• Replies 401

Just woke up no long ago..... :sleepy:

Some picture to share.......

http://s17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/Endau%20Rompin/

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Was..... thinking who so good help me rub back after the long ride......

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/Endau%20Rompin/P7240359.jpg.

was shock is the grwhite shark......

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/Endau%20Rompin/P7240360.jpg

Thanks Soundless for organizing, Encik Pat for leading and the rest for the good company.

Salute to our 2 riders who continue with the journey despite the ... bend.

Be patient, good things must wait.. :p

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

LOL... bo-sound face is as white as the gr8white. :angel:

Thanks...the trips all esp Soundless and Encik Pat. Glad all the riders is back safe and sound. I enjoy the trip and the scenery along the way is beautiful too...........btw may I know where is the name and location we have the seafood dinner?

the place is call kong kong and the rest name is kong kong tai sin ...

thanks for joining the trip too ...

now kana branded as the gr8white shark back rubber....

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

thanks for joining the trip too ...

king kong...? king kong not a monkey meh...?

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

now kana branded as the gr8white shark back rubber....

very nice pic hor? 经典!!

Dun worry Encik Pat also label as Funny Pat! LOL :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

more details

Kong Kong Tai Son Seafood Resort Sdn. Bhd.

Lot 33, Kg. Kong Kong Laut, 81760 Masai, Johor M'sia

Tel 607-252 3366/254 3381

Business Hours:

Sun-Fri : 11am-11pm

Sat : 11am-12am(I presume this means midnight:cheeky:)

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

Xcert: add me into your facebook. i want to tag you videos of waterfall.

my email add: [email protected]

Done.Request sent.Thanks.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

Encik or anyone else got the GPS coordinate for it?

KongKong TaiSonS ( N1 30.824 E104 00.032 )

Sea Food Dinner ( NoT Halal, But no pork and lard )

thanks.:cheeky:

Thank you Encik Pat for leading us to such an awesome route.

Thank you Soundless for organising this trip and making everything possible.

Thank you fellow bikers for the companionship.

It's being a memorable trip.

Speedy recovery to both the men and their machines.

My phone and iPod touch was drown in the first lap.

Hence i wasn't able to take any pics. :(

But nonetheless, my phone too had made a speedy recovery and is back alive again.

Will be looking forward to more tours by you folks.

Sorry for my late reply. slept for 12hrs straight and had to help my sis shift house on sunday. :p

Thank you for those who have uploaded their pics and vids. i'm going to leverage them for my FB post.

Nomad

FB: [email protected]

As claimed, There's a need to drive when we have a Family. But all that is needed to ride is Dream... Many are still dreaming about it.

Encik or anyone else got the GPS coordinate for it?

alamak ... spoil the hang chain .... must ask for 4cans of beer mah ....

now i dun care liao ... beer on soundless .....

alamak ... spoil the hang chain .... must ask for 4cans of beer mah ....

now i dun care liao ... beer on soundless .....

the link is posted by encik pat.... i just repost nia....