierce for it :cheeky:

Oh so fast wan sell off??? Then wad u going to buy next? Very rich hor :cheeky:

Erm honda wave ? :thumb:

This bike Mana not high enuff to control my aura effeciantly

the Rider is too fierce for it :cheeky:

Erm honda wave ? :thumb:

y dun wan buy fast fast bike since u sooooo fierceeee :cheeky:

Erm coz i wana turn over a new leave :giddy:

is leaf not leave..u wan leave whr...wagahaha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

l0ls... u sibeh funny lah...

Then turn into rock? Stone? or astroger?

is leaf not leave..u wan leave whr...wagahaha

Ya i wanna leave

l0ls... u sibeh funny lah...

Then turn into rock? Stone? or astroger?

aStroger o_O

aStroGer with kuku :cheeky:

Ya i wanna leave

aStroger o_O

aStroGer with kuku :cheeky:

Not bad mah ... Innovative l0ls

Finally Fri nite~

Not bad mah ... Innovative l0ls

Finally Fri nite~

ermz o_O

Astroboy without kuku o_O o_O

ermz o_O

Astroboy without kuku o_O o_O

Yar Astrob0ii is BO KUKU de :cheeky:

U clever leh ... Later going down see Gucci gt wad left over l0ls