TOK COK PLATOON

Mike Ong

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

wow 40km/h..

steady sia..

in CDC onli 30km/h

but ii do the E-brake..

ii sped still 45km/h..

onli can sped till 35km/h below?forgot..

HAHAs..

den kena the instructor say..

wrong speed & wrong techniques..lol..

For E-brake, Class 2B ride at 30-35km/h and stop within 13m. Class 2A and 2 ride at 40-45km/h and stop within 11m. I think... Hehe...

i sibei lazy to take bus over there :cheeky:

I know that feeling. Hehe...

lol..

den take airplane loh..hahas..

Then how to drop off? Use parachute? Haha...

For E-brake, Class 2B ride at 30-35km/h and stop within 13m. Class 2A and 2 ride at 40-45km/h and stop within 11m. I think... Hehe...

Then how to drop off? Use parachute? Haha...

hahas..ya..tiink so barx..lol..

wahh eu so smart uhs..

noe use parachute..LOL

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

:lol: i go write at the public wall....looking for gay fren.... oopz....

ya long time no see wor...how are you? :angel:

go write on the wall "Harry, I love you". haha. XD~

really long time no see =] i still owe u a movie. haha.

happy new year guys!! collect more ang bao this year $.$

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

happy CNY!